Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 04:48 am Title: 24. Plans in Motion

Wish Buffy would fight the thrall! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, if it was easy, everyone would do it. I always thought that she broke Drac's thrall way too easily. I mean super strength doesn't mean super mental abilities too. Although she is pretty stubborn, so that might help.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 03:48 am Title: 24. Plans in Motion

loved the chapter. i am totally rooting for an irrational chance..its kinda sad that spikes just kinda fuming in a corner and yet i love it..cant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Poor Spike, it's gonna get worse for him before it gets better.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 09:03 pm Title: 24. Plans in Motion

more please

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/11/2006 - 12:07 pm Title: 23 Rude Awakening

I'm on the edge of my seat here! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks Xela. Its coming soon.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/10/2006 - 05:48 am Title: 23 Rude Awakening

keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie!

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/10/2006 - 02:18 am Title: 23 Rude Awakening

loved the chapter! cant wait to see how they get out of this one!..more soon please!!!

Author's Response: That was the fun of writing this fic - they'd gotten themselves in so far, getting them out again was a puzzle.

Reviewer: jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/10/2006 - 12:59 am Title: 23 Rude Awakening

oooohhh, how are they going to get out of it? :) can't wait for more updates!

Author's Response: Don't worry, all will be well.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/09/2006 - 11:50 pm Title: 23 Rude Awakening

Can't stand Anton! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Not a nice vamp - if there is such a thing, besides Spike I mean.

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 11/09/2006 - 11:40 pm Title: 23 Rude Awakening

I'M SO GLAD YOU ARE CONTINUING THIS FIC! YOU ARE DOING A FANTASTIC JOB!

Author's Response: Hey Mary, Thanks, glad you like it.

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/08/2006 - 03:27 am Title: 22. Showtime

Thank God she finally let on that she wanted him too!

Author's Response: Yes, I thought that was important

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/08/2006 - 01:20 am Title: 22. Showtime

great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/08/2006 - 12:39 am Title: 22. Showtime

Uh oh! Falling asleep might not have been the wisest thing to do! Great chapter!

Author's Response: No, its not

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/05/2006 - 10:34 pm Title: 21. Action

Oh wow. Totally unexpected. Can't wait to see where this goes! :)

Author's Response: Thanks Xela - a few more twists and turns before the end.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 03:26 am Title: 21. Action

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks PhotographyNut - you've been terrific at leaving reviews.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 09:02 pm Title: 20 Lights, Camera

Can't wait for more! Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 05:59 am Title: 20 Lights, Camera

absolutely loved it

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 05:09 am Title: 20 Lights, Camera

I am really liking this! I just really want, for ONCE, Spike's plan to actually work!

Author's Response: Well, you do know how likely that is, don't you?

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 01:35 am Title: 20 Lights, Camera

loved the chapter!...for the money buffy's supposably worth the crowd will most likely need more convincing...cant wait till next update!

Author's Response: Absolutely - but they are willing to accept some substitutes - but I don't think the changes they offer would be in Buffy's best interests.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 11:11 pm Title: 19. Dreams

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 10:58 pm Title: 19. Dreams

great chapter...cant wait to see whats next!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 03:35 am Title: 19. Dreams

great update

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/28/2006 - 07:51 pm Title: 19. Dreams

damn that was hot, but too short.... MORE I say, MORE. bravo

Author's Response: Okay, more now. Thanks for the reveiw

Reviewer: Im_bloody_English Signed Date: 10/28/2006 - 09:43 am Title: 18. Realities

WOW, I finally had some time to do some reading, i went all the way through this and can I just say HOT!!! Please post soon - you can't leave me hangin like that, it's evil. I'm interested to know what this down on stage bit is. Love the humor in here too, very funny. I like your Spike, the attitude coupled with wanting her to want him is wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks - its nice to know I'm gaining a few readers rather than losing them. But expect more cliffies (sorry - well, not really). But I loved the humor in this story too, and tried to keep it light hearted. Fantasies is my favorite chapter cause I jsut think it's hilarious. And of course Buffy doesn't see the humor in any of it - whiohc just makes it funnier.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/28/2006 - 04:47 am Title: 18. Realities

great update

Author's Response: Thanks for your continued support.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/28/2006 - 01:51 am Title: 18. Realities

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie!