Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/04/2007 - 12:05 am Title: Epilogue the Second

OH she died, I wish you would have brought her back to give him some hope.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 11:59 pm Title: Epilogue One

OH I feel sorry for Spike and if his thinking is true in that makes Angel even worse.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 11:42 pm Title: 27. Escape

Oh we really do need to thank Giles.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 11:30 pm Title: 26 Payback

Thank you Giles.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 11:05 pm Title: 25. Playtime

oh this is not good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 10:59 pm Title: 24. Plans in Motion

I wonder who will be more surprised Spike or Anton.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 08:19 pm Title: 23 Rude Awakening

Oh this is not good

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 12:27 am Title: 22. Showtime

OH no that is not good at the end.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 12:19 am Title: 21. Action

OH that was interesting.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/03/2007 - 12:01 am Title: 20 Lights, Camera

OH he is trying, but Idon't knowif it will work.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 11:49 pm Title: 19. Dreams

Oh liked the dream.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 11:34 pm Title: 18. Realities

Oh I think there is a difference.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 11:24 pm Title: 17. Fantasies

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 11:17 pm Title: 16. Preparations

I wonder how it will happen.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: 15. Choices

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 10:55 pm Title: 14. Options

well that was a twist.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 10:45 pm Title: 13. Excuses, Excuses

Oh I do hope Spike gets her.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 10:22 pm Title: 12. Threats and Offers

Oh I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/02/2007 - 10:16 pm Title: 11. Trouble

oh this is interestind'

Reviewer: Cewcew Anonymous Date: 07/29/2007 - 08:24 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

I just wanted to say thank you for finnishing this story.
Happy to finnly get to read the end. :-)

Reviewer: kitty fluffakit Anonymous Date: 05/04/2007 - 03:53 am Title: Epilogue the Second

i like the ending, but fdo u reckon u could possibly write an alternate ending? 'cause this is way too depressing.... cant they get together? pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaase?? *pouts a pure buffy pout*

Author's Response: I was going for an ending that would place the entire story within canon, so if you feel that the jossverse has them ending (or possibly ending) up together, its there. Nothing in the story precludes their getting together - in fact as all Spuffy shippers I think they should/do. Its just, its never gonna be easy for them, is it?

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/05/2007 - 05:20 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

This story was absolutely amazing. The last chapter was just... wonderful. I could picture Spike so easily, alone in his crypt, thinking of Buffy and the past. Great! I hope you'll consider writing a sequel of this story, I'd love to see what you'd come up with. Anyway, beautiful story! Please, keep up the great work!

Author's Response: You aren't the only one to request it, but I'm not sure what I would say. I will keep the idea in mind.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 02/05/2007 - 09:18 am Title: 17. Fantasies

Just a little note to tell you how happy I am that you decided to finish this story. I was so disappointed years ago when the authors stopped writing it. And... you're doing an awesome job. This chapter was fabolous, with the banter and the sexual frustration and the forbidden feelings...*happy sigh*. Great!

Author's Response: Thanks Tanja! It's so nice of you to leave me a review after the fact. I was disappointed that the story was never finished, and got a little bored one day at work (okay a few weeks), and thought about how it might go. Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Jenx Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 12:28 pm Title: Epilogue the Second

Do think about a sequel once you've gotten through some of your WIPs, okay? :D:D:D Pretty please?

Author's Response: If you liked this, you may like the next story I will be posting, as it is similar in tone - however, it will contain some S/Harmony, so be warned. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Jenx Anonymous Date: 12/11/2006 - 11:02 am Title: 24. Plans in Motion

Bloody hell! Brilliant! It took me THIS long to realise that the assistant must be Giles. It wouldn't even hit me if I didn't notice the part where he used his shirt tails to polish his glasses. Brilliant! Lol

Author's Response: Thanks Jenx. The glasses thing seemed to be the big tip off.

You must login (register) to review.