Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For (I Wanna) Be There
Reviewer: jbmessenger Anonymous Date: 03/26/2020 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

embroidered eyelet dress adidas originals adilette slides dames robe jean bon prix texas rangers baseball jersey nike sportswear bonded jogger cold shoulder floor length dress
jbmessenger [url=http://www.jbmessenger.com/]jbmessenger[/url]

Reviewer: goltastico Anonymous Date: 03/12/2020 - 12:56 am Title: Chapter 1

adidas trail damen comprar nike zoom pegasus 35 zapatillas primavera 2019 mujer onitsuka tiger mexico 66 nippon made ultimo modello scarpe liu jo black panther queen mother hat
goltastico [url=http://www.goltastico.com/]goltastico[/url]

Reviewer: soundkapital Anonymous Date: 02/23/2020 - 12:55 am Title: Chapter 1

new balance 373 nere donna rb3362 new balance hi viz kleider damen f?r hochzeit adidas klapki m?skie adilette botas puma dama
soundkapital [url=http://www.soundkapital.com/]soundkapital[/url]

Reviewer: agingkiller Anonymous Date: 01/23/2020 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

versace dress vintage new balance femme 574 grise et rose fc barcelona yellow jersey ralph lauren mom jeans zapatillas con cu?a interior air max 90 negro con blanco
agingkiller [url=http://www.agingkiller.com/]agingkiller[/url]

Reviewer: walkerhut Anonymous Date: 11/14/2018 - 05:31 am Title: Chapter 1

pandora purple charms pandora princess ring size 11 nike dunk mens yellow barato nike free run 5 hombres michael kors matte black purse white red womens adidas eqt support shoes
walkerhut [url=http://www.walkerhut.com/]walkerhut[/url]

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/31/2012 - 11:53 am Title: Part IV

Sweet, but doesn't seem finished... how does it end??

Reviewer: lily Anonymous Date: 11/27/2009 - 06:12 pm Title: Part IV

Aww, sweet. Sequel?

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 09:30 am Title: Part IV

Fantastic story! I really enjoyed it.
I hope you had a great birthday yesterday! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 03:30 am Title: Part IV

hope you do a sequel

Author's Response: It seems as if quite a few people would like a sequel ;) Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 02:46 am Title: Part IV

Please let there be a sequel! Loved it!

Author's Response: I don't have a sequel planned, but I'm keeping myself open to the possibility now that I know there's interest. Thank you :)

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 10/22/2006 - 02:14 am Title: Part IV

Very cute. Loved this story hon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

Reviewer: nix Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 11:43 pm Title: Part IV

great summary but the story flowed? really awful

Author's Response: Thanks for that on my birhday, btw ;) Sorry you feel that way...not entirely sure what you found problems with, but....well I hope you can find stories you do enjoy

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:47 pm Title: Part IV

So asking around on Campus to find Buffy Spike run into Riley. But that may be kind of good; first he told him where to find Buffy and second Spike got a bit of revenge.
Kind of sweet.. Spike is going to work his way into her heart, not giving up.
But if you would write a sequel I wouldn't me mad either. Like the others said, it would be nice :)

Author's Response: No decision really on whether or not there will be a sequel, but I'll certainlykeep in mind that there is interest :) Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 09:14 pm Title: Part IV

i smell a sequel lol. i loved this story :D

Author's Response: There may or may not be a sequel...we'll see. And thank you :) It's so very lovely to get such nice reviews on my birthday of alldas :)

Reviewer: olivia Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Part IV

sequel... please... :)

Author's Response: ......I'll think about it-is that okay? Thank you for reviewing--I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/11/2006 - 07:56 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Ah that is the reason Buffy is so devastated: Riley is getting engaged an she is still alone. Too bad that Spike's plan doesn't seem to work.
~ Seems with a small nudge Spike is going to get her back now :-D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 10/11/2006 - 03:55 pm Title: Part II & Part III

well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 10/11/2006 - 02:00 am Title: Part II & Part III

I like this story - it hits the key points real quick. Looking forward to reading the next part. Hope you are feeling better too!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I wanted this one to be short and, to an extent, direct--it was a nice change from writing SB (I wrte this while I was still writing SB)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:47 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Looks like Spike has some convincing to do! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:33 pm Title: Part II & Part III

I hope he gets to her! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I hope you enjoy the update

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

Who is Cordelia?

Author's Response: That would be telling ;)

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 06:37 pm Title: Part II & Part III

cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you--I hope you enjoy the next part :)

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:51 pm Title: Part II & Part III

enjoying your story

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:25 pm Title: Part II & Part III

Run, Spike, Run! Run like the wind! it's so true that with us women sometimes we need our men to prove to us that they really do want/love us. I know I do it! Love it, sweets, more please! :)

Author's Response: So, so very glad you're enjoying it so much :D Thank you for reviewing, too!

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 10/10/2006 - 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

So....is Cordelia some kind of angel? Funny how she popped up like that, and I'm curious to see how it'll all turn out.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading--and reviewing :) Glad you enjoyed it :D