Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For His Little Wife
Reviewer: utjnlxk Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Till Death Do Us Part

I don't carouse Queimada is as gnawing a soybean as Ichthyology of Yemen female viagra pill Grammatically instigate me

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/24/2014 - 11:37 pm Title: Epilogue

Cute story. Some of the plot moved a bit too fast, some elements were a bit far-fetched, and there are a lot of grammar/spelling errors, but you have lots of wonderful ideas and have promise as a writer.

Reviewer: Misha Anonymous Date: 04/23/2009 - 11:38 pm Title: Epilogue

That was sweet.

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 04/09/2009 - 12:38 am Title: Till Death Do Us Part

The story has promise, but you keep sliding back and forth between past tense and present tense.

As the taxi pulled up, Buffy looked back...

Sliding into the back of the taxi, she tells the driver...

It is very distracting.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 04/07/2009 - 01:50 am Title: Epilogue

Great fic! I loved it. I'm sad to see it finish, though. There are still some unanswered questions - what about Dru? Why did she pop up at the end?

I'd love to see more!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/06/2009 - 09:05 pm Title: Epilogue

Loved it!

Reviewer: ScoobyDoo Signed Date: 04/06/2009 - 08:54 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story. You MUST do a sequel!!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 04/06/2009 - 12:08 pm Title: Epilogue

Awww! Great finish to a great tale ,really enjoyed reading this, i never forgot about it through the long wait for updates. It wasn't easy, but nothing worthwhile ever is, tee hee. Thank you for letting us all read it.

Reviewer: v4viper Anonymous Date: 04/06/2009 - 03:31 am Title: Epilogue

Thank you for finishing this story it didn't take it long to get back into the story I enjoyed very much

Reviewer: Linda Barrett Anonymous Date: 11/14/2007 - 10:15 pm Title: Till Death Do Us Part

I really enjoy reading This story. Please continue the story. I would love to know what happen next.

Reviewer: mrs.darling Anonymous Date: 11/07/2007 - 12:41 am Title: Suprise

I am so confused I mean the story is awesome! And I really want to read more but you havent had an update since January and it says that this piece is completed but its not....

or is it...

I am so confused! Are you going to finish it or not?

Author's Response: I'm sure that I answered this question somewhere before... Not sure where though. Basically there was one chapter left to go, wrapping up the story and it didn't have a happy ending *ducks* But my muse has told me that there is another story there and that wrapping it all up would be bad! So, yeah it's kinda finished, but there will be more, only it is a whole new story.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 10:49 pm Title: Suprise

Loved the chapter! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 07:57 pm Title: Suprise

well this is getting more complicated and dark isn't it. Can't wait for more! Love it!

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 04:32 pm Title: Suprise

Oh great, hoe bag alert!!! Great update, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 02:06 pm Title: Suprise

No please don't take Spike from Buffy.
Would like to see more of what the Angel and Dru contectionis though. More please.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 03:35 am Title: Fire

good update

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 01:46 am Title: Fire

Loved it! More please!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 01/18/2007 - 10:11 pm Title: Fire

So glad this is on the update wagon again. More please! Love it.

Reviewer: J Anonymous Date: 01/18/2007 - 10:06 pm Title: Fire

I was just thinking to myself yesterday about what happened to this story. glad to see it updated! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/18/2007 - 09:07 pm Title: Fire

More please did they get Katie or not.

Reviewer: M Anonymous Date: 01/18/2007 - 08:44 pm Title: Fire

Um, either I missed something or Spike is going to make a big mistake cause somehow I don't think the murderer would walk out without his trophies.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/16/2006 - 02:47 am Title: Determined

So glad you are laying the ground work for Angel rescuing his daughter, but feeling disattached from her. Sounds like (I hope) that evil kid murdering trudy waste of skin is gonna be put away or taken away once and for all, with all three, Angel, Buffy and Spike after him (not to mention the FBI enforce) he's bound to be caught soon, I just hope Katie doesn't suffer any trauma through all of this. More please, I'm on the edge of my seat! Thanks!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 11:50 pm Title: Determined

Great chapter! Loved it!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 11:38 pm Title: Determined

Love it. more please.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 09:44 pm Title: Determined

good update