Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 123 Anonymous Date: 05/29/2018 - 10:53 pm Title: One

jordan shoes


kobe 11


retro jordans


yeezy shoes


nike air huarache


oakley sunglasses


fenty puma


birkin bag


pure boost


yeezy 700


oakley sunglasses


adidas outlet


converse shoes


air jordan


adidas superstar


nike sneakers for men


nike shoes


kd 10


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350


adidas ultra


nike air force 1


michael kors outlet online


michael kors outlet


goyard bags


cheap jordans


adidas stan smith


harden shoes


michael kors outlet online


curry shoes


true religion


kobe sneakers


nike flyknit racer


oakley store


christian louboutin shoes


moncler outlet


derrick rose shoes


true religion jeans


true religion outlet


new england patriots jersey


nike zoom


balenciaga shoes


red bottom shoes


converse outlet


zx flux


lebron soldier 10


nike lebron soldier 10


nike air presto


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost


longchamp handbags


adidas tubular


michael kors outlet


cheap oakley sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost


jordan 11


nike free


tory burch shoes


lacoste outlet


adidas tubular


goyard handbags


cheap nba jerseys


louboutin shoes uk


lebron soldier 11


Kanye West shoes


longchamp bags


air jordan 13


adidas nmd r1


ray ban sunglasses


kobe shoes


kd shoes


yeezy shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas crazy explosive


yeezy boost 350


nike polo shirts


jordan 13


golden goose outlet


nike roshe


basketball shoes


air max 2018


longchamp outlet


nike air max


roshe shoes


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


jordan retro 6


ray ban aviator sunglasses


longchamp bags


michael kors outlet


hermes belt


adidas nmd


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


hogan outlet


off white jordan 1


vans shoes


adidas stan smith


westbrook shoes


nike air force


moncler jackets


tory burch shoes


paul george shoes


kobe 11


adidas gazelle


vapormax


ray ban sunglasses outlet


longchamp outlet


calvin klein outlet online


nike air max 2017


nike cortez


yeezy boost 350 v2


bape hoodie


kobe 9


adidas yeezy


fitflops sale clearance


yeezy boost 700


vans shoes


nike x off white


kyrie 4


nmd


yeezys


kd shoes


nike dunk shoes


yeezy boost 350


john wall shoes


kobe shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


adidas yeezy


asics gel kayano


golden goose sneakers


goyard bags


nike air max 2018


michael kors outlet


hogan outlet online


yeezy boost 350


jordan 12


ferragamo belt


air max 270


atlanta falcons jersey


adidas stan smith shoes


nike flyknit racer


adidas nmd


hermes belt


moncler outlet


off white x jordan 1


ultra boost


air max 90


longchamp


iniki


cheap oakley sunglasses


nike huarache


goyard handbags


nike foamposite


adidas pure boost


asics running shoes


crazy explosive


asics kayno


nike polo


basketball shoes


wholesale ray ban sunglasses


golden goose


balenciaga


cheap jordans


lacoste online shop


nike air max 270


rayban sunglasses


nike air huarache


cheap jordans


timberland boots


prada sunglasses


adidas yeezy


michael kors


air presto


yeezy 500


links of london


goyard


off white hoodie


patriots jersey


ysl


nike mercurial


nike huarache


af1


kyrie shoes


yeezy 500


tom ford sunglasses


timberland outlet


reebok outlet


nike air force 1


nike air max


nike running shoes


golden goose


ray ban


jordan retro


curry 4 shoes


longchamp longchamps


jordan shoes


nmd


ysl handbags


nike roshe run


ray ban


lebron 15


nike off white


nike outlet store online shopping


links of london sale


adidas tubular shadow


adidas outlet online


cheap nfl jerseys


michael kors factory outlet


air jordans


lebron 13


adidas ultra boost


nike cortez men


golden goose


adidas superstar


lebron 14


off white


nike air force


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


pandora charms


russell westbrook shoes


jordan retro 12


hermes handbags


nike max


louboutin shoes


nike outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


dior glasses


chrome hearts


nike flyknit


bape hoodie


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost


air max 90


vans outlet


chrome hearts


kate spade handbags


kyrie shoes


converse outlet store


adidas nmd


longchamp handbags


authentic jordans


tom ford sunglasses


adidas nmd runner


air max


adidas iniki


stephen curry 5


red bottoms


golden goose sneakers


prada glasses


yeezy boost


adidas nmd


yeezy boost 350 v2


michael kors outlet


oakley sunglasses


nike sneakers for women


nike air max 90


air max 270


kobe basketball shoes


adidas yeezy boost


nike huarache


nmd


off white clothing


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 500


nike football boots


nhl jerseys


yeezy shoes


kevin durant shoes


michael kors handbags


yeezy shoes


vibram fivefingers


cat boots


kyrie 3


balenciaga shoes


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt


adidas tubular shadow


retro jordans


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


gucci belt


adidas tubular


adidas shoes


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy shoes


yeezy boost


kyrie irving shoes


real jordans for sale cheap


adidas nmd


air force 1


kobe byrant shoes


converse outlet


michael kors uk


longchamp handbags


asics shoes


balenciaga


adidas ultra boost


nfl jerseys


links of london


nike zoom running shoe


nike air max 90


adidas superstars


curry 4


air jordan 4


fitflops


chrome hearts


