Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Very Virgin Mary
Reviewer: Mali Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 07:09 am Title: 1

Haha! I love how Spike thought Harmony was VVM, and how Buffy just sat there, chewing on her Black Jack gum. Although, apparently Spike thinks Harmony is gorgeous. Hem.

Reviewer: CrazyInLoveWithSpike Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 03:10 am Title: 1

OoOOoHHhhh! this is gonna be good!! I cant wait for the next chapter ! I wanna know who is buffy and very virgin mary! pls update soon!

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 02:53 am Title: 1

this was goood. more soon please. i just cant imagine a chubby bufffy,,haha

Reviewer: kelly Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 02:52 am Title: 1

this was goood. more soon please. i just cant imagine a chubby bufffy,,haha

Reviewer: Liesie Anonymous Date: 08/04/2006 - 10:40 pm Title: 1

Sounds interesting...

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 08/04/2006 - 04:46 pm Title: 1

Aww- chubby Buffy? That's adorable.
I read this story, purly because the summary sounded so unique, and I'm definately glad I did.
The storyline is like, so odd [and therefore perfect spuffy-material] and I think the idea is fantastic.
Can't wait for your next update- please please please please update soon- this is great!

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 08/04/2006 - 04:12 pm Title: 1

It's great! I really like it. Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: Skytteflickan88 Anonymous Date: 08/04/2006 - 03:59 pm Title: 1

Exciting. I long for the next chapter. I like how you use the language and the metaphors are awesome, for example 'shoebox' and 'quilt of colors'.

The end is really thrilling.

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 08/04/2006 - 03:36 pm Title: 1

oh my god!!! i absolutely love this story!!! Keep it up i'll be waiting for more!