Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/15/2013 - 07:37 pm Title: You're not as strong as you think.

Hot.

Reviewer: judith Anonymous Date: 11/04/2010 - 03:00 am Title: You're not as strong as you think.

very interesting so far - am intrigued to see where it goes emotionally/psychologiclly

Reviewer: henri Anonymous Date: 06/28/2008 - 09:56 am Title: Kick My Ass!!!

*tries to cover giggles with hand covered over mouth but can't so the giggles burst forth and spew into my apartment, raging uproar of laughs breaking the night in half*
PORK SWORD!
Austin Powers AND River Dance! You are killing me. You killed me. I'm undead. I'm a review zombie.
spanking
moppets
spank spank spank

Author's Response: Lol!!!! What an entertaining review - especially from a dead zombie person!! ;) Hehehe - yeah I'd forgotten that I got a little silly with this cos I wrote it so long ago - but glad you appreciated the humour!! hehehe Thanks for the review hun! Sarah x

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/24/2007 - 09:59 pm Title: You're not as strong as you think.

The infamous sexy dance. Gotta love it.

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/24/2007 - 09:55 pm Title: Kick My Ass!!!

That was so funny. Channeling Austin Powers. Ha. I love that she told him about her alley confrontation. I can just picture his face when she said "undead American" and "kick my ass."

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it - you prob won't see this reply but thanks anywwy!!!

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 03/26/2004 - 05:15 pm Title: You're not as strong as you think.

Oops. That extra review for the first chapter was suppoesed to be here. My bad. Loved it!

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 03/26/2004 - 05:13 pm Title: Kick My Ass!!!

Good god Sarah! That was fabulous ;) Hot and oh so fun! You are a master at weaving the perfect Buffy/Spike dialoge into your wonderfully steamy stories. It's so dead on that I can just picture them so clearly. Okay, I guess that sounds bad on my part but what the hell do I read Spuffy smut for right? Loved it!!! I want another one soon. How about a simple challenge of 'food'. No specifics, just foods, setting, and level of other kinkiness of your choice? You know I hate being the only peverted one around here and I do so want another story from you soon.

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/26/2004 - 02:08 am Title: You're not as strong as you think.

That was super, super hot!!!! Amazing! I just know I'm going to be reading this one more than once! Bravo! More writing please!

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 03/23/2004 - 05:30 pm Title: Kick My Ass!!!

Sarah, Sarah, Sarah. You ask if we want to know. Of course we do but we want YOU to tell us. The story is always so delicious when it has you give us all the lucious details. I love how Spike is getting the best of her and how you perfectly capture his thoughts and clue us in, knowing Buffy is right in the palm of his hand where she ought to be. Or I guess in your case, under the palm of his hand where I love her to be. Please continue ASAP. I always get so excited when I see a new Sarah story!!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 03/23/2004 - 04:48 pm Title: Kick My Ass!!!

I want to know, I want to know (I'm pretty sure I know, but I STILL want to know!). Sounds like yumminess ensues. (gleefully rubbing hands together). Now onto the spuffy!

Reviewer: madelief Anonymous Date: 03/23/2004 - 12:32 pm Title: Kick My Ass!!!

please ad the next capter, !!! it stops at a very good point!

Reviewer: vamptasticA Anonymous Date: 03/23/2004 - 11:24 am Title: Kick My Ass!!!

Sarah, you know I love all your stories and this one is no exception. Mind if I steal this to favorites on F & F? And yes I still am going to post the rest of your stories, damn gnomes and their nibbling on my faves. In fact I think I'll do that today :) We'll have a Sarah Aless fave section, cause I love them all!!! *does a flip* Can't wait for more sweetie!!!

Reviewer: sluggie Anonymous Date: 03/23/2004 - 09:11 am Title: Kick My Ass!!!

woohoohoo...loving it...Spanky Spike...mmmmm...can't wait for rest.