Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 11/16/2018 - 03:53 am Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: Shalliny Anonymous Date: 04/03/2018 - 03:02 am Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it's nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

voyance gratuite par mail rapide

Reviewer: linmangmu Anonymous Date: 10/29/2017 - 08:16 pm Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

nike foamposite


jordan shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan 13


Kanye West shoes


nhl jerseys


new england patriots jersey


adidas nmd


louboutin shoes uk


af1


jordan 11


adidas tubular


converse outlet


longchamp outlet


atlanta falcons jersey


cheap jordans


nike air force 1


jordan 12


moncler outlet


reebok shoes


adidas tubular shadow


vans outlet


yeezy boost


longchamp longchamps


michael kors handbags


tom ford sunglasses


lebron 13 shoes


brady jersey


kobe shoes


curry 3


nike air force 1


asics running shoes


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe run


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


yeezy boost


nike air max 90


100% real jordans for cheap


asics shoes


light up shoes


lebron james shoes


ysl handbags


nike basketball shoes


curry 3 shoes


jordan 6


nmd


air max 2018


cheap jordans


prada glasses


nike air force


hermes birkin


vibram five fingers


yeezy boost 350


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


jordan shoes


adidas nmd


adidas outlet online


true religion


fitflops


longchamp


birkin bag


hermes belts


nike polo shirts


retro jordans


adidas superstar shoes


jordan 11 retro


yeezy boost


air max


nike air max 90


jordan retro 12


kate spade outlet


golden goose sneakers


led shoes


michael kors handbags


air jordan


tory burch outlet


adidas stan smith


falcons jersey


kobe 11


kate spade handbags


vibram fivefingers


nike air zoom


jordan 4


nike polo


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe one


cartier bracelet


prada sunglasses


michael kors handbags


adidas outlet


kobe shoes


kobe 9


nike zoom


nike air zoom


curry 4


authentic jordans


yeezy shoes


hermes belt


lebron shoes


adidas yeezy


van cleef


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy boost


led shoes for kids


led shoes


lacoste outlet


nmd


adidas outlet online


michael kors outlet online


converse shoes


cheap jordans


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet store


nike mercurial


fitflops sale clearance


adidas nmd


ysl bags


michael kors uk


adidas tubular


nike zoom running shoe


harden shoes


nike air max 2017


nike huarache


adidas tubular


jordan shoes


lebron 14 shoes


kobe basketball shoes


lacoste online shop


nfl jerseys


100% real jordans for cheap


nike air max


balenciaga shoes


adidas stan smith sneakers


air force 1


gucci belt


hermes belt


michael kors outlet online


birkin bag


nike air max


michael kors handbags


pandora charms


reebok outlet


converse outlet store


yeezy boost 350


kd shoes


kyrie 3 shoes


adidas yeezy boost


michael jordan shoes


jordan retro 6


adidas gazelle


louboutin shoes


tory burch shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas nmd


chrome hearts


links of london outlet store


yeezy


longchamp bags


hogan outlet online


nike football boots


basketball shoes


air max 2017


adidas tubular shadow


tom ford eyewear


adidas superstar


links of london sale


air jordan shoes


true religion outlet


golden goose sneakers


hermes belt


adidas online shop


air max 90


vans shoes


adidas superstar shoes


longchamp


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas neo


air jordan


golden goose


retro jordans


adidas ultra


longchamp


tory burch shoes


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike roshe run


ultra boost


curry shoes


kevin durant shoes


cheap jordans


adidas online shop


nike zoom


michael kors outlet


nmd


patriots jersey


cheap jordans


cheap nfl jerseys


nike dunks


kobe shoes


air force 1


gucci belts


links of london


adidas shoes


hermes handbags


adidas store


michael jordan shoes


adidas nmd


van cleef arpels


chrome hearts online


curry 4


longchamp outlet


kobe 9


vans shoes


calvin klein outlet online


nike air force


michael kors outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


lebron 13


fitflops


kyrie 3


basketball shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


pandora jewelry


kobe 11


nike air huarache


converse outlet


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


mlb jerseys


longchamp handbags


golden goose


adidas superstar


michael kors factory outlet


nike roshe run


retro jordans


adidas nmd r1


jordan shoes


adidas ultra boost


adidas ultra boost uncaged


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd runner


timberland boots


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy boost 350


hogan outlet


hermes belts for men


nike huarache


kyrie shoes


chrome hearts


yeezy boost 350


kobe sneakers


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


adidas tubular


yeezy shoes


calvin klein outlet


pandora bracelet


yeezy boost 350 v2


kyrie 4


ferragamo belts


golden goose


air jordan shoes


lebron 14


dior glasses


longchamp bags


kyrie irving shoes


cheap basketball shoes


michael kors outlet online


adidas outlet


air jordan 13


links of london


air yeezy


nike air max 2018


air max 2016


yeezys


jordan shoes


true religion


adidas outlet


goyard bags


stephen curry shoes


adidas ultra boost


nike roshe uk


moncler jackets


james harden shoes


chrome hearts


michael kors outlet


longchamps


michael kors outlet


true religion jeans


longchamp sale


yeezys


jordan retro


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


roshe shoes


yeezy shoes


timberland outlet


pandora jewelry


kobe basketball shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


goyard handbags


nike dunk shoes


longchamp handbags


nike air huarache


pandora charms


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


air jordans


kyrie 4


air max 90

Reviewer: Gail Anonymous Date: 09/27/2007 - 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 53

Another fabulous story from you that really dealt with all the unresolved issues from both series. I'm glad that you made the idea of Buffy and the Immortal into an evil fixed plot because I could never ever get my head round that idea in the show.

