Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Destiny's Rewards
Reviewer: jess Anonymous Date: 08/19/2008 - 02:53 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

definite interest. sequel please, if there isnt one already!

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 11/17/2006 - 09:35 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

Sequel Please!

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 11/17/2006 - 12:20 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

I'd love to see a sequel...this is a great story...love to see where you'd go with it.

Reviewer: Chris Anonymous Date: 11/15/2006 - 12:37 am Title: One Shot - Complete

I loved the story. I would love to read a sequel. can't wait to find out what rewards Spike got.

Reviewer: katamaphone Anonymous Date: 11/13/2006 - 06:48 am Title: One Shot - Complete

Yes, I would love to read a continuation of this story, their adventures in England, their re-bonding as a couple;if angel behaves himself and leaves our happy duo alone and of course what the gift from the PTB is.............so please don't leave us hanging(grin)and get those finger exercises done so you can do lots and lots of typing for your new story::))

Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 11:37 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

I'm interested in a sequel.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 09:07 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

oh yeah!!! totally interested in a sequal!!! loved it. spike should've dusted angel but whatev. lol. greatjob.

Reviewer: Misca Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 07:45 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

Loved it. Can't wait to read more. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/12/2006 - 06:04 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

I always wished Buffy had gone and reclaimed Spike on the show, so your story really hit the spot for me. I would love a sequel with Spike & Buffy in England finding out what his reward is please....

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 06:02 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

please do a sequel

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/12/2006 - 05:43 pm Title: One Shot - Complete

Awe, Spike got his Buffy :)
Loved the twist about sharing a bit of her soul with him and therefore being able to feel him. Aye, the Champion of the Chosen One.
And I guess I know what Cordelia told Spike, the message.
Sequel? Would love it :)