Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Cancelled
Reviewer: lily Anonymous Date: 11/22/2009 - 12:02 am Title: Cancelled

Wow, this is so cute! love it, how you ended it especially. Very good. :)

Reviewer: EM Anonymous Date: 02/24/2009 - 09:47 pm Title: Cancelled

Very cute. I approve!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 06/11/2008 - 09:37 am Title: Cancelled

i loved the twist at the end.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 07/19/2007 - 07:52 pm Title: Cancelled

Oh my god, that was so cute and so funny!

“It’s gone!”

“What is gone?”

“They’ve… They’ve cancelled Passions!”

Haha that was such a funny story! I can imagine Spike's face... He would be teared up :) Thanks for a great story!

Author's Response: Awww thank you. :) I'm glad you liked it! One of the only short things I've written, but I'm pretty proud of how it was received. Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: aej1085 Signed Date: 02/20/2007 - 09:12 pm Title: Cancelled

Brilliant and hilarious!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks! :) Quite a compliment. :)

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous Date: 02/19/2007 - 02:15 am Title: Cancelled

absolutely loved it, esp. the end with Dorothy Hamill :)
I miss you stud, hope all is well xxx

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. :) Writers block is evil, but I'm getting a chapter of Some Kind of Oil out tonight-- half as long as I hoped it would be, but I've got the hard part over and done with! :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: ZLB Anonymous Date: 02/18/2007 - 01:23 am Title: Cancelled

That was cute and funny. I liked it alot. Thanks for that little pick me up!
~ZLB

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :) Glad you liked. Cute and funny is definitely fun to write sometimes.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/17/2007 - 06:07 pm Title: Cancelled

When I heard that Passion was to be canceled I thought "How will Spike feel about it"?
You answered my question *gg*
This was fun to read :)

Author's Response: Aww, glad you liked. :) That was seriously the first thought in my mind, too-- it was fun to write. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: tis-kit Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 07:05 pm Title: Cancelled

Funny and sweet. Good to see another story from you.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :) Yup, Some Kind of Oil is taking a lot of work for this chapter, but I think it'll be up soon. Sorry to keep you waiting, but thanks for the review!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 02/16/2007 - 12:46 am Title: Cancelled

I READ THIS FROM MY CELL PHONE ON THE BUS INTO WORK THIS MORNONG ( I CAN'T STOP READING SPUFFY) AND ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT.

Author's Response: Wow! Glad you liked it-- and I'm not sure whether anyone has ever read one of my fics via cell phone before, haha. :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 11:59 pm Title: Cancelled

Very funny

Author's Response: Aww, thanks for reviewing! :) Glad you liked!

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 10:53 pm Title: Cancelled

Heee, this story was so sweet and funny. Loved the shanshu twist that you added and the interaction between the two of them. Thanks for sharing! .

Author's Response: Their interaction is just too much fun to write. :) I'm a little bit obsessed with interpreting what the Shanshu would do, and that's my favorite twist on it, hehe. :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:00 pm Title: Cancelled

very funny

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. :) Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 05:42 pm Title: Cancelled

ROFL! That was hilarious! I can just see Spike reacting like that if his show was cancelled. And the ending was great too. Hehe! :D

Author's Response: I'm sure Spike is doing just that right now-- because Passions HAS been cancelled! *weeps* I'm so glad you liked, thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Cancelled

That was wonderful. First off I love baby fics and post NFA fics but add that to Spike finding out about Passions= one happy reader.

Author's Response: It was my first real attempt at a post NFA fic, and my first EVER baby fic, so I'm glad it wasn't atrocious. :) Glad that my reader is happy, and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: AJ Hofacre Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 02:00 pm Title: Cancelled

*dies laughing* Oh my god, that just about had me fall off of my chair, I was laughing so hard! Very nice, very sweet, and VERY funny!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much! That's quite a compliment. :) I'm so glad you liked it, and again, THANK YOU!

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 01:43 pm Title: Cancelled

Lol! That was really cute! Very sweet. Thanks for posting it! =)

Author's Response: No, thank YOU for reviewing! :) I'm glad you liked, and thank you again so much. :)

Reviewer: Yash Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 12:57 pm Title: Cancelled

That was great. When I heard that Passions was being cancelled I never thought about Spike. This was funny and brilliant.

Author's Response: It was the first thing that popped into my head, haha. :) I'm glad you liked!!!

Reviewer: Willow25 Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 11:41 am Title: Cancelled

Very cute, and good characterization.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm obsessed with characterization, and I was a little unsure about it for this fic-- with the future and all, haha. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 11:10 am Title: Cancelled

That was so cute

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. *blush* Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 10:25 am Title: Cancelled

ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad to give a little enjoyment.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 08:10 am Title: Cancelled

Poor buffy poor spike no more passions or favorite skater ohhh . hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha Iˇm laughting my ass of. this is hilarious

Author's Response: Awww, yay!!! I was hoping it wouldn't be too corny (or corny in a corny way, haha). I couldn't decide what to do for Buffy, until I remembered-- SKATING! :) Thanks for reviewing!!!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:36 am Title: Cancelled

wonderful. I can just picture it

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad. :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 07:14 am Title: Cancelled

What a fun story, loved the future you gave Spike and Buffy. And a Happy belated Valentine's Day to you too! :D

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! :) Yeah, it's the ideal future... Not sure how it would get that way, and I usually don't fast forward like that, but I COULDN'T resist. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: olivia Anonymous Date: 02/15/2007 - 06:25 am Title: Cancelled

fun !! :)

Author's Response: Aww, glad you liked! :) That was what I meant it to be, haha.