Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Crash (or Crush?)
Reviewer: Charlie Anonymous Date: 09/25/2012 - 10:09 pm Title: part 24+ epilogue

Great story, loved it!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 11:50 pm Title: part 24+ epilogue

I really like your stories where Buffy does not turn evil.

Reviewer: Spike's bitch Anonymous Date: 01/30/2005 - 01:46 pm Title: part 9

This is so much fun! I'm like laughing all the time.

Author's Response: Thnks! i'm glad it made you laugh! ;)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/17/2004 - 05:44 pm Title: part 24+ epilogue

very good chapter cant wait for whats next

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/16/2004 - 05:10 pm Title: part 23

thanks for this incredible update and i cant wait for the spuffyness to come up next

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/03/2004 - 05:30 pm Title: part 21 and 22

darn it ...they were so close to kissing...i hope that maybe they will in the next chapter

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/01/2004 - 06:40 pm Title: part 20

another excellent chapter and i cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/23/2004 - 07:29 pm Title: part 19

very good chapter especially at the end when she asks him to hold her

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/19/2004 - 06:02 pm Title: part 17

very very good chapter.....cant wait to see what happens next..i think pretty soon spike will give in to his temptation with buffy

Reviewer: rachel Signed Date: 07/18/2004 - 03:31 am Title: part 16

sory...havent reviewed in a while but have been following the story and its fantastic...they are getting so close, when will they give into desires??//

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/17/2004 - 06:07 pm Title: part 16

loved this chapter...i can see that they are getting very close together

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/15/2004 - 05:13 pm Title: part 15

very good chatper cant wait to see them kiss soon

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/13/2004 - 07:17 pm Title: part 14

very good chapter....keep it up

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/11/2004 - 05:56 pm Title: part 13

cant wait to see what happens next hopefully some spuffy action?

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/09/2004 - 08:40 pm Title: part 12

good chapter

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/07/2004 - 04:16 pm Title: part 11

hey Lu82 i am still liking it so far keep up the good work....looks like things may start to heat up soon between the two of them

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/05/2004 - 06:46 pm Title: part 10

hey Lu82 i just got through reading this through for the first time all the way through and i love it and i cant wait for more to come