Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For (I Wanna) Be There
Reviewer: walkerhut Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 1

pandora purple charms pandora princess ring size 11 nike dunk mens yellow barato nike free run 5 hombres michael kors matte black purse white red womens adidas eqt support shoes
walkerhut [url=http://www.walkerhut.com/]walkerhut[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/31/2012 - 06:53 am Title: Part IV

Sweet, but doesn't seem finished... how does it end??

Reviewer: lily Anonymous Date: 11/27/2009 - 01:12 pm Title: Part IV

Aww, sweet. Sequel?

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 05:30 am Title: Part IV

Fantastic story! I really enjoyed it.
I hope you had a great birthday yesterday! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 11:30 pm Title: Part IV

hope you do a sequel

Author's Response: It seems as if quite a few people would like a sequel ;) Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:46 pm Title: Part IV

Please let there be a sequel! Loved it!

Author's Response: I don't have a sequel planned, but I'm keeping myself open to the possibility now that I know there's interest. Thank you :)

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:14 pm Title: Part IV

Very cute. Loved this story hon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: nix Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:43 pm Title: Part IV

great summary but the story flowed? really awful

Author's Response: Thanks for that on my birhday, btw ;) Sorry you feel that way...not entirely sure what you found problems with, but....well I hope you can find stories you do enjoy

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 06:47 pm Title: Part IV

So asking around on Campus to find Buffy Spike run into Riley. But that may be kind of good; first he told him where to find Buffy and second Spike got a bit of revenge.
Kind of sweet.. Spike is going to work his way into her heart, not giving up.
But if you would write a sequel I wouldn't me mad either. Like the others said, it would be nice :)

Author's Response: No decision really on whether or not there will be a sequel, but I'll certainlykeep in mind that there is interest :) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:14 pm Title: Part IV

i smell a sequel lol. i loved this story :D

Author's Response: There may or may not be a sequel...we'll see. And thank you :) It's so very lovely to get such nice reviews on my birthday of alldas :)

Reviewer: olivia Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 01:45 pm Title: Part IV

sequel... please... :)

Author's Response: ......I'll think about it-is that okay? Thank you for reviewing--I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:56 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Ah that is the reason Buffy is so devastated: Riley is getting engaged an she is still alone. Too bad that Spike's plan doesn't seem to work.
~ Seems with a small nudge Spike is going to get her back now :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 10/11/2006 - 11:55 am Title: Part II & Part III

well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:00 pm Title: Part II & Part III

I like this story - it hits the key points real quick. Looking forward to reading the next part. Hope you are feeling better too!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I wanted this one to be short and, to an extent, direct--it was a nice change from writing SB (I wrte this while I was still writing SB)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 06:47 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Looks like Spike has some convincing to do! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 06:33 pm Title: Part II & Part III

I hope he gets to her! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you enjoy the update

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Who is Cordelia?

Author's Response: That would be telling ;)

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 02:37 pm Title: Part II & Part III

cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you--I hope you enjoy the next part :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 01:51 pm Title: Part II & Part III

enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 01:25 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Run, Spike, Run! Run like the wind! it's so true that with us women sometimes we need our men to prove to us that they really do want/love us. I know I do it! Love it, sweets, more please! :)

Author's Response: So, so very glad you're enjoying it so much :D Thank you for reviewing, too!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 01:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

So....is Cordelia some kind of angel? Funny how she popped up like that, and I'm curious to see how it'll all turn out.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading--and reviewing :) Glad you enjoyed it :D

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 12:48 pm Title: Part II & Part III

I just read the first two chapters, and i'm really liking the story so far. Good update.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :D Glad you're liking it :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 12:37 pm Title: Part II & Part III

defintiely great story so far

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 1

So Cordelia is playing matchmaker, and she knows a lot Buffy, but she seemed to know most of Buffy's general story (background) already, (but not the specifics). I wonder if she had the same problem in the past or if she knows Buffy.
Oh I love the start of this one :) Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much--and I'm happy you reviewed. Hopefully you'll enjoy the rest of the story, too

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/07/2006 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Sounds really interesting. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you-and I will :)