Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Night Off
Reviewer: Ashes Falling Signed Date: 01/24/2009 - 01:23 pm Title: Chapter Five

AWWWWWWW! For a minute there I thought you were gonna leave the story without a kiss, and I was going to cry. Just kidding, it still would've been good, but hey, this is much better!

Reviewer: Ashes Falling Signed Date: 01/24/2009 - 01:17 pm Title: Chapter Four

I laughed. Buffy's afraid of the Ferris Wheel. Lol.

Reviewer: Ashes Falling Signed Date: 01/24/2009 - 01:08 pm Title: Chapter Three

This is way too cute for my own good. I'm grinning like mad over here. Yay me.

Reviewer: Ashes Falling Signed Date: 01/24/2009 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapters One and Two

Aww, so far this seems good. Fluffy, but not in a sickening way.

Reviewer: Adje Anonymous Date: 07/10/2007 - 08:39 am Title: Chapter Five

Ooh, I havnt enjoyed fluff that much for ages! Thanx!

Reviewer: caramel199012 Signed Date: 04/14/2006 - 10:19 am Title: Chapter Five

aww i like this story. Will there be a sequal. Please say there will be a sequal.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 04/12/2006 - 02:04 am Title: Chapter Five

great story

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 04/12/2006 - 01:37 am Title: Chapter Five

This was really cute. I enjoyed reading it. I was hoping she would give him a goodnight kiss. I normally hate rollercoasters, but I don't think I would mind if I went on one with Spike. Thanks for the good read=)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 04/11/2006 - 09:26 pm Title: Chapters One and Two

good so far