Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: xiaojun Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 01:26 am Title: Chapter One

20160131 junda

burberry outlet stores

jordan shoes for men

michael kors purses outlet

christian louboutin sneakers for women

oakley sunglasses outlet store

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses women

discount timberland boots

timberland boots for men macys

coach factory outlet

wholesale ray ban sunglasses

nike blazer

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin shoes discount

moncler jackets

christian louboutin sale discount

true religion hoodie

tory burch flip flops

coach factory outlet

burberry outlet online

vintage ray ban sunglasses

tory burch totes on sale

toms outlet store

michael kors purses on sale

ugg outlet

cheap toms outlet free shipping

tory burch outlet

oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet uk

cheap oakley sunglasses outlet

nike shoes

jordan 3

timberland boots for women

christian louboutin shoes

kids oakley sunglasses

small coach bags

oakley canada

michael kors purses on clearance

fake true religion jeans

tory burch handbags sale

true religion jeans sale

coach outlet coupons

michael kors outlet handbags

coach factorty outlet

running shoes

tory burch flip flops

adidas superstars

ray ban sunglasses

ray ban aviator

mens timberland boots on sale

toms shoes for cheap

air jordan retro 9

mont blanc pens

timberland boots for women cheap

nike uk

nike blazers

michael kors tote

discount coach bags

cheap oakley sunglasses

oakley goggles

coach outlet

jordan retro 11 gamma blue

men's timberland boots clearance

coach outlet

tory burch outlet online

christian louboutin shoes sale outlet

timberland boots for boys

ghd

michael kors handbags

oakley holbrook

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors wallet sale

mcm outlet

cheap ralph lauren polo shirts

Ralph Lauren Outlet Clothing

toms shoes

mens true religion jeans

marc jacobs messenger bag

jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

jordan retro 4

ray ban sunglasses styles

buy oakley sunglasses

polarized ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

toms outlet

air max 95

ray ban sunglasses for kids

Discount Ray Ban Sunglasses

polo ralph lauren online store

christian louboutin outlet online

marc by marc jacobs watches

toms outlet online

white timberland boots

abercrombie and fitch

christian louboutin sneakers for men

michael kors handbags cheap

coach factory outlet online sale

marc jacobs dresses

coach factory outlet

cheap burberry scarf

true religion jeans jacket

cheap toms outlet store online

mens oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren outlet mall

ray ban sunglasses for kids

michael kors crossbody

timberland boots for men on sale

sac longchamp pas cher

polo ralph lauren hoodie

canada goose jacket

marc jacob handbags

new michael kors handbags

coach purse for cheap

coach wallets on sale

marc jacobs purse sale

adidas shoes uk

jordan 13

louboutin pas cher

louboutin heels

michael kors purses

jordan retro 11

cheap timberland boots for sale

ebay oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren

fake oakleys

burberry outlet online shopping

discount toms shoes online

red high heels

coach factory outlet

jordan retro 5

true religion jeans on sale

polo ralph lauren for kids

timberland boots for women clearance

michael kors bags

nike roshe run women

coach handbags wholesale

cheap wholesale true religion jeans

ray ban aviator

polo ralph lauren sale

timberland boots outlet

tory burch bags outlet

tory burch outlet online authentic

cheap timberland boots for women

coach outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

sac longchamp

cheap louboutin

oakley jawbone

coach bags outlet online

jordan 8s

christian louboutin men spikes

coach totes on sale

tory burch handbags outlet

marc by marc jacobs bag

red heels

polo ralph lauren outlet online sale

burberry jacket

cheap tory burch bags

cheap toms shoes for women

louboutin

marc jacobs womens watches

adidas gazelle

jordan 4

marc jacobs totes

christian louboutin outlet store

north face outlet

jordan shoes for girls

christian louboutin outlet

coach bags for cheap

burberry sale outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts for men

tory burch outlet online store

tiffany jewelry

red bottom shoes

timberland boots for men

Burberry Sale Handbags

christian louboutin

ray ban new wayfarer

coach bags for cheap

oakley eyeglasses

burberry outlet

burberry outlet online

ray ban sunglasses for women

new marc jacobs perfume

christian louboutin official website

true religion outlet online

cheap toms shoes online

