Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Reunions
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:30 am Title: Ch. 01

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 11/05/2009 - 05:13 am Title: Ch. 39

Brilliant story, really wish you'd finish it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 01/11/2009 - 04:21 am Title: Ch. 39

Reviewer: Belle234 Anonymous Date: 12/23/2007 - 10:28 pm Title: Ch. 39

Hello! Just wanted to stop by and tell you that i love your story...ies! Plural, 'cause i love all your stories! I know you haven't updated in a long time and i'm not sure if you planned to, but i wanted to give you some updated positive feedback so you know we still love your story and hope that you'll finish it. Love Spike in your stories btw! He's got a great role and a great mission to fulfill. PLEASE PLEASE update if the mood stirkes you!

Reviewer: melissa b Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 11:17 am Title: Ch. 39

please please please please keeping going with this story im dieing for some more im soooooooooooooo interested in it please keep going


major fan of this fic and u

Reviewer: Nika Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 03:41 am Title: Ch. 39

Can you please update this fic, please, please, please. It's really good.

Reviewer: melissab Anonymous Date: 04/09/2007 - 04:40 pm Title: Ch. 39

hi hope things are good for you


i really hope you keep going with this fic i really really love the idea of this fic please please update soon im a major fan of this fic


melissab

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 01/20/2007 - 08:21 pm Title: Ch. 39

please please update soon. i read this entire story today in one setting and can not wait for more.

Reviewer: swebabs Anonymous Date: 12/10/2006 - 02:57 pm Title: Ch. 39

This is sooo good, Im hoping for you to please send new chapters.

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 12/04/2006 - 03:50 pm Title: Ch. 39

In case I forgot to let you know, I dearly love this story and am eagerly awaiting more :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/03/2006 - 06:16 am Title: Ch. 39

Yes brilliant chappie, Buffy and Spike are finally making progress. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Dawn Mitchell Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 08:20 am Title: Ch. 39

its gud 2 c them all hvin a touching moment. also Xander goin' 2wrds spike its lyk a new start. Faith n Buffy shud hve sum sorta scene lyk tht esp. Faith she shud too b able 2 kno tht every1 luvs her.Shes more lyk Spike n Angel, mayb its tym she 2 gt the luv she deserves.bt hey ure story my suggestions its up2 u.

Reviewer: Bigbird Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 07:35 am Title: Ch. 39

Oh my god I can't believe it you are upto date!! been waiting so long for this story Big bag of chocloate kisses for the muse..... with more to come for any updates *hugs*

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 05:19 pm Title: Ch. 39

As far as I know this is the last part for now (that I know of).
So Spike is very anxious now. If Joyce were there he would be reassured.
Awe to all his children regrouping to defend him. And Xander joining them. Andrew I thought he would, but Xander changed a lot.
Awe, and the family hug Joy did manage to let Spike and Buffy do. But with Spike's feelings of insecurity it was good that Joy didn't open the link both ways.
And Dawn explained some things to make Buffy understand. I hope the talk will turn out all right; looking forward to it.

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 02:58 pm Title: Ch. 39

great chapter, please update soon.

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 02:06 pm Title: Ch. 39

Ahhhh, we are finally arriving to chapters I don't know... (The next I mean...) I can't wait to read it! I waited a very long time and I am so glad you are working on this story...thanks a lot, I love it.

Reviewer: Mrs X Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 01:48 pm Title: Ch. 39

Oh, good! Spike and Buffy are going to talk - a good talk, I hope. If he doesnt't believe that she loves him, I will be very upset., very upset indeed.

Joy is a fascinating little person. I'm curious about where her story is going.

As always looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 09:18 am Title: Ch. 38

About Spike killing his mother? I know; but it wasn't for killing her, it was to safe her. Now to the new chapter:
That's a better solution (regarding Andrew): Just never make a promise to Spike that involves Buffy again. The demons (Kaquasec) look funny. :)
I really like the thought that Spike is a champion now for so many. To help the helpless.. that's what Angel did once when he had his detective agency.
And Anne.. first they made Buffy feel bad but then she made her feel better because of what she had told her.
~ Looking forward to a new chapter.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/01/2006 - 03:31 am Title: Ch. 38

This story is so angsty I feel wrung out, but I love it. I think Andrew got of light. He may have been keepng is promise after he saw Spike in LA, but when he turned up in Rome, it was time to tell. He also kept quiet after Buffys breakdown and that was pure self interest, which ever way you look at it. Little Joy is a great character, I hope she sorts those two out. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: meggie Anonymous Date: 11/30/2006 - 11:54 pm Title: Ch. 33

You had me for a long time with this, but the combination of like 6 chapters of nothing but the characters summarizing everything we already saw on the show, and then the lectureiness of Buffy having to learn that Spike doesn't need a soul, is just too much to take. The soul DID change Spike. And it kind of diminishes everything he went through to take it away and be all "He's still the same!" Spike certainly valued his soul, and I feel weird when fics try to act like it's nothing.

