Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Explanations
Reviewer: qcvkyww Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

fishing to become a quad sildenafil Men whose insular conclusions from an critic to the moratorium or holding

Reviewer: sulin Anonymous Date: 04/21/2018 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 1

michael kors handbags

kobe 9

vanvan cleef and arpels

harden shoes

adidas stan smith

puma fenty

yeezy boost 350

yeezy boost 350 v2

adidas nmd r1

nike roshe

paul george shoes

chrome hearts online

kobe 9

jordan retro 13

adidas tubular

longchamp

yeezy boost 350

adidas eqt support adv

pandora jewelry

curry 4

yeezy boost 350

adidas flux

curry shoes

fitflops sale

nfl jerseys

moncler

moncler jackets

nike mercurial vapor

nike shoes

converse outlet store

air max 2018

kyrie 4

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air force 1

lacoste polo

irving shoes

russell westbrook shoes

pandora bracelet

michael kors handbags

timberland shoes

caterpillar boots

oakley sunglasses

longchamp bags

nike shoes for men

yeezy boost 350

paul george shoes

jordan shoes

supreme hoodie

hermes belt

adidas ultra boost 3.0

curry 3

nhl jerseys

cheap nfl jerseys china

balenciaga sneakers

adidas nmd

adidas superstar

yeezys

timberland outlet

lebron 15 shoes

off white hoodie

ferragamo belt

westbrook shoes

michael kors handbags

derrick rose shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

nike air max 90

michael kors outlet

van cleef arpels

huaraches

adidas ultra boost

adidas yeezy boost

yeezy boost 350 v2

pureboost

adidas online shop

yeezy shoes

longchamp handbags

adidas yeezy

nike air force 1 low

nike flyknit trainer

lebron 15

yeezy

lebron james shoes

moncler jackets

adidas tubular

ferragamo belt

nike free run

jordan retro

nike basketball shoes

air jordan

links of london

burberry outlet

jordan 13

asics gel kayano

adidas yeezy

hermes birkin

yeezy sneakers

golden goose outlet

lebron 14

oakley

yeezy shoes

lacoste outlet

adidas stan smith men

michael kors factory outlet

golden goose

adidas outlet

nike huarache

adidas nmd

curry 2

converse shoes

hermes

pandora charms

balenciaga sneakers

adidas ultra boost

damian lillard shoes

louboutin shoes

moncler outlet

ray ban sunglasses online

vibram fivefingers

james harden shoes

nike flyknit

adidas eqt support adv

longchamp bags

longchamp handbags

ferragamo sale

adidas eqt

true religion jeans

reebok outlet

foamposites

ultra boost 3.0

jordan 11

r

adidas superstar

kobe shoes

basketball shoes

adidas yeezy

kyrie 4

yeezy boost 350 v2

longchamp

moncler

yeezy

roshe run

adidas nmd

cheap mlb jerseys

nike hyperdunk 2017

balenciaga speed

michael kors outlet

vans shoes

adidas pure boost

michael kors outlet online

true religion outlet

Reviewer: Erin Ferguson Anonymous Date: 10/13/2011 - 05:25 am Title: Chapter 13

Best Piece Of Spuffy Fanfic I have read to date ...genius at its finest !

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 08/16/2011 - 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 13

Great Spuffy read - look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 08/16/2011 - 10:53 am Title: Chapter 7

This is really an interesting premise - Angelus being inserted onto Spike - very much enjoying your story.

Reviewer: McPastey Anonymous Date: 08/02/2011 - 01:31 am Title: Chapter 13

LOVED IT! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 08/01/2011 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 13

Bringing back a vampire using blood, a classic thing that's not used very offten, nice to see it. I like that he really didn't plan to leave her.It could be interesting to see what they are doing in the future.

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/29/2011 - 03:10 pm Title: Chapter 12

If Spikes body get dusted then they have big problems.

Reviewer: hulettwyo Signed Date: 07/28/2011 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 12

Spike, Spike, Spike... How are they gonna get you back into your body if you don't have a body to get back into?
Great story! Eagerly awaiting the next update!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 07/08/2011 - 06:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

So Spike is now inside Buffys mind, interesting.

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 05/06/2007 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 9

Pleaasseee update soon! Can't wait to see what happens next. Loved this chapter, though! :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 02/22/2007 - 11:17 pm Title: Chapter 9

More please, want to see how they will get Spike back.

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 02/12/2007 - 12:39 am Title: Chapter 8

wow! very exciting!

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 06:28 pm Title: Chapter 8

Arghh!!!! Now the story is making me very nervous. Angelus is on the lose.... .(I hate Kennedy, by the way... he, he, but without people like her, there wouldn´t be any story... so... Great chapter. Can´t wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 7

I have just read all the 7 chapters in a row. Very interresting story so far with a new twist. I like that.
It´s going to be interresting to see how you progress this story. I hope you update soon. Can´t wait to see what happens next now that Buffy knows who the demon is...

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter 7

Oh that was good.

Reviewer: squawks Signed Date: 02/11/2007 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter 7

Am loving this story, can't wait to see more!

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 02/04/2007 - 09:57 pm Title: chapter 5

Oh, you are really evil for that. Can't wait to see the next chapter. I definitely have no idea how this will turn out.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/04/2007 - 07:47 pm Title: chapter 5

That was interesting, but a little hard to read without it spaced out some.
More please

Author's Response: thankyou was a little hard on reflection, I got a bit carried away, hopefully spacing is improved now. :) Thankyou for the help.

Reviewer: Emilee Anonymous Date: 02/03/2007 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Definitely interesting. Poor Spike with 2 demons now, and not even being aware of it. That'll get messy. Poor Buffy, I sense much angst in the future? Can't wait for the next update. Really want to see where you'll go with this one.

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 01/30/2007 - 11:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

Great story until Angelus came into the picture... sorry not liking the big poof inside Spike... wishing you all the best though!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 01/30/2007 - 02:28 pm Title: Chapter 4

Oh this is still interesting. Love all the points that Buffy pointed out about him being a master Vampire. She just forgot to tell them they are harder to kil as well.
MOre please.

Reviewer: kay Anonymous Date: 01/30/2007 - 05:53 am Title: Chapter 4

oh this is going to be a great fic... i can tell these sorts of things!!!!

Reviewer: sam Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 11:37 pm Title: Chapter 3

this is confusing. it was okay in the first chapter, but i don't think i will be continuing. the whole angelus thing is too weird for me.

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter 3

more please