Author's Response: I couldn't handle a Buffy who loved Spike at least at the end (and I think she did, even before) not only being with the Immortal but the cuddle part that she didn't allow Spike till the very end. It offended me and cheapened the character of Buffy IMHO. So glad you liked the story. I am especially proud of it because I had to try my hand at so many characters. k

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 03/04/2007 - 10:59 am Title: Chapter 53

A nice tale. I was very impatient in waiting for Buffy's arrival to the story, but happy to see them reunite. I was glad to see Oz brought back into the fold. I have always had a soft spot for Oz and Willow together, though. I'd like to think that they had a connection that could transcend the gender preference issues. Oh well - part of my own delusion, I guess.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. I love Oz too and am reminded how much whenever I see an older episode. I was always so torn because I adored Tara too. I think I'd have prefered Oz returning to Kennedy (okay, I'd have prefered just about anyone other than Kennedy *G*) because it was always about love not gender IMHO and it would have made sense for WIllow to still love Oz. My delusion here. K

Reviewer: Naurolim Anonymous Date: 02/28/2007 - 06:20 am Title: Chapter 53

Wow what an amazing story. What an original plot as well. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. It was great to see Oz too. Your story is so well written and I was really gripped by it. What an adventure and thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. I loved doing this story and trying all the voices. I am glad it was interesting in the plot as well. My pleasure to write and share and THANK YOU for reading and reviewing. Kathleen

Reviewer: Lynda Anonymous Date: 02/23/2007 - 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 53

I started reading your story three days ago and I was not able to stop. I am not much of a action/suspense kind of reader but I love your book. I love all the characters and I admire all the work you did. It is truly a wonderful tale. Every chapter was interesting and every line what well written. Thank you for sharing your talent with us.

Author's Response: Oh thank you for the lovely praise. I tried to do each character justice and keep them sounding the way we knew them onscreen. Thank you for reading and reviewing. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/22/2007 - 04:09 am Title: Chapter 53

I can't believe it's finished .
You did an amazing job on this from start to finish .
You should be proud . Job well done.
You had me so drawn and captured in this fic that I'm going to try and spend some time this weekend and start reading some of your others.

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks so much for your kind words as you read it. Hope you enjoy the others. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/22/2007 - 03:35 am Title: Chapter 52

Happy that everyone made it home safe and are all getting along .

Author's Response: I love happy endings, can't help myself. THanks. k

Reviewer: kerry Anonymous Date: 02/22/2007 - 03:10 am Title: Chapter 51

Ha ! what better hell for Lilah than to spend an eternity in the company of lindsey.
I wonder what Wes has in mind for Spike and Angel ?

Author's Response: I could just picture Lilah in a lovely setting but stuck with Lindsey for eternity....it makes me laugh. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/22/2007 - 02:51 am Title: Chapter 50

Great action packed chapter.

Author's Response: THank you. k

Reviewer: that person Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: Chapter 53

nice plot and great writing style. i must say, that it dragged on quite a bit (buffy wasn't in action until halfway through)...kudos for writing a good story though ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you. I could have had them find Buffy quickly but then I'd have had a much shorter tale to tell *G*. Glad you enjoyed it anyway. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 03:56 pm Title: Chapter 49

Enjoyed the update.

Author's Response: Thank you! k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/17/2007 - 03:40 pm Title: Chapter 48

Nice to see Oz in the mix .
Sorry to hear that you are sick.As for the fic ,don't be to concerned about the lack of updates ,your health should always come first.

Author's Response: Thank you. Love to try to write for Oz and he belongs in any gathering of loose ends IMHO. Thanks also for understanding the delays. I always hate waiting for the WIPs I read though and hate when I can't update quickly with mine. k

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 02/12/2007 - 12:35 pm Title: Chapter 11

Haha, that's so reat! :) Aww, much cute, and yay for the happy ending!

Author's Response: Thank you sUeetheart - glad you enjoyed the final chappie.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 12:19 am Title: Chapter 47

talk about "pins & needles" - NICE chapter can't wait to see what happens next. Hope that we have an another update very very soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Back to updating now. Hope you still enjoy. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 47

Verry convincing job from Angel .Almost too convincing.I sure hope that he won't turn against Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: Ah but I must have some mystery *G*. Glad it's convicing. Then again you never really knew with Angel, he could do some really "evil" things even with the soul! k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 46

A very heartfelt and much needed conversation between Spike and Buffy ,and a sweet love scene as well.

Author's Response: Thank you. I thought it was time for some lovin. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 08:02 pm Title: Chapter 45

I wonder if the wolf in the cage Oz ??

Author's Response: You'll soon have the answer. Then again I AM trying to tie up loose ends here.....hum....k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 44

Good update

Author's Response: Thank you. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 07:47 pm Title: Chapter 43

Nice twist on the partners being responsible for alot of the wrong doings going on in the world.

Author's Response: I always pictured W&H in that light. You have to admit a few minutes watching nightly news and you have to start seeing demons in the background! k

Reviewer: kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 07:37 pm Title: Chapter 42

Good update.

Author's Response: Thank you. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/09/2007 - 07:11 pm Title: Chapter 41

It seems like the three have finally worked out all their issues.Maybe not all , but at least the main ones .

Author's Response: I doubt they will ever work out ALL their issues LOL. k

Reviewer: Dana Anonymous Date: 02/08/2007 - 07:04 pm Title: Chapter 40

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. k

Reviewer: Kerry Anonymous Date: 02/08/2007 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 40

I agree Buffy has alot of things to straighten out with everyone when she gets back .

Author's Response: That's our girl....always stuff to sort out. *G*. k