Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: samantha008 Anonymous Date: 05/02/2014 - 03:17 pm Title: Chapter One

Your blog is really great, I 'm over every day and each time I find something that suits me I wish you good luck.

voyance ; voyance par mail gratuite

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter One

Ah well, I like the start. But I don't need Spike being there with a new girlfriend. I hope he's there with some friends. :)

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 10:36 am Title: Chapter One

One chapter and already i want to cry, no sex with the OC please please although i don't mind her being hurt when he leaves her for Buffy

Reviewer: Ekips Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 07:05 pm Title: Chapter One

Please let his company be some friends, no woman - I don`t like him with an other woman. BUt I like your story so far :-)

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter One

AAaah! Don't make Spike human with a girlfriend! Okay, human, maybe, but don't make him taken!!!

Reviewer: Shauna Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 03:34 pm Title: Chapter One

I really like it so far; you have good details here. I'm curious to see where you're going to go with this, even if you don't know for sure yet...

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 02:24 pm Title: Chapter One

Really well written story I hope there's more.