Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sabrine Anonymous Date: 06/04/2015 - 08:57 am Title: Completo

Thanks to you, I have learned many interesting things. I hope to learn more. I congratulate you for these wonderful sharing. Continue this!

voyance gratuite mail  ;  voyance gratuite serieuse

Reviewer: DrkDevin Signed Date: 01/13/2007 - 10:59 pm Title: Completo

Fics con momentos como esos, me hacen desear que Angel (o Parker o Riley) nunca hubíeran existido, lol... de esa manera Buffy quizá no tendría reservas en amar a Spike.

Author's Response: ¡Qué razón tienes! Buffy tiene mucho miedo de volver a amar, y a sufrir. Creo que también Spike pero él es más valiente y se entrega a lo que le toque en la vida . Gracias, de corazón por comentar :)

Reviewer: cuchu Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 07:33 pm Title: Completo

buenisimo

Author's Response: Muchísimas gracias, un saludo :)