polo ralph lauren clothing

marc jacobs fragrances

burberry outlet

toms shoes outlet

michael kors handbags discount

tory burch bags outlet

michael kors purses

nike trainers

oakley vault

tory burch handbags for sale

ray ban sunglasses wayfarer

moncler outlet

coach outlet

tory burch outlet online

timberland boots for toddlers

tiny toms

ralph lauren baby

michael jordan retro shoes

marc jacobs bags sale

louboutin sneakers

michael kors handbags

burberry shirt

toms shoes for men

discount tory burch bags

ray ban clubmaster

adidas outlet store

outlet polo ralph lauren

basketball shoes

online burberry outlet

jordan retro 8

tory burch outlet online sale

oakley juliet

black coach purse

christian louboutin men shoes

true religion outlet

nike air max

marc jacobs watches for women

cheap toms shoes outlet

marc jacobs mens wallet

toms shoes

lauren ralph lauren

coach purses wholesale

nike trainers

oakley sunglasses for men

cheap michael kors wallets

north face jackets

chi flat iron

true religion outlet store

polo ralph lauren jacket

polo ralph lauren outlet online

michael kors tote bag

best ray ban sunglasses

nike outlet store

white ray ban sunglasses

white oakley sunglasses

burberry belt for womens

christian louboutin sneakers

canada gooses outlet

nike air max shoes

discount coach purses

marc jacobs outlet

jordan 4 toro

canada goose outlet

michael kors outlet

true religion jeans

michael kors outlet

authentic tory burch outlet

nike outlet

burberry outlet

mens timberland boots

tory burch bags for sale

discontinued coach bags

timberland boots for men

coach outlet online shopping

kate spade handbags

coach handbags clearance

coach outlet

marc by marc jacobs clutch

toms outlet online

toms wedges

ray ban sunglasses wayfarer

christian louboutin heels

snapbacks wholesale

jordan retro 3

tory burch sunglasses

coach purses outlet stores

sunglasses for men

polo ralph lauren shoes for men

really cheap oakley sunglasses

burberry shirt

christian louboutin wedding shoes

true religion outlet

womens burberry scarf

cheap true religion jeans for women

oakley sunglasses

polo ralph lauren shirts

oakley sunglasses cheapest price

cheap ray bans

toms shoes outlet

coach outlet

michael kors purses on sale

prescription ray ban sunglasses

burberry sale outlet online

michael kors handbags clearance outlet

tory burch bags on sale

tory burch bags for cheap

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

pink oakley sunglasses

coach handbags factory outlet

ugg boots

ralph lauren outlet stores online

fitflop uk

fitflops

michael kors handbags

true religion jeans for boys

toms outlet

marc jacobs earrings

burberry coat for men

pandora charms

coach handbags clearance

Cheap Timberland Outlet

michael kors

coach outlet stores online shopping

michael kors outlet

mens ray ban sunglasses

vintage sunglasses

michael kors uk

coach factory outlet

longchamp bags

ugg outlet store

soccer jerseys

Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Outlet

michael kors purses for cheap

michael kors bags on sale

timberland outlet sale

ralph lauren baby clothes

womens ray ban sunglasses

cheap coach purses

polo ralph lauren coupons

ralph lauren hoodie

michael kors wallet

cheap jordans

ray ban sunglasses discount

ghd hair straighteners

ray ban sunglasses for women

timberland outlet

louis vuitton borse

michael kors wallets for women

oakley juliet

tory burch wallet

jordan retro 4

all michael jordan shoes

purple coach purse

nike air max uk

men's true religion jeans outlet

hollister clothing

ray ban sunglasses

jordan retro 14

michael kors outlet

burberry trench coat outlet

burberry scarf for womens

toms outlet shoes

womens ray ban sunglasses

cheap uggs

tory burch tote sale

louis vuitton handbags

oakley canada

fitflops clearance

polarized sunglasses

ray ban eyeglasses

toms outlet online store

coach bags wholesale

cheap oakley sunglasses

ray ban

true religion jeans for kids

coach totes on sale

ray bans sunglasses

ray ban folding wayfarer

used michael kors handbags

oakley sunglasses cheap prices

oakley eyeglasses

michael kors outlet

marc jacob earrings

toms shoes outlet store

coach outlet online store coach handbags

burberry sale

ray bans

pink coach purse

womens true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses

coach outlet online store official

coach outlet store online

oakley holbrook

cheap true religion jeans wholesale

ray ban sunglasses styles

jordan shoes official site

burberry outlet

ugg boots

Jordan Shoes for Kids

tory burch flats

tory burch tote

discontinued coach handbags clearance

red heels

timberland outlet stores

cheap oakley sunglasses wholesale

toms shoes free shipping

burberry scarf for men

