Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: lv5sb333 Anonymous Date: 10/20/2018 - 12:41 am Title: Chp 1

gold blue mens adidas nmd runner shoes nike tiempo legend astro
lv5sb333 [url=http://www.lv5sb333.com/]lv5sb333[/url]

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 08/04/2009 - 07:09 am Title: Chp 2 Gift

aww really sweet :)

Reviewer: Blackoberst Signed Date: 02/09/2009 - 09:39 am Title: Chp 1

That was certainly unexpected and fun. Nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 12/17/2008 - 05:18 pm Title: Chp 2 Gift

Hahaha! Very cute ending. I love what you did with the carpenter's box - clever. This was quite charming, very enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 12/17/2008 - 05:12 pm Title: Chp 1

Very creative premise! This is a fun little ficlet. I'm looking forward to chapter 2. Nicely done :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/13/2008 - 10:12 pm Title: Chp 2 Gift

Loved it!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/13/2008 - 05:18 pm Title: Chp 2 Gift

I almost forgot about this one. Good to see it finished now :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 12/22/2006 - 05:56 pm Title: Chp 1

They didn't notice where they were *g* Must be fun to find a way out of it ;-)
Merry Christmas to you too.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 10:37 pm Title: Chp 1

I really like the tie in the to the Nativity

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 05:06 am Title: Chp 1

I love how original the plot was, fantastic story!
~ And a very Merry Christmas to you too!!! :D

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 12/21/2006 - 02:54 am Title: Chp 1

wonder just how they're gonna get back to sunnydale. funny little fic. loved it.

Reviewer: Spuffyfan Anonymous Date: 12/20/2006 - 02:05 pm Title: Chp 1

Haha....so cute. Loved it.

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 12/20/2006 - 01:14 pm Title: Chp 1

Great story! That's a funny thing to imagine....