Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 11/03/2007 - 09:00 am Title: PART 4

This is nice

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Anonymous Date: 03/12/2005 - 04:40 pm Title: PART 4

Awww...hapiness is good :) Guess you never saw AtS though, huh? it was great!

Author's Response: thank you so much! ;) You're right, I just saw the first two seasons of Ats so far ( that's what I explain in the sequel ' When the impossible becomes possible' ;) ) , anyway I know how things go there.. I just wanted to change it.. a lot! ;)

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 03/28/2004 - 10:19 pm Title: PART 4

:) I liked. Could have had some more detail, but great story. The ending was sooo cool. I wasn't expecting Xander to get Anya. Aw, I love X/A, not as much as Spuffy but pretty close.

Author's Response: I wanna thank you all, that mede me very happy!!! ;) I 've already posted the first parts of the sequel, so... keep reading!! thank you again!!

Reviewer: eireanne Anonymous Date: 03/28/2004 - 08:01 pm Title: PART 4

AWWWWWWW, i have to say that the part i liked the most was the fact that xander got anya back, people forget that part, the fact that he is without her to, and it was sad, but yay u made em smile

Reviewer: dreamcatcher Anonymous Date: 03/22/2004 - 05:19 pm Title: PART 3

Ooh I love this story! Keep going I love it!

Reviewer: Angela Anonymous Date: 03/21/2004 - 05:41 pm Title: PART 2

i am loving this story so far please keep the chapters coming along