burberry shoes

marc jacobs perfume

christian louboutin red bottoms

christian louboutin wedding shoes

cheap oakley sunglasses

true religion jacket

toms shoes sale clearance

michael kors handbags

louis vuitton outlet

marc jacobs backpack

nike sb

michael kors handbags outlet online

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online store

coach outlet

burberry sale online

ralph lauren dresses

coach handbags cheap

louis vuitton bags

coach handbags on sale

michael kors outlet online

nike air jordan retro

burberry handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors handbags

michael kors wallet clutch

gucci outlet

christian louboutin shoes sale

michael kors outlet online

toms shoes store locator

ray ban sunglasses men

marc jacobs watches for men

polo ralph lauren outlet stores

burberry outlet online

ray ban new wayfarer

christian louboutin outlet online store

latest michael kors handbags

oakley vault

true religion jeans for men

ralph lauren romance for women

kids ray ban sunglasses

discount polo ralph lauren

oakley eyeglasses

new balance outlet

ray ban factory outlet

true religion jeans

jordan retro 6

nike free runs

nike uk

jordan shoes for women

cheap toms shoes outlet online

cheap ugg boots

cheap true religion jeans men

gucci outlet

christian louboutin outlet

black coach purse

nike huarache trainers

burberry jacket

vintage coach handbags

tiny toms

true religion jeans

timberland outlet stores footwear

discount wholesale oakley sunglasses

mens ray ban sunglasses

oakley prescription glasses

daisy perfume by marc jacobs

cheap uggs

louboutin men

michael kors handbags

air jordans

ugg outlet

marc jacobs daisy perfume

nike tn

christian louboutin outlet sale

coach handbags cheap

louis vuitton outlet

christian louboutin clearance shoes

buy true religion jeans

cheap burberry scarf

jordan 6

Reviewer: jennifer Anonymous Date: 04/19/2007 - 12:35 pm Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

loved the other ending. but of course i'm gonna love this one to with the spuffyness. update soon please.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 09:12 am Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

Spike didn't take it well; but like I said I doubt that Buffy would have been able to watch him being happily married with Drusilla.
But one way or another he decided what he wanted; even if he wasn't following Buffy, being too busy to find a solution.
Thought so (even I didn't think Buffy would go so far, meaning the areal, to leave NY) and going back to Sunnydale). I guess she'll give up her apartment too. That would be the last time then for her to come back.
What sight greeted him? I can only guess that she managed to pack a lot of her belongs with her (or all of them, get the rest into storage).
Looking eagerly forward to more of it. (As you may guess, I love happy endings better too.)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 08:54 am Title: Original Ending

Oh that chapter. I'll do like you said and ignore this one.
And btw: I never heard / listened to "A Little Fall of Rain"

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter Two

That is interesting; Spike can't see a future with Drusilla? Maybe then he isn't so deep in love like he thinks he is. He is running away and not really honest in his heart. That's nothing that will turn out right in the long run. If it does he should be very happy. Ah he was in love with Buffy before but she never notice. So is she braver now for telling him? Maybe not because she is doing it when she thought she has lost him.
Even if she was going there with the intention to tell him, she almost didn't.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 08:29 am Title: Chapter One

No character death? Promise? Then I'll read it at last :)
Ain't it sad not to notice that you're in love with someone till you loose him and it breaks you heart? Buffy would sure say yes. But good Buffy decided to tell Spike now. Because I can't see her remain only 'close friends' with Spike when he is married to Drusilla. Would cause too much heartbreak. But maybe Buffy would have been stronger than I think.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/18/2007 - 01:23 am Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

good story so far

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 10:53 pm Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 02/17/2007 - 02:23 pm Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

I loved the original ending, even as sad as it was, but I'm so excited for this alternate ending!! Looking forward to more! =D

Reviewer: Klai Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 01:58 pm Title: Alternate Ending pt 1

"At times, I almost dream.

