Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Check Mate
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/15/2014 - 08:48 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

So Sad - but also a wonderful ending and statement about Spike and Buffy and the loving Spuffy relationship.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/15/2014 - 08:41 pm Title: Part IX

What a twist having Spike carry the baby - nice reading this story again.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/31/2012 - 06:19 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Liked this until the sucky sad ending! :'-(

Reviewer: Natalie Anonymous Date: 08/08/2007 - 10:08 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

:/ too sad

Author's Response: It was a sad moment in the show. But it gets better, promise.

Reviewer: sister cuervo Anonymous Date: 06/19/2007 - 07:45 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Fun, fluffy stuff with a truly unexpected epilogue/prologue (Though this is Sunnydale--expect the unexpected) Carry on with more excitement.

Author's Response: Indeed. It's more prologue than anything, but I figured I could milk some interest in the next installment (if there is any...)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/11/2007 - 04:53 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Loved it! Would really like to read more of this!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm working on the next installment.

Reviewer: jessiesaly Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 11:01 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Awww, this sounds so sad and sweet. I think it would be great if you wrote up a story for this plot line.

Author's Response: Why thank you; I'll get right on that..

Reviewer: Toni Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 04:38 pm Title: Part IV

OMG, like Junior, "I haf nuthink to wear"....

Author's Response: lol...quoi?

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 01:10 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

you can't be cruel and leave it there. more please

Author's Response: As you wish.

Reviewer: k Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 10:09 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

YES!!

Author's Response: ;)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/09/2007 - 07:46 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

OH that is so sad, please tell me there will be more. Through this story you had me laughing it took so long to read the chapter but now I am crying because Spike died on the night his son was born.

Author's Response: There will be more; I've already started working it out.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/09/2007 - 06:28 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Epilogue/Prologue, huh?
More like a prologue indeed. There is another story to tell; so please do. That's an evil place to stop :-p
So please more :))
Otherwise (except the open sad end?) loved reading it :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 03:04 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Great epilogue/prologue, I'm definitely interesting in reading more... I hope you continue. :D

Author's Response: Awesome, I'll get to work then.

Reviewer: Inara Signed Date: 06/09/2007 - 02:07 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON'T YOU DARE LEAVE IT LIKE THAT!!!!

You have to continue...will Spike come back? Will he be ghostly? What will happen to bitty bit Anne and baby William? Please don't let this be the end.

Great story!!

Author's Response: It's not, no worries. And all questions will be answered. Thanks for the kind words.

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 06/09/2007 - 01:20 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I like your happy, sad ending. I hope you continue. Please,please, please+ infinity.

Author's Response: Alright, alright. You've all twisted my arm ;)

Reviewer: Jin Signed Date: 06/09/2007 - 12:00 am Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Oh my God! You really need to continue this. Please? I'm all teary and I'll cry if you don't post more... I'm not good with threats am I? I don't think waterworks can be deemed as scary. Oh well... please? =)

Author's Response: Aaaaawwwww. Yes, I'm working on getting our favorite family back together...

Reviewer: KT Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 11:46 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

i would love some more please!

Author's Response: :) Working on it! Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Blood Faerie Signed Date: 06/08/2007 - 11:33 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

That's EVIL!! No killing Spike, that's just WRONG! He's coming back....right??

Author's Response: We shall see. I'm working on the new story now.

Reviewer: carrie Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 10:56 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

um, yeah, since it's not really a happy ending, i think there would need to be more. i'm sorry, but i just don't think this really fits with the rest of the story. i think the last chapter should have just been the end of it, but it's your story. you can leave it here or continue, it doesn't really matter to me.

Author's Response: duly noted, thanks.

Reviewer: Robin Anonymous Date: 06/08/2007 - 10:13 pm Title: Epilogue/Prologue: The Next Time

Yes , you must continue this . It can't end like this. I'm a sucker for a happy ending. Also I read your entire story and loved it. It's a great story. Keep up the great work

Author's Response: Merci. I appreciate the review!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 04:02 pm Title: Part IX

Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 05/13/2007 - 01:45 pm Title: Part IX

Please an epilog or A sequel poor spike going to get kill because he want another baby. Iˇm proud that Iˇm a female but sometimes I hate it

Author's Response: haha, well, it's probably not the best thing to bring up right after someone's given birth...give it a few months for the pain to wear off ;) We'll see about the epilogue.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 05/12/2007 - 10:55 pm Title: Part IX

I loved it! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad!! Thanks for the reviews and the support :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 05/12/2007 - 06:32 pm Title: Part IX

Fantastic story! Loved the closing paragraph. I wouldn't mind reading an epilogue, this family is so sweet. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, they're just sort of made for each other, n'est pas? I'll see about the epilogue.

Reviewer: Blood Faerie Signed Date: 05/12/2007 - 05:27 pm Title: Part IX

Epilogue! Epilogue!

Author's Response: haha. It may take a while, but I think there will be one.