Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Don't Let Go
Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/23/2009 - 09:39 am Title: Chapter 5

great story :) sweet and i loved how they worked together. i also liked how this is after they got together so u heard back on what went on when they weren't but there was a different kind of angst here. i liked it :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 5

Great fic! Loved it!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 5

i wish this story would've been a little longer but i loved it all the same. it was nice to read some fluff. lol. great job.

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 5

great story, loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 03:15 pm Title: Chapter 5

Loved my Spuffy happy ending :) It was short but good :) Sometime I need a fluffy story.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 03:05 pm Title: Chapter 5

Sigh. Love happy endings :) Always make me want one of my own! Great ending to a great story, my dear :)

Reviewer: olivia Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 5

The end ??????????? No, no, no ! No way !! please..... !

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 07/11/2006 - 01:03 am Title: Chapter 4

aww, loved it. more soon!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 4

loved it. great job. please post the next chapter soon. spike and buffy are so cute in this. lol.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 06:49 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wonderful fic! Very upbeat! I hope Buffy accepts!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Well, I can safely say that I did not see that one coming, but I think it's a great idea. Naturally. You know how I love to have those two crazy kids together lol. Great job hon :)

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 04:50 pm Title: Chapter 4

mm pleas let her be happy about that!!!!!!

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 4

Awe (because of them wanting to wait) and Spike taking a heart and talk to his future in laws (I bet he sees them this way). Now I hope Buffy will appreciate what he did for her :)

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapter 4

i'm still loving this story but i dont know that seemed just way too easy...something's gonna happen...something bad..aww, well i'll just have to wait and see i guess..keep up the great work i will more than definately be back.

Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 02:22 pm Title: Chapter 4

I know she'll be happy, but I'm kind of freaked that she will take it the wrong way, as I've seen her take things the wrong way in other fics.

Reviewer: cee Anonymous Date: 07/09/2006 - 01:43 pm Title: Chapter 4

NIce. Most stories like this have them jump into bed together. I am glad that they took the mature route and decided to wait for a time when it was not because she was leaving. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 07/08/2006 - 12:21 am Title: Chapter 3

Awwwww...........are you trying to make me weepy? :( Love how Spike had all the plans for how it could not happen and how it would not happen. Want more...

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 07/07/2006 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

they're really great together, love the story!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/07/2006 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

So sad to see them have to part. Good chapter though :)

Reviewer: trish Anonymous Date: 07/07/2006 - 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 3

great chapter, i really love this story!

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 07/06/2006 - 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

wow, this is great so far. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh, poor buffy. poor spike!!! they are so cute in this fic and i love it so much. please post soon. i wonder how the two of them are gonna deal with this. great job.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 2

Sad but Great chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/05/2006 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh my.. Buffy told Spike now that she has to go. Looking forward to the next chapter!