I, too, have spent a life the sages' way and tread once more familiar paths. Perchance I perished in an arrogant self-reliance an age ago... and in that act, a prayer for one more chance went up so earnest, so... instinct with better light let in by death that life was blotted out not so completely... but scattered wrecks enough of it to remain dim memories... as now... when seems once more... the goal in sight again."

(Robert Browning "Paracelsius")

X-Files' fans may have recognized this poem (in "The field where I died" season 4, episode 5)... It resumes perfectly what I feel, reading this new ending ;)!

Alternate endings rocks... for happy endings' addicts;)!

Reviewer: Serena Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 01:34 pm Title: Alternate Ending pt 1



WAAAAYYYY beter than the original ending!

Reviewer: Nikkole Anonymous Date: 01/29/2007 - 09:02 am Title: Original Ending

Les Mis is my favorite musical...I saw it on Broadway about 13-14 years ago. It was AMAZING!! I know the song by heart, and I have the soundtrack. This was a very good story......you did a wonderful job with it. Thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: linz Anonymous Date: 10/13/2006 - 03:57 am Title: Original Ending

i loved it, bitter and sweet...isn't there a word for that? oh ya, bittersweet lol, i really did enjoy it though! Good job!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 09/07/2006 - 02:22 am Title: Original Ending

I have seen the movie a few times, but now I'll have to see it again.

Very sad story, I actually cried (as much as I hate to admit that, lol). Sad, but well written.

Reviewer: izzyfan Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 09:02 am Title: Original Ending

Good for you for writing a tragic love story. While this story made me cry it also left me feeling satisfied. Good work!!!

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 01:43 pm Title: Original Ending

a very emotional ending though it was really sad love the way it was writen.

Reviewer: maddison Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 12:29 am Title: Original Ending

im sorry but i didnt like it

Reviewer: courtney Anonymous Date: 08/25/2006 - 11:59 am Title: Original Ending

oh that was way sad. Drusilla should have died not her but i like the way it was laid out anyway. thanks bye

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 08/25/2006 - 07:48 am Title: Original Ending

I apoligize that my honest opinion of your work caused you such upset. I don't think it is helpful for you to project your emontions onto me. It is just as wrong to take offensive as it is to cause it. I did not use vulgar language and curses and a creative writer like you should be able to express themselves in a much more civil manner. It has been my experience that only people without a valid argument resorts to yelling, name calling & vulgar curses.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:59 pm Title: Original Ending

Sorry to add another review, but I just read some of the other responses and felt that they were unfounded. I saw the "character death warning" in the 2nd chapter and was well aware.

I was obviously sad at the end, but you most certainly have the freedom to express anything you wish in your own fics. I think that you beautifully mastered Spike's response on how he would go on in the world and try to live on in her memory. I commend you for you good work.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:52 pm Title: Original Ending

That was horribly sad. I literally felt my heat break.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter One

although it did have charater death and i might not have read it if it did have a warning, but it was very well written and i just wanted to say goodjob and unlike some other readers i wont stop reading your fics just because of this.
good job
-kelly.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter One

although it did have charater death and i might not have read it if it did have a warning, but it was very well written and i just wanted to say goodjob and unlike some other readers i wont stop reading your fics just because of this.
good job
-kelly.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter One

although it did have charater death and i might not have read it if it did have a warning, but it was very well written and i just wanted to say goodjob and unlike some other readers i wont stop reading your fics just because of this.
good job
-kelly.

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 08/24/2006 - 08:18 pm Title: Chapter One

although it did have charater death and i might not have read it if it did have a warning, but it was very well written and i just wanted to say goodjob and unlike some other readers i wont stop reading your fics just because of this.
good job
-kelly.