Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Hearts Desire
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 03/14/2019 - 04:40 am Title: Prologue

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:51 am Title: Prologue

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 04/13/2012 - 03:10 pm Title: chapter 10

I love all of your stories. This one proves that you can write more than just smut. But then again I thought that all of your other stories had decent plots too- they were just fluffier. I know that it has been a long time since you posted but I'm still hopeful that you will decide to come back and finish your stories. Either way I just.want you to know that you are one of my favorite Spuffy authors. Thank you for the great stories.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 04/13/2012 - 03:10 pm Title: chapter 10

I love all of your stories. This one proves that you can write more than just smut. But then again I thought that all of your other stories had decent plots too- they were just fluffier. I know that it has been a long time since you posted but I'm still hopeful that you will decide to come back and finish your stories. Either way I just.want you to know that you are one of my favorite Spuffy authors. Thank you for the great stories.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 04/13/2012 - 02:34 pm Title: chapter 10

I love all of your stories. This one proves that you can write more than just smut. But then again I thought that all of your other stories had decent plots too- they were just fluffier. I know that it has been a long time since you posted but I'm still hopeful that you will decide to come back and finish your stories. Either way I just.want you to know that you are one of my favorite Spuffy authors. Thank you for the great stories.

Reviewer: Embers and Flame Signed Date: 04/13/2012 - 02:30 pm Title: chapter 10

I love all of your stories. This one proves that you can write more than just smut. But then again I thought that all of your other stories had decent plots too- they were just fluffier. I know that it has been a long time since you posted but I'm still hopeful that you will decide to come back and finish your stories. Either way I just.want you to know that you are one of my favorite Spuffy authors. Thank you for the great stories.

Reviewer: Spikes_slayer08 Signed Date: 03/02/2008 - 05:37 am Title: chapter 10

More please! Update soon!

Reviewer: Missy Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 02:46 pm Title: chapter 10

Ok I just finished chapter 10! I love this story! It is so sad yet very hopeful! It is written beautifully and packs such an emotional punch. Please, Please continue with this!

Reviewer: Missy Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 02:24 pm Title: five

OMG poor Buffy!!! I am crying for her! This is just so well written! Great job.

Reviewer: Missy Anonymous Date: 10/29/2006 - 02:20 pm Title: chapter 4

Wow that was hot! I am really enjoying this story and all your other ones as well. You write smut so well yet your emotional writing really sucks (no pun intended) me into your stories! Great job!!!

Reviewer: exunai Anonymous Date: 09/15/2006 - 04:05 pm Title: chapter 10

Hey, great story so far. Interesting plot, and I cant wait to see what happens with the family when all is revealed.

Reviewer: Anne Anonymous Date: 08/09/2006 - 12:00 pm Title: chapter 10

wonderful story the plot is wonderful hoping for an updated soon. want to see how this all works out.

Reviewer: Bobbie Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 01:25 pm Title: chapter 10

Hi! I just wanted to let you know I really love this story so far. The details are really good, and there have been several unexpected plot twists. Thank you for all of your hard work, and for sharing it with us. Good uck and I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: exunai Anonymous Date: 04/30/2006 - 02:00 pm Title: chapter 10

I'm enjoying this story, because it has the makings of a good story with depth, instead of a fluff piece. Looking foward to more!

Reviewer: Burnz Anonymous Date: 02/26/2006 - 08:46 pm Title: chapter 10

Funny I used to follow this on your site (which has disappeared) I didn't realize you had gotten this far. I always liked this fic. I hope you finish it one day. :)

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Signed Date: 01/15/2006 - 06:29 pm Title: chapter 4

I really like your stories!!! They are graphic!! You don't suck! You're a relly good writer!!

Reviewer: LN Angel Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 09:57 am Title: chapter 10

Hey ! This fic is amazing!!! I'm completly in love with it and I hope you will give us new chapters very soon ...

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/06/2005 - 12:45 am Title: chapter 10

A Great story!!!!! Hope u'll update this cause its good really good.waiting for an update!

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Signed Date: 02/15/2005 - 01:23 am Title: chapter 10

I just found this story. I really hope that you continue this story. Sorry I haven't been around on hotmail. My computer no longer allows me to get on hotmail... Long story. I'm on AOL though at blazingfire1012000@yahoo.com.

Reviewer: Thea Anonymous Date: 02/02/2005 - 10:32 pm Title: chapter 10

ALL MY GOD ur alsome

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/09/2004 - 03:08 pm Title: chapter 10

Awe, Sweetie - no doubt - you CAN write stories! Don't you ever doubt it! Looking forward to an update - even if I'm late in reading - I'll read it.

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 12/08/2004 - 11:20 am Title: chapter 10

Yay update! I love your updates. This is such a sweet story. Sad in some parts but I love how you wrote all the characters. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 12/08/2004 - 12:28 am Title: chapter 10

not that you need a song but you do know there is a song called everything my heart desire's...by Mandy Moore...it's preety cool, just an fyi because of your titile and I know you can write great stories but I hope we do get some steamy sex as well between the kissin cousins

Reviewer: Ashlee Anonymous Date: 12/07/2004 - 10:02 pm Title: chapter 10

Aaah, you are so sweet! I loved how Buffy couldn't concentrate in the bathroom, since Spike was in the shower. To be honest I couldn't concentrate either, with that image in my head LOL! I had to read their conversation about three times before my brain actually switched channels. Still great and I can't wait for future updates. Thanks so much for being so sweet, you are defnitely one of the shining stars as well!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/07/2004 - 07:05 pm Title: chapter 10

incredible update i loved it