Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dance for Me
Reviewer: sulin Anonymous Date: 04/20/2018 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

michael kors handbags

kobe 9

vanvan cleef and arpels

harden shoes

adidas stan smith

puma fenty

yeezy boost 350

yeezy boost 350 v2

adidas nmd r1

nike roshe

paul george shoes

chrome hearts online

kobe 9

jordan retro 13

adidas tubular

longchamp

yeezy boost 350

adidas eqt support adv

pandora jewelry

curry 4

yeezy boost 350

adidas flux

curry shoes

fitflops sale

nfl jerseys

moncler

moncler jackets

nike mercurial vapor

nike shoes

converse outlet store

air max 2018

kyrie 4

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air force 1

lacoste polo

irving shoes

russell westbrook shoes

pandora bracelet

michael kors handbags

timberland shoes

caterpillar boots

oakley sunglasses

longchamp bags

nike shoes for men

yeezy boost 350

paul george shoes

jordan shoes

supreme hoodie

hermes belt

adidas ultra boost 3.0

curry 3

nhl jerseys

cheap nfl jerseys china

balenciaga sneakers

adidas nmd

adidas superstar

yeezys

timberland outlet

lebron 15 shoes

off white hoodie

ferragamo belt

westbrook shoes

michael kors handbags

derrick rose shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

nike air max 90

michael kors outlet

van cleef arpels

huaraches

adidas ultra boost

adidas yeezy boost

yeezy boost 350 v2

pureboost

adidas online shop

yeezy shoes

longchamp handbags

adidas yeezy

nike air force 1 low

nike flyknit trainer

lebron 15

yeezy

lebron james shoes

moncler jackets

adidas tubular

ferragamo belt

nike free run

jordan retro

nike basketball shoes

air jordan

links of london

burberry outlet

jordan 13

asics gel kayano

adidas yeezy

hermes birkin

yeezy sneakers

golden goose outlet

lebron 14

oakley

yeezy shoes

lacoste outlet

adidas stan smith men

michael kors factory outlet

golden goose

adidas outlet

nike huarache

adidas nmd

curry 2

converse shoes

hermes

pandora charms

balenciaga sneakers

adidas ultra boost

damian lillard shoes

louboutin shoes

moncler outlet

ray ban sunglasses online

vibram fivefingers

james harden shoes

nike flyknit

adidas eqt support adv

longchamp bags

longchamp handbags

ferragamo sale

adidas eqt

true religion jeans

reebok outlet

foamposites

ultra boost 3.0

jordan 11

r

adidas superstar

kobe shoes

basketball shoes

adidas yeezy

kyrie 4

yeezy boost 350 v2

longchamp

moncler

yeezy

roshe run

adidas nmd

cheap mlb jerseys

nike hyperdunk 2017

balenciaga speed

michael kors outlet

vans shoes

adidas pure boost

michael kors outlet online

true religion outlet

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/25/2012 - 04:07 pm Title: Part 13

Awesome. Needs some word/grammar/spelling cleanup, but the story is great.

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 04/24/2008 - 11:44 pm Title: Part 13

This was quite a fun read! I found this fic while stumbling around looking for fics I hadn't read yet, during a bleak period (probably maybe a 5 hr gap, but it seemed way longer!) during which there weren't any updates to the WIP fics I was reading!!! So, I bumbled around, looking primarily for post-Chosen/NFA fics, but choosing to look by titles under the random letter "D", I picked out some fics that looked interesting to bookmark and/or read now...and that's how I came to enjoy your fic! And, I did that, as well as the very hot moments between the Spuffy couple (and don't we ALL wish Joss had given us moments and attitudes more like these???)...At any rate, enjoyed it, read it straight thru, and will check to see what else you might've written.
~~K.~~
~~fyreburned~~
fyreburned@yahoo.com

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 11/22/2007 - 10:27 pm Title: Part 13

Nice story. Short, sweet and to the point! Also, pretty darned hot. I loved the fact that Spike decided to stand up to Buffy's rejection and at least try to leave. Made him look like less of a pansy, personally. Good job!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:42 pm Title: Part 13

Spike is staying :-D And the Scoobies seems to accept it. Plus Spike is getting his lap dance after all ;-)
Loved this one; I would love to an update to the WIPs but I had fun reading this one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:39 pm Title: Part 12

Spike's wound doesn't look good :( Near the heart is always bad for a vampire. *phew* Not being dust is a good sign. I worked very well :)) And Buffy saying she loves him should be reason enough for him to stay, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:29 pm Title: Part 11

Hard fight... but they won! Not good though Spike getting hurt.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:25 pm Title: Part 10

Buffy is in a fool mood indeed; good for killing vampires, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:21 pm Title: Part 9

Oh.. Spike will leave. Now it's up to Buffy if he stays (if she finds a reason).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:12 pm Title: Part 8

Drunken Spike is sexy too :) Now the 'big day' is near.. I wonder how it will go.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:04 pm Title: part 7

Dawn was right that is was Buffy fault. Easy for her to do the math knowing both of them. Drunken Spike is fun though (not for him but reading it) :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 01:00 pm Title: Part 6

Not good indeed; Buffy breaks up with him because she loves him too much? If she really means it she'll never love (because she'll always have a risk).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 12:54 pm Title: Part 5

LOL Buffy did indeed take matters in her own hands and jumped Spike :) He was very surprised ;-)
Hot chapter :) But Buffy wanting to talk? Doesn't sound good indeed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 12:42 pm Title: Part 4

Oh what will Buffy do now? I don't think she'll run but we'll see.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 12:40 pm Title: chapter 3

Spike enjoyed Buffy's dance a lot :-D So she is hired now; what about Anya? They didn't talk of her.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 12:32 pm Title: chapter 2

Spike liked the sight of Buffy and Anya dancing; and he's lucky that he seems to have found a way (invitation) to he new club :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 12:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wanted to read this story for some time now but I haven't I think. So I'm starting now :-D
*Grins* So Xander enjoyed the dance a bit too much.
And Spike didn't like Buffy to go out the way she looked. Even if he would never say that he was jealous ;-)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/27/2007 - 03:00 pm Title: Part 13

Oh that was great.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/27/2007 - 07:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I just discovered I read this already but will re read it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 12:06 am Title: Part 13

Love those three little words. Great story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 12:05 am Title: Part 12

And he hears her when she promises a lap dance. Men! Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 11:59 pm Title: Part 11

Loved the action. Wished out boy was faring better, but he's not dust... Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 11:56 pm Title: Part 10

Ready for the destruction!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 11:53 pm Title: Part 9

Come one Buffy! Give him a reason! Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/07/2006 - 11:50 pm Title: Part 8

Fun with passed out Spike. Lovely little idea, the demon must love her too. Great chapter.