Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Are We Friends?
Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 07/16/2018 - 01:35 am Title: One and Two

hugo boss sale

ugg boots

fitflops sale clearance

uggs outlet

michael kors

issey miyake

nike air jordan

reebok

pandora

pandora

christian louboutin shoes

tory burch outlet

canada goose outlet

prada shoes

skechers outlet

mulberry handbags

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

michael kors handbags

nike factory store

jimmy choo outlet

coach outlet online

super dry

christian louboutin shoes

canada goose jackets

coach outlet

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

pandora

dsquared2

fitflops shoes

coach outlet online

bottega

golden goose shoes

red bottom

true religion outlet

manolo blahnik shoes

jordan shoes

football pas cher

canada goose jackets

moncler online

off white clothing

hugo boss outlet

ralph lauren outlet

fitflops sale

true religion outlet

hermes belts

louboutin shoes

longchamp outlet

coach outlet store online

ugg boots

christian louboutin sale

adidas ultra boost

dsquared

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose uk

nike presto femme

pandora charms outlet

nike tn pas cher

moncler online

adidas yeezy

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

ralph lauren uk

ugg boots

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

off white clothing brand

nike blazer

canada goose outlet

oakley sunglasses

ugg boots clearance

canada goose jackets

christian louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms

ugg boots

cheap jordans

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet

fitflops sale

christian louboutin shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

tods outlet

ray ban sunglasses

asics shoes

nike presto

golden goose

pandora

nba jerseys

pandora charms

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren outlet

dsquared

supreme clothing

ugg boots

ugg boots clearance

true religion jeans

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

moncler jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet

true religion jeans

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet

nike shoes for men

ralph lauren uk

air jordan 8

クロムハーツ

pandora jewelry

pandora outlet

giuseppe zanotti sneakers

ugg boots clearance

ugg boots clearance

adidas outlet

supreme new york

kate spade outlet

michael kors outlet online

ugg boots clearance

vibram fivefingers shoes

valentino

jordan shoes

nike outlet store

moncler online outlet

lacoste outlet

fitflops sale clearance

moncler jackets

ugg boots

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet online

moncler online

nike outlet

nike outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

cheap nhl jerseys

ugg boots

yeezy

uggs outlet

ferragamo outlet

cheap basketball shoes

moncler online outlet

uggs outlet

basket nike

coach outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren uk

off-white clothing

bottega veneta

longchamp handbags

ugg boots clearance

superdry clothing

ecco shoes

saics running shoes

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

canada goose jackets

prada handbags

nike factory store

canada goose outlet

valentino shoes

cheap ray bans

pandora outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike soldes femme

jordans

pandora jewelry

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

kate spade

salomom shoes

pandora

supreme clothing

moncler online outlet

moncler outlet

nike blazer pas cher

ralph lauren uk

mlb shop

off white clothing

louboutin shoes

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

off white nike

converse shoes

pandora charms

off white shoes

coach outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms outlet

air jordan 4

supreme shirt

pandora

ralph lauren outlet

tn pas cher

pandora charms outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

salomon

ralph lauren uk

longchamp bags

red bottom shoes

michael kors outlet

polo ralph lauren

pandora jewelry

ugg boots clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet online

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

mbt shoes

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet online

moncler jackets

fitflops

ralph lauren uk

canada goose

cheap snapbacks

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

golden goose

vibram five fingers

issey miyake perfume

nike chaussure femme

pandora jewelry outlet

kate spade outlet online

nike huarache

nike outlet

nike air max 90

moncler jackets

louboutin shoes

louboutin shoes

ferragamo shoes

ugg boots clearance

ecco outlet

pandora jewelry

polo ralph lauren outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air max 2017

true religion jeans

tods shoes

nike soldes

christian louboutin shoes

nike requin

nike huarache femme

nike shoes

pandora

pandora jewelry

nfl jerseys

true religion outlet

coach factory outlet

ugg boots

coach outlet online

air max 90

oakley sunglasses wholesale

pandora jewelry

coach outlet

moncler

nike requin pas cher

michael kors outlet

adidas outlet online

ralph lauren uk

ray ban sunglasses

nike shoes

polo ralph lauren

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd runner

louboutin shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ralph lauren outlet

reebok shoes

canada goose outlet

nike air max 95 ultra

nike huarache

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin sale

jimmy choo shoes

adidas football soldes

coach outlet

nike outlet

jordan shoes

ugg boots

supreme outlet

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

ray ban eyeglasses

canada goose jackets

ed hardy clothing

manolo blahnik

nike air max 95

ed hardy uk

nike factory

kate spade handbags

huaraches

red bottom

pandora jewelry outlet

jordans

jordan shoes

canada goose outlet

longchamp handbags

soccer boots

ray ban sunglasses

louboutin shoes

nike shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ray ban sunglasses

moncler uk

polo lacoste

fitflops sale clearance

ugg boots on sale 70% off

adidas shoes

moncler online outlet

fitflops sale clearance

pandora

pandora charms

nike shoes

moncler jackets

canada goose jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

canada goose jackets

nike chaussure

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

maillot football pas cher

yeezy shoes

mbt shoes outlet

off-white clothing

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet

longchamp outlet

supreme shirt

ugg boots

louboutin shoes

basketball shoes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

michael kors outlet

pandora charms outlet

canada goose outlet

manolo blahnik outlet

moncler jackets

nhl jerseys wholesale

jordans

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots on sale 70% off

pandora

ralph lauren uk

prada shoes

moncler online

ultra boost

christian louboutin sale

cheap nba jerseys

golden goose shoes

coach outlet online

ralph lauren uk

dsquared2

christian louboutin outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

canada goose uk

oakley sunglasses

nike air max

michael kors outlet online

football soldes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kate spade outlet

