Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heart Bent
Reviewer: jan Anonymous Date: 02/18/2018 - 09:36 pm Title: Heart Bent

Oh lord, how can this be listed as complete. Great stuff, just nees more.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/21/2012 - 03:18 am Title: Heart Bent

Great, but not finished... where's the rest?

Reviewer: Micmoc Anonymous Date: 04/23/2012 - 01:34 am Title: Heart Bent

nice!

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 12:56 am Title: Heart Bent

again...wonderful. i just wish they could get together...

Reviewer: Sara M. Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 07:44 am Title: Heart Bent

How..... sweet. Gonna do more? I'm always a sucker for more of the sweetness.

Reviewer: piratesxohmy Anonymous Date: 11/27/2006 - 05:12 pm Title: Heart Bent

i love this story , i was wondering if you are going to do a Sequel to it?

Reviewer: Brownielocks Anonymous Date: 11/21/2006 - 01:51 pm Title: Heart Bent

I really really loved this one.. Pleeeeeeeeease write more!!!! :o)

Reviewer: IdentityTheft Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 11:23 pm Title: Heart Bent

Awwwwwwwww... That's so sweet...

I'm not normally one of those ooh-ing, aw-ing people... Seriously. Babies? Puppies? Meh.

But that really WAS sweet. I love it when Spike's all bad ass on the outside and nervous litte boy on the inside.

Write another chapter!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/19/2006 - 09:33 pm Title: Heart Bent

oooh!!! that was beautiful!!! Seriously needs a sequel...pretty pretty please?

Reviewer: anonymus Anonymous Date: 09/18/2006 - 06:33 am Title: Heart Bent

probably one of the but could have added so much more.love it

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 09/07/2006 - 01:48 am Title: Heart Bent

First thing out of my mouth when I finished this was: That's it!?

'Cause, gosh darnit, I want more! lol! Really good story here. :)

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 10:40 am Title: Heart Bent

ok i luved that 1 thats one of the best short stories i have ever read on this syt and i think ive read every1 so far and i luved this one inparticulare.

Reviewer: lisa Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 10:39 am Title: Heart Bent

ok i luved that 1 thats one of the best short stories i have ever read on this syt and i think ive read every1 so far and i luved this one inparticulare.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:15 pm Title: Heart Bent

Awe! That was adorable. Great work. Maybe we can see what happens when the two of them meet up???

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 08:35 am Title: Heart Bent

Thanks for this great little fic! I think a sequel with lots of sweet, poncy Spike/William & shy, awkward Buffy leading to much Spuffiness would be wonderful!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 05:54 pm Title: Heart Bent

Oh so true how things can be hidden by the fear of rejection and just being young and or too shy......


Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 03:56 pm Title: Heart Bent

really liked this!

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 11:31 am Title: Heart Bent

I liked that. It reminded me of a crush I had in my algebra class. I was always trying to find a way to look at him...unfortunately for me he sat diagonally behind me. I was a sucker, what can I say? Nice memories though. Thanks.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 11:29 am Title: Heart Bent

Awwwww....this is so cute, I can't wait for more

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 11:13 am Title: Heart Bent

aww, loved it!!!...a sequel would be more than appreciated...cuz this was more than cute and i'd really like to see how they turned out.

Reviewer: Alyxandria Signed Date: 08/19/2006 - 10:25 am Title: Heart Bent

I love it !
This was perfect. It takes considerable talent to pull off a one-shot like this. Great job! Thanks for sharing.
-Alyx
By the way, did you write the poem yourself?

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, i did write the poem myself. I don't usually have my characters reading other people's work unless it's like... karaoke, or if it fits in perfectly with the story. and i love poetry so... it was fun.

Reviewer: Weeza Signed Date: 08/19/2006 - 10:14 am Title: Heart Bent

This story was great! I know it's just a one shot thing but I would love it if you would continue on with it. The poem was amazing! This story made me feel as if I were in high school again. (the good parts of my high school experience, anyway) I loved that she was a little confused as she caught his small glances at her. OMG! I loved this so much, I beg you, please write more of it!

Reviewer: Laura Liz Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 08:30 am Title: Heart Bent

i really liked it! loved the poem. and the two POV's. is there a swquel to this? :) not this it's not good on it's own! ;)

Reviewer: Lupita Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 08:19 am Title: Heart Bent

More, a sequele will be great

Reviewer: Kill_Pineapples Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 06:15 am Title: Heart Bent

Awwww, that is too cute ^-^ I get why you made it a one hot, but it would be really great if there was a continuation and stuff *wink, wink, nudge, nudge*