Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/28/2006 - 01:46 am Title: 18. Realities

loved the chapter!...guess willow will find out the difference...cant wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes, and no. Buffy will get her fondest wish, and none of the Scoobies will be witness to ...well, whatever happens.

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 10/25/2006 - 11:56 pm Title: 17. Fantasies

That was great! haha

Author's Response: Thanks LOL

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/24/2006 - 11:23 pm Title: 17. Fantasies

wow, this chapter was awesome!..i have yet to stop laughing!!!...more soon please!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it is my fav of this fic. But some readers may prefer what has yet to be told.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/24/2006 - 10:27 pm Title: 17. Fantasies

Can't wait for more! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your faithful reviews.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/22/2006 - 07:07 pm Title: 16. Preparations

Silly Buffy, trying to fight the inevitable. Though the chase is pretty hot ;)

Can't wait to see where you go with this one!!

Author's Response: The chase is the best part.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 04:07 am Title: 16. Preparations

loved the chapter!...cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you like it cause I can't return it.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 01:13 am Title: 16. Preparations

Interesting situation! Great chapter!

Author's Response: It's not gonna get better any time soon.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:21 am Title: 16. Preparations

oh so close with the spuffyness

Author's Response: You know what they say, one step forward, two steps back.

Reviewer: SpLuver504 Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 06:14 pm Title: 15. Choices

I hate myself for even thinking or suggesting this, but couldn't Willow call or contract Angel, have him pretend to be Angelus. Have him come and pay for Buffy and then use his powers to also save Tara? Or something... I mean he had even more standings than Spike. And it would be kinda cool... eh. Love the story though.

Author's Response: OOh, reminded me I meant to put that in a note - the fic was set somewhere in season 5 so I am assuming Angel is in Pylea. Otherwise your idea would work - but its too deus ex machina for me to really like it - unless it creates more problems than it solves.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/19/2006 - 03:55 pm Title: 15. Choices

:D Spike can be verrrry persuasive. And i love Denial Willow. Can't wait for Buffy and Spike to party down!!! :)

Author's Response: Its that wicked silver tongue of his.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 02:36 am Title: 15. Choices

more please

Author's Response: Thanks again

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 12:40 am Title: 15. Choices

Can't wait to see what happens next! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you're still with me. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 12:25 am Title: 15. Choices

loved the chapter!!!...i really wanna know what goes on in that room once willow takes a stroll...more please!!!

Author's Response: Not as much as you'd hope I am sure. But next chappie will be more fun - and a few after that there will be more.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/16/2006 - 01:34 am Title: 14. Options

Seems like Buffy and Spike are in a bit of hot water. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Just a bit. But when have you ever known a little to be enough?

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 10:12 pm Title: 14. Options

more please

Author's Response: Thanks for being a faithful reviewer!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 10/15/2006 - 06:25 pm Title: 13. Excuses, Excuses

I'm glad you finished this. I remember reading it on Nautibitz and I always wanted it to keep going. Can't wait to see how they get through this!

Author's Response: That's what brought me to the story when I started writing it. It just seemed so rife with possibilities.

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 03:50 pm Title: 13. Excuses, Excuses

I loved this story when it was first posted and I'm so glad you decided to finish. You're doing a great job so far.

Author's Response: Thanks jennybean. It was always one of my favorites too.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/15/2006 - 02:10 am Title: 13. Excuses, Excuses

wow, loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks Ash, you've been faithful posting reviews, and I really appreciate it, and made you a prezzie of the next chapter!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/12/2006 - 02:46 am Title: 12. Threats and Offers

more please

Author's Response: Thanks. More posted.

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/12/2006 - 12:32 am Title: 12. Threats and Offers

good on spike!!!...cant wait till next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Some of his more typical characteristics which are so oft forgotten in favor of his more memorable attributes LOL

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/12/2006 - 12:23 am Title: 12. Threats and Offers

Looks like Spike talked his way out of that one! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Actually, his explanations will just land Buffy into a world more of trouble.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 08:13 pm Title: 11. Trouble

Great chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 04:06 am Title: 11. Trouble

good update

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: ash Anonymous Date: 10/08/2006 - 02:38 am Title: 11. Trouble

loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks