Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/09/2013 - 12:58 am Title: x

Hotness!

Reviewer: Sweetprincipale Anonymous Date: 04/15/2011 - 08:13 pm Title: x

Absolutely delightful! Hilarious and explicit, with just the right amount of love.

Reviewer: Bonnie Anonymous Date: 07/12/2008 - 01:51 am Title: x

*purrs* yummy Spuffy goodness. Loving it so far!

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 06/20/2008 - 02:03 am Title: x

that was a fun read...i really enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: MrsTattooedButterfly Signed Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:25 am Title: x

Sorry, forgot this part. Loved the story, nice hot and sexy, can never go wrong there.

Reviewer: MrsTattooedButterfly Signed Date: 02/19/2008 - 02:21 am Title: x

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/16/2006 - 03:50 am Title: x

this was cute and totally hot

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 03/01/2006 - 10:54 pm Title: x

Heh, god, that was so cute! And hot, too. ;) I loved it.

Reviewer: Ty Elliott Anonymous Date: 04/03/2005 - 02:13 am Title: x

I'm your Spike , Patty!

Reviewer: Ty Elliott Anonymous Date: 04/03/2005 - 02:12 am Title: x

Don't like reading normally , but found the story intrigueing and exciting! Very sensual! Was awsome!

Reviewer: firemanoftyr2003 Anonymous Date: 01/21/2005 - 08:38 am Title: x

i really enjoye dthe story the best i have read in a long time really arousing and make u wan tto keep reading love better than soft porn or porn storie si have read in the past i give it thumbs up love ya patty

Author's Response: Why, thank you darlin' Aren't you sweet...

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 08/21/2004 - 04:44 am Title: x

great story

Reviewer: angela Anonymous Date: 05/01/2004 - 08:11 pm Title: x

excellent story cant wait for your next one