Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Lonely No More
Reviewer: jhh Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

totally awesome dude!!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 01/28/2007 - 11:02 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Can't wait to see what her decision is!!! I kind of like Spike with fluffy white wings ;)

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 01/28/2007 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

Ha, loved the narcissis bit...and the whole sex in the air thing. Brill. :) Cant wait for an update.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/16/2007 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Love it, more please.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/16/2007 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Talking not only to Spike, to Eros too helps Buffy to decide what she wants. Especially now that she knows that she was right matching Willow :) Good to have success again.
Good to see an update :)

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

I'm so glad you updated this. I loved this chapter. Great work!

Reviewer: Cobweb Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 08:01 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

*does happy dance* you updated! WOOT! hehehe you know I love this fic, hence my constant nagging to get an update *grins*

More soon please, I've had my fix and now I'm craving more :D

Reviewer: SBLuver Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 07:12 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

I don't think that I've ever reviewed this but I absolutely adooore this story. I just had to say of course Spike is hotter than Narcissus. Nobody is hotter than Spike! Onto this chapter. I love how Eros is helping Buffy sort out her issues. The relationship with Spike has given her the confidence to do her own job better and I'm glad she recognizes that. I can't wait to see what she decides regarding her own mortality and I hope that she tell Spike she loves him soon. He'll be even happier than he already is! I'm now waiting on pins and needles to see what happens next. Good Job!!!

Reviewer: Pam S Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 04:22 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Missed this story.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 12:59 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

good update

Reviewer: spikestheman Anonymous Date: 01/15/2007 - 12:10 am Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Oh happy day...you updated another of my favs thanks Brat!!
OHHH I can smell the spuffy coming up in the next chapter...pretty please with a double helping of Spike on top if you update soon:)

Reviewer: jennifer Anonymous Date: 01/14/2007 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter Twenty-seven

Thanks for the update! I really enjoy this story!

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/30/2006 - 05:15 am Title: Chapter Twenty six

Loved it :D

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/30/2006 - 05:06 am Title: Chapter 25

Loved it :D

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 07:21 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

Very cute chapter. I loved it. They are just so adorable! Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 12:57 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

You know, there are definitely too less spuffy story with Spike and wings ;-) I only know one spuffy and two spangel ones. If I count this one here as wing fic, at last it's 2:2 ;-)
Loved it :)
Buffy thinks that the talk with Eros will help him decide what to do...
Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Cobweb Signed Date: 11/25/2006 - 08:42 am Title: Chapter Twenty six

*happy sigh* I really do love this story, its great! That was a really sweet update, more soon please :)

Reviewer: spikestheman Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 12:42 am Title: Chapter Twenty six

Oh Brat what a lovely chapter...love this Spike...cant wait for their night together!!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

she's adjusting very well now that she's got the hang of it.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

awwwww...sooooo cute!!!! loved it. more please.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 10:17 pm Title: Chapter Twenty six

good update

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 08:05 pm Title: Chapter 25

I'm such a fan girl because I love this story as well. Thanks!
Your stories are a bright spot in my day!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 03:39 pm Title: Chapter 25

Good to see Buffy so content, sure of her relationship now. It's Spike that got a bit insecure. Lol Good timing, Eros ;-) But Spike asked him to come.
Awe, Spike has his wings again. So that's how they'll go to the Olympus.
And will Buffy get a typical MIL? Or she'll come around indeed... when she sees that Spike is in love with Buffy and she loves him back :)

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 11/13/2006 - 03:02 pm Title: Chapter 25

HA. I love Addie. I know she's totally going to turn into a doting Mom-in-Law. :) Can't wait for the rest!!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 25

Ah, but even beautiful cities have a more realistic side.

A good armoire is great when you don't have a closet....there's a French antique store that I drool over every time i pass it.

Wonder how many more interruptions they'll suffer before getting beyong making out, LOL.