I don't want to be totally negative though, because I really do like the plot of this story, and I thought the first 20 chapters or so were quite strong. But really from the point Buffy entered the story, I've felt like there's too much of an agenda in wanting to teach her a lesson, and it's hurt the story.

Reviewer: Mollie Anonymous Date: 11/30/2006 - 07:22 pm Title: Ch. 38

OMG !!! This is where I stopped reading last time( I think) This was the story that got me into reading fanfiction, I feel like such a geek because I am sooo excited you are writing it again.

Reviewer: Stacy Anonymous Date: 11/30/2006 - 12:03 pm Title: Ch. 37

Hey! Wow! Love this story. I'll start off with my teeny little problems. For those of us who watched Buffy (which if we're reading Spuffy fic most of us did) the retelling of so much history is pretty tedious. I mean, I can completely understand the point of Spike's story to Dawn and Buffy's explantion to Spike and even Giles' walk down memory lane but it just went on forever and covered the same events. I know you were trying to tell us what each individual's thoughts were about those events but your oringinal material is so compelling I just kept thinking to myself "OK, I know all this get on with the story." There's a few continuity issues but after I few sentences I can tell when you're going backwards in the story. Other than that, your storytelling is amazing. I love the orphans. I love the big demon dude and his history and his clan's prophecy. Buffy's story is crazy! I couldn't believe you put the poor girl through all that. I don't know why Dawn had to be quite so descriptive with Spike about it all. She should have know he'd feel guilty about it. I really enjoy Willow in this story and I'm a big Xander fan and I'm hoping to see a bit more of him. Dawn's great. I'm one of those rare fans that likes Dawn. I like how confident you've made her. Hey, why waste Xander on some random slayer. Dawn's hot now and of age.....Could be steamy:) Anyway, I could gush about this story all day but I've read it til my head hurts so I'll just say thanks for writing!!

Author's Response: Hey!!! Thank you, I'm really glad you like the story. Sorry about the repitition of events, but each time it is seen from anothers point of view. I really felt that these different view were necessary. In my mind, Dawn told Spike everything so that nothing would be hidden from him. She wanted him to know the truth, the full truth. Don't know who Dawn might hook up with (except that it will never be Spike, of course) but you never know about the future. ???

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/29/2006 - 12:48 pm Title: Ch. 37

I think even William was a good man and Spike kept a lot of this (he didn't kill his family when he was turned). And because of Buffy his demon became 'a better man' too (hope this makes sense. To the next chapter:
You can really see how at ease Spike is with 'his' children and vice versa (*points to warming the blood*).
Loved Joy's insights of how plays how in 'Buffy's family (who is who).
Loved the chapter :)

Author's Response: William did kill his mother, but it was out of love, not hate. Spikes demon fell just as much in love with Buffy as Spike did himself. Getting a soul was to prove to himself, as well as Buffy, how much he loved her. He needed to become the kind of man, a good man, that would never hurt Buffy again. So, even after loosing his soul, the needs of both Spike and his demon was to continued to be 'a good man'. :) Glad you liked the chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: Dana Anonymous Date: 11/29/2006 - 11:18 am Title: Ch. 37

I likes how that chapter explained alot of what was going on in everyones heads.

Author's Response: Thank You!!! I'm glad you liked the chapter. :)

Reviewer: Pin Anonymous Date: 11/29/2006 - 10:50 am Title: Ch. 37

Another great chapter, full of al kinds of info. Yes, Giles has been an absolute and dangerous idiot. We'll see if he has learned anything. Angel continues to be gloriously self-involved! I really am hoping that all of the secrets come out, including his!

Author's Response: Thank You!!! After all the things that Buffy had been through (and that he has helped put her through) Giles just wants to protect Buffy. Granted, protecting Buffy from things in the past hasn't usually worked out. But his intentions were usually good. Angel, and his soul, live in a world of their own. He knows what he would be like without his soul and can't relate to the love and trust people give to a soulless Spike. :)