Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Ghostly Message
Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 08:53 pm Title: bonding and building futures

OH I loved it fast moving but I loved it.

Author's Response: I may flesh it out more in the future but it was a plot bunny that had to be. Thanks for reading, Trinity

Reviewer: ZLB Anonymous Date: 03/22/2007 - 03:39 pm Title: bonding and building