Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Family's Destiny
Reviewer: ZLB Signed Date: 02/08/2008 - 04:37 am Title: Buffy

Great story. Sorry your having trouble finding a beta. I'd offer but I'm horrible at grammar and spelling I usually have to have my mother look over my writing as she is a great speller and pretty good at grammar. I hope to see more in the future so good luck at finding a beta. ~ZLB

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 10:12 pm Title: Buffy

So Spike wasn't the only one into the voyeurism, I love it! Can't wait for your next update. This is going great, really enjoying it, thanks.

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 09:23 pm Title: Spike's Turn

Go to any of the spuffy websites like Bloodshedverse or Elysian Fields if you can't find a beta here. So Spike and Buffy are Dawn's parents? *claps* I love those stories with them as her parents. Loved Spikes POV, the best, so far. Can't wait to read Buffy's and see if she knows, that Spike's been watching her, for a while now. A lot of POV's to cover. Really enjoying your fic, thanks.

Reviewer: Verda Anonymous Date: 07/22/2007 - 08:11 pm Title: Giles Turn

You've got a good story to tell. I love the way they're all giving Spike that chance, that he so desperately wants...to belong to a family. It's much easier to read and your punctuation is improving. Good work. Now to see who's POV, this is?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/18/2007 - 01:27 pm Title: Buffy

Oh an update :) Long time no read.
Riley is just to normal for this Buffy but he doesn't understand it.
Oh when Buffy felt the tinglies I guess she had a silent watcher this evening. ~ At last she confess later she was watching him too; she couldn't indeed hold that against him :)
Hopefully soon more.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/17/2007 - 03:46 pm Title: Buffy

OH I need more.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/17/2007 - 02:50 pm Title: Spike's Turn

OH that was good, never heard of a doctor proscribing that, oh wait I have but it was to do with inducing labour.

Wonder what Spike thought of GIles revalation in the store about Buffy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/17/2007 - 01:58 pm Title: Giles Turn

OH that was good, so GIles and Joyce are happy they are together.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/17/2007 - 12:50 pm Title: Joyce Remembers

OH that was interesting, so is Buffy with Spike now or is he just visiting.

Reviewer: letitia Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 05:09 pm Title: Spike's Turn

Just love this chapter. It just brings so much in perspective. Just love it and how about Giles giving Spike a little heads up.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/22/2007 - 05:15 pm Title: Spike's Turn

I'm not English so I'm not of use as a beta. I can only point you out to some links. Or ask on the tag board... I hope you'll find one because I'm looking forward to more. ~
I'm glad Riley is out now :)
Buffy has a lot of toys. If she only knew that Spike is looking forward to play with them too. ;-)
Loved the update

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 01:37 am Title: Spike's Turn

good chapter. I hope you can find a beta soon so that there will be more udates :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2007 - 12:16 pm Title: Giles Turn

You updated? :-D
Oh and the spacing looks good.
What Giles said about the Slayers wanting kinky sex being submissive sounds logical.
And Spike was very insightful why Buffy has problems to knowledge that she loved someone, especially Spike.
But him saving Joyce changed things for Buffy I guess. Or simply gave her the courage to speak. ~ Till next chapter!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 01/05/2007 - 06:28 am Title: Joyce Remembers

wonderful, am really looking forward to where this is going,
my only critasism is that there are a couple of spelling mistakes and i suggest a beta.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/04/2007 - 10:43 pm Title: Giles Turn

Great story with a unique plot and much easier to read this time. Look foward to more

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/03/2007 - 12:58 pm Title: Joyce Remembers

Oh I'm glad you fixed the spacing! I took a look yesterday and well almost unreadable. I've heart that another author had problems too updating with a Mac computer. It's a lot better this way :-D
Good to see that Giles spoke about his feelings for Joyce. And nice present Spike got for them... but not in the way he said he did. Loved the little history of Spike.
And there is even more! Another secret... so Giles (his family) is to protect Spike (I guess he is 'the one' Giles was looking for).
And me, I'm looking forward to read the next part :)

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 08:10 pm Title: Joyce Remembers

I liked your story alot but i did have trouble reading it but i think that this has a lot of poetential and i think once you find a beta to help you out i think that will make the story even better. i'm not trying to be mean or anything in fact from what i read i really liked it alot.

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 10:27 am Title: Joyce Remembers

kinda coulndn't read it all, spaces please. from what i read good though.

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 10:01 am Title: Joyce Remembers

I can't read this as written. You really need to break this down into paragraphs that can be easily read. For one thing. You have to make a new paragraph after each person speaks, otherwise you get a jumbled up mess that no one can read.

Please edit this and I would be happy to read.

I'm not trying to flame you, I just can't read it.

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 09:59 am Title: Joyce Remembers

I can't read this as written. You really need to break this down into paragraphs that can be easily read. For one thing. You have to make a new paragraph after each person speaks, otherwise you get a jumbled up mess that no one can read.

Please edit this and I would be happy to read.

I'm not trying to flame you, I just can't read it.

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 07:57 am Title: Joyce Remembers

Great start. Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: spuffy Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 06:29 am Title: Joyce Remembers

mmm look its seems like a very nice story but the wat u post it its very unreadable u need to use more space between lines and sentences. its very hard to read it like that

Reviewer: Danni Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 03:10 am Title: Joyce Remembers

This is a good start, a little hard to read because of the no spacing between paragraphs but a good fic.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 12:50 am Title: Joyce Remembers

Great start, the plot line is unique, I just hope the spacing is better next time so it is easier to read

Reviewer: K Anonymous Date: 01/02/2007 - 12:32 am Title: Joyce Remembers

That's a really mean way to make what could be a helpful suggesstion. I am sure the writer takes the writing very seriosuly. Maybe it was a site or a simple coding error. Or maybe the person is not familiar with how to post fics, etc. If you can't find a nicer way to say things then I think you should take your words elswhere. I read the chapter and the premise and idea was wonderful. My advice to the writer, which is what I believe you were trying to give... would be to seek a beta. I used to write fic, and they are valuable assets to any great story. I think this one has the potential to be something wonderful, and having a second pair of eyes is always helpful. If you aren't familiar with how to post and coding, etc, maybe ask a veteran from this site for help. I look forward to seeing more of this fic in the future!