Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/04/2006 - 10:06 pm Title: Bah, Hum Bug!

Seems Buffy is extreme bitchy to let Spike not to near to her. Too attracted to him for her own liking? And she didn't even acknowledge that he saved her life.
Spike has a wonderful idea for Buffy. Looking forward how his plan will work out :)

Reviewer: tis-kit Anonymous Date: 12/03/2006 - 12:55 pm Title: Bah, Hum Bug!

Lovely start. I'm quite sure that I'm going to enjoy this.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/03/2006 - 01:52 am Title: Bah, Hum Bug!

Great Christmas story, I like the focus on her hostility over the Riley vamp thing, look foward to more

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 12/02/2006 - 11:58 pm Title: Bah, Hum Bug!

can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!! :D