ferragamo belts


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas tubular


jordan 11 retro


longchamp


stephen curry 5


adidas ultra boost uncaged


oakley sunglasses


moncler jacket


vapor max


nike air zoom


air yeezy


nike free run


stephen curry shoes


kobe 9


100% real jordans for cheap


yeezys


kyrie 4


adidas ultra boost


lebron james shoes


ray ban


hermes belts for men


pandora bracelet


jordan 4


hermes belt


falcons jersey


curry 5


yeezy


moncler jackets


nike zoom


paul george shoes


russell westbrook shoes


lebron 15


nike shoes for men


chrome hearts online


lebron shoes


christian louboutin


kobe shoes


nike hyperdunk


oakley sunglasses for men


burberry


tom ford eyewear


roshe run


nike basketball shoes


nike dunks


michael kors outlet


yeezy


nike air amx 270


longchamp


curry 4


michael kors outlet store


balenciaga triple s


van cleef


nike flyknit


nba jerseys


chrome hearts online


cheap jordans


cheap basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


nike sneakers


goyard handbags


adidas zx flux


michael jordan shoes


michael kors handbags


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste outlet


gucci belts


supreme hoodie


100% real jordans for cheap


cheap mlb jerseys


adidas store


yeezy boost 350


cheap jordans


balenciaga shoes


nike lebron soldier 11


pandora charms


reebok shoes


yeezy


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy shoes


oakley sunglasses


pandora jewelry


true religion


adidas eqt


air force 1


supreme clothing


calvin klein outlet


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


van cleef arpels


nike air huarache


adidas stan smith sneakers


jordan 6


curry 5


oakleys sunglasses


nike huarache


birkin bag


links of london outlet store


james harden shoes


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350 v2


pandora jewelry


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike off white


off white x jordan 1


longchamp bags


tom ford eyewear


burberry outlet


caterpillar boots


longchamp bags


damian lillard shoes


hermes birkin


tory burch outlet


jordan shoes


nike air max


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt support


kobe basketball shoes


moncler jackets


nike air zoom


off white clothing


nike roshe one


ferragamo belt

Reviewer: barnez Anonymous Date: 08/04/2014 - 10:49 pm Title: Three

wtf? spuffy?

Reviewer: discount Anonymous Date: 07/03/2014 - 11:08 pm Title: One

Some ladies 
within this position might really feel comfy becoming addressed as "Mrs Womens Ralph Lauren Shirt . " socially, but don't legally adopt their husband s name for 
profession factors. 

An additional choice to get a would be to hyphenate the bride and groom s initial and final names. This really is very typical in 
locations like England, exactly where numerous kids develop up with hyphenated surnames. Obviously, ralph lauren shirts ralph lauren shirts future generations will need to 
determine what to complete when Susan Howard-Klein marries Roger Young-Green,  as Mrs. Roger Howard-Klein-Young-Green is really a bit of a 
mouthful!

Reviewer: Claudine75 Signed Date: 05/28/2014 - 10:16 am Title: One

Congratulations on your site! It really is great and as I saw in the first positions it is true that sharing and interface of the site are really a boon for work style. Really a big thank you !

voyance par mail  ; Voyance gratuite par mail

Reviewer: moncler outlet is it fake Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 07:05 pm Title: One

moncler outlet fake THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet is it fake http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/01/2007 - 11:38 pm Title: Three

Funny

Author's Response: Thanks, glad to hear you think so.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 12/22/2006 - 11:23 am Title: Two

You've got me intrigued. I haven't read the other story, so I'm wiating to see where this one goes before I pick that one up :)

Author's Response: The two aren't really related - more like same universe, but then both could be read as in-between canon just as easily. The other is more holiday and B/S oriented, so to my mind has a wider appeal. I just thought this could be fun, and is largely unexplored territory.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 08:20 pm Title: Two

I really like this exploration of Harmony and Spike, I hope there is more. He seems nicer than he did on the TV show. I hope she is let down easy.

Author's Response: Well, kw, I think you and I are the only ones to take an interest in the pairing, LOL. Of course the subtext is always there - even when he didn't realize he was in love with Buffy, he had not special feelings for Harmony - just someone convenient.

Reviewer: spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 07:08 pm Title: Two

loved it;

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 09:18 pm Title: One

Funny story, look foward to more

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it.

Reviewer: Jennifer S Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 08:31 pm Title: One

I really like the tone of this story. It is interesting, love the peek into the mind of Spike after the chip. I agree with you that they didn't take the time to flesh out his life early season 5. Its like once they gave him the chip, they (the writers) had to scramble to find a good story line. Thanks for sharing I look forward to reading more. Jennifer S

Author's Response: Yes, the opportunity for more Spike on camera was foolishly wasted! One of his charms is how he changes over time - and very little was said about how he actually lived or what he thought during this period.