Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Not the 1st
Reviewer: thxgvfe Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Base is a empirical athena sildenafil cost Light of day of leftward off the mark

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/04/2013 - 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Interesting premise, but this could use a really talented beta; the writing needs a lot of work to make this a good read. Has potential, though!

Reviewer: Missytheslayer Signed Date: 02/23/2007 - 12:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Lol, 'it's not on my neck'. Nice job with the dialogue. Great story, the fact about Pike was great. Lol. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks I don't know why I chose to write it, just something that popped in my head on day. I have the 2nd one done as well, just need to write the third and it has been 3 months figured if I posted then I would be forced too.

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 02/23/2007 - 12:29 am Title: Chapter 1

You really need a beta. The grammar issues are too distracting.

Author's Response: I sent this off A month ago as it say at the top of the fic and gave up waiting as she is busy once I get it back I can change it.

Reviewer: spikes mrs Signed Date: 02/22/2007 - 09:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Um thats got the grey matter thinking. I always wondered if the hymen would heal in the slayer. Figured it might but you never know ....I'm glad that Spike mated with Buffy, and that they will tell the other Scoobies too as for the Willow Tara para's thatr was also nicely written...Well done very nicely presented piece....

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for the other suggestion from your email I went back and changed it, to AO

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/22/2007 - 08:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

good update

Author's Response: Thanks.