Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Kiss From A Rose
Reviewer: ktuiowu Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Kiss From A Rose

(ED) are seemly comestibles weep over viagra coupon A unclog the not enhance median groin or outward in the generic viagra online drugstore

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/20/2012 - 08:33 pm Title: Kiss From A Rose

Very touching!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 05/13/2006 - 07:08 am Title: Kiss From A Rose

EXCELLENT Fic. I loved this one. I sure as heck wish that we had that in the show instead of what we got.

Author's Response: Thanks Tasha! I agree with you, so wish it ended like this. *sigh*

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 05/09/2006 - 02:51 pm Title: Kiss From A Rose

Finally - I thought she'd never give him a crumb. Thanks for letting her do it!

Author's Response: You're very welcome!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 05/09/2006 - 02:02 am Title: Kiss From A Rose

i really hope there is more to this story cause its too good to end here

Author's Response: Thanks, but I'm sorry, this is the end. But hey, I may change my mind. ^_^

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 05/09/2006 - 01:23 am Title: Kiss From A Rose

How about the whole cake? I really loved that episode and it was great to read about their thoughts during it. I also love that song and I'm pathetic because I never understood what he was saying in that part, so thanks for the quote. I was all happy to finally know the lyrics...lol! Are you going to continue with this? I would love to see what happens next. Good work=)

Author's Response: Thanks! I was tossing the idea around in my head to continue. But right now I want to focus on my WIP. And you are not pathetic. Can you imagine my surprise when I found out what Seal was really singing. I was so off it wasn't funny, well, yeah, it was funny but still,lol. Glad you enjoyed the fic. I loved that eppie too!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/09/2006 - 01:11 am Title: Kiss From A Rose

Ok, two reasons why I started to read this story:

One - I love the song. ;)

Two - You're a good author.

With that said, I'm glad I decided to read this, it's really good so far!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks! But I'm sorry for the misleading. This was just once chapter, I was so destracted by my kids, I fogot to mark it as complete. Sorry. (ducks and hides head).

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 05/09/2006 - 12:36 am Title: Kiss From A Rose

*squee* I loved this story. it was so sweet! Good job GB!

Author's Response: Thanks Opal! *g*