Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dance for Me
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/25/2012 - 08:07 pm Title: Part 13

Awesome. Needs some word/grammar/spelling cleanup, but the story is great.

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 04/25/2008 - 03:44 am Title: Part 13

This was quite a fun read! I found this fic while stumbling around looking for fics I hadn't read yet, during a bleak period (probably maybe a 5 hr gap, but it seemed way longer!) during which there weren't any updates to the WIP fics I was reading!!! So, I bumbled around, looking primarily for post-Chosen/NFA fics, but choosing to look by titles under the random letter "D", I picked out some fics that looked interesting to bookmark and/or read now...and that's how I came to enjoy your fic! And, I did that, as well as the very hot moments between the Spuffy couple (and don't we ALL wish Joss had given us moments and attitudes more like these???)...At any rate, enjoyed it, read it straight thru, and will check to see what else you might've written.
~~K.~~
~~fyreburned~~
fyreburned@yahoo.com

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 03:27 am Title: Part 13

Nice story. Short, sweet and to the point! Also, pretty darned hot. I loved the fact that Spike decided to stand up to Buffy's rejection and at least try to leave. Made him look like less of a pansy, personally. Good job!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:42 pm Title: Part 13

Spike is staying :-D And the Scoobies seems to accept it. Plus Spike is getting his lap dance after all ;-)
Loved this one; I would love to an update to the WIPs but I had fun reading this one.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:39 pm Title: Part 12

Spike's wound doesn't look good :( Near the heart is always bad for a vampire. *phew* Not being dust is a good sign. I worked very well :)) And Buffy saying she loves him should be reason enough for him to stay, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:29 pm Title: Part 11

Hard fight... but they won! Not good though Spike getting hurt.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: Part 10

Buffy is in a fool mood indeed; good for killing vampires, huh?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:21 pm Title: Part 9

Oh.. Spike will leave. Now it's up to Buffy if he stays (if she finds a reason).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:12 pm Title: Part 8

Drunken Spike is sexy too :) Now the 'big day' is near.. I wonder how it will go.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:04 pm Title: part 7

Dawn was right that is was Buffy fault. Easy for her to do the math knowing both of them. Drunken Spike is fun though (not for him but reading it) :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 05:00 pm Title: Part 6

Not good indeed; Buffy breaks up with him because she loves him too much? If she really means it she'll never love (because she'll always have a risk).

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 04:54 pm Title: Part 5

LOL Buffy did indeed take matters in her own hands and jumped Spike :) He was very surprised ;-)
Hot chapter :) But Buffy wanting to talk? Doesn't sound good indeed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 04:42 pm Title: Part 4

Oh what will Buffy do now? I don't think she'll run but we'll see.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 04:40 pm Title: chapter 3

Spike enjoyed Buffy's dance a lot :-D So she is hired now; what about Anya? They didn't talk of her.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 04:32 pm Title: chapter 2

Spike liked the sight of Buffy and Anya dancing; and he's lucky that he seems to have found a way (invitation) to he new club :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/12/2007 - 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wanted to read this story for some time now but I haven't I think. So I'm starting now :-D
*Grins* So Xander enjoyed the dance a bit too much.
And Spike didn't like Buffy to go out the way she looked. Even if he would never say that he was jealous ;-)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/27/2007 - 07:00 pm Title: Part 13

Oh that was great.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/27/2007 - 11:41 am Title: Chapter 1

I just discovered I read this already but will re read it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 05:06 am Title: Part 13

Love those three little words. Great story. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 05:05 am Title: Part 12

And he hears her when she promises a lap dance. Men! Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 04:59 am Title: Part 11

Loved the action. Wished out boy was faring better, but he's not dust... Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 04:56 am Title: Part 10

Ready for the destruction!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 04:53 am Title: Part 9

Come one Buffy! Give him a reason! Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 04:50 am Title: Part 8

Fun with passed out Spike. Lovely little idea, the demon must love her too. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 01/08/2006 - 04:44 am Title: part 7

Lovely drunken Vampire. And loving Dawn being all of the wise. Great chapter.