Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/20/2008 - 01:02 am Title: Maybe This is Heaven

of course it is. i think you might be my new favorite writer. although, those unfinished stories are annoying, because i never start unfinished ones. still...another beautiful story.

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 07:24 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Sequel. That was great. You could do so many things with this - like what happened when they came out of the amulet together? Angel would FREAK! That would be so funny! How would Giles, her friends, and Dawn react? I'm glad that Spike and Buffy are together, but I do feel sorry for Dawn. You really should keep going.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 09:45 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Sweet story

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 10/24/2006 - 04:48 am Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing. :D

Reviewer: Neart Anonymous Date: 10/23/2006 - 12:33 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Ahhhhhh.......lovely.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 05:19 am Title: Maybe This is Heaven

I like the turn this one did take, Buffy going with Spike wherever he went. It looks like heaven or close by. And even if Spike thought first he would be British toast he didn't burn. *gg*
Loved your one-shot of what could have been.

Reviewer: Hwesta Anonymous Date: 10/22/2006 - 04:23 am Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Very beautiful story :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 11:17 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

absolutely loved it but exactly where did they end up?

Reviewer: Cece Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:27 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Now that's a story you should love.

So sweet, and it just makes you smile. Loved it.

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 10/21/2006 - 10:07 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Love it! So sweet and perfect. Thanks babe :)

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:42 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

This is a better ending than the show had; don't think they ever understood how much they really loved each other. Thank you for writing this.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2006 - 07:11 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Aaaaaw that's so sweeeeet...

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:46 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

That was very sweet

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:14 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Yay! Happy story. Absolutely perfect--loved it!

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 02:12 pm Title: Maybe This is Heaven

Awwww, this is so sweet. *happy sigh* Much, much better than the original ending, that's for sure. Thanks for sharing. :D Mari