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

cheap jordans

adidas superstar

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose jackets

mulberry uk

christian louboutin shoes

ralph lauren outlet

soccer shoes

ralph lauren outlet

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

true religion outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach factory outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose outlet

jordan 8

air jordan uk

salomom shoes

off white outlet

chrome hearts

coach outlet

mbt

pandora

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

moncler jackets

canada goose outlet

new nike shoes

red bottom shoes

kate spade outlet

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike shoes for women

ray ban eyeglasses

salomon

canada goose outlet

ultra boost 3.0

christian louboutin shoes

snapbacks wholesale

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots

uggs outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas superstars

coach outlet online

giuseppe zanotti

ugg boots uk

jordan 4

kate spade outlet online

mlb jerseys

off white

skechers shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

red bottoms

ugg boots

oakley sunglasses

off white shoes

coach outlet

vibram fivefingers

michael kors outlet online sale

converse trainers

hermes belt

adidas yeezy

basket nike femme

tory burch handbags

zzzzz2018.7.16

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 01/02/2014 - 01:37 am Title: Three

Another wonderful slaymesoftly read - going right on over to the sequel.

All the best to you for this new year.

Author's Response: Thank you. And to you too. :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/23/2012 - 02:59 pm Title: Three

Have read this one multiple times... so hot!

Author's Response: *G*

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 04/24/2011 - 01:06 pm Title: Three

Once again a good story to enjoy.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 11/29/2007 - 05:09 am Title: One and Two



Author's Response: ? Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/26/2007 - 05:58 am Title: Three

Just loved the ending! :) So sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks - and thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Ariadne Signed Date: 10/26/2007 - 05:56 am Title: One and Two

I remember I read this last spring before I started writing myself and I found your way to write amazing, so you can say that you inspired me ;) I truly admire you :) / Ariadne

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. What a lovely think to say. :)

Reviewer: Jadesha Anonymous Date: 03/04/2007 - 10:54 am Title: Three

Buffy have no one until spike come along. Buffy is spending time with the tall , blond vampire spike.

Author's Response: She is. And she's having a good time doing it.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 03/03/2007 - 07:52 pm Title: Three

i'm forcing myself to review now, despite the burning desire to just skip to the sequel. :)
i loved this. great build-up of their friendship. i enjoyed the joyce moments too - reminding buffy that she doesn't think of him as a person at all. i guess it makes it harder for her to stay in denial.
loved the line: “If you don’t want to touch my wriggly bits, you don’t need to be gawking at them, Slayer.” just made me laugh again.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time. :) I hope you enjoy the sequel too.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/01/2007 - 01:26 am Title: Three

Lovely. Wonder if there was an actual claim going on there. Looking forward to the sequel. Perhaps tomorrow. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you like the sequel.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/01/2007 - 01:12 am Title: One and Two

Ignoring it never works. Loving it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you like the whole thing. (WB, BTW - sorry for all the unanswered 2-yr old reviews. I'm working my way through them a few reviews at a time.)

Reviewer: carin Anonymous Date: 02/26/2007 - 06:28 pm Title: Three

i love this story every time i read it.

Author's Response: :) Aww, that's so nice of you to say so. Thanks.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 02/25/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: Three

Loved it!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/25/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Three

Yup, Buffy got something to see for not knocking ;-)
She is going extreme, first beating Spike without thinking and regretting it right after. I'm glad she didn't let him lie there. She feels remorse now.
But a good payment, this making up again, offering Spike her blood. Because she caused his condition.
And it had a nice side-effect for her too. ;-)
Awe, Spike even claimed her. I wonder if she noticed that she accepted it when nodding (what she accepted). (If nodding counts). It's too late for today, I'll try to read the sequel tomorrow.

Author's Response: Yep, lot's of stuff happened. I hope you enjoy the sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/25/2007 - 04:44 pm Title: Three

So he claimed he and in a way she claimed him back, does she know it.

Author's Response: Not yet.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/25/2007 - 01:38 pm Title: Three

Itš nice I like it

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/25/2007 - 10:36 am Title: One and Two

I haven't read both I think (Friends / Romance). Romance is quite long; I hope I can keep up with the updates.
BTW: Did you ever write a sequel to "Just a Summer Romance"? On to this story now:
I like the thought that Spike would patrol with Buffy because she is bored. Almost kiss, huh? Except for the bad timing ;-)
It was more about spending time together then really patrol (thanks to the lack of demons). And talking :)
Lol but it got a bit awkward when things got out of hands. But I guess Spike was there, on the tree because Buffy could smell the smoke and felt him too ;-)

Author's Response: LOL Romance is much longer - but I won't be posting that quickly, so you should be able to keep up. This one is short, so no worries.

Reviewer: Christina Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 11:52 pm Title: One and Two

Oh, more! It's only a matter of time before those two get it on!

Author's Response: Too true! LOL More soon.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/24/2007 - 09:33 pm Title: One and Two

definitely loving it so far

Author's Response: Thank you. More going up soon.

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 09:01 pm Title: One and Two

Look foward to their night in LA

Author's Response: Ah, that doesn't happen until the sequel...

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 08:54 pm Title: One and Two

can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Tomorrow - Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: moonchic1023 Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 08:35 pm Title: One and Two

Great story so far, and you are building up their relationship so well.

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you continue to like it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 07:24 pm Title: One and Two

Oh this is good.

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 02/24/2007 - 06:19 pm Title: One and Two

Heheheh.....he heard her through the window....

She's just so...difficult....

Author's Response: She is - her own worst enemy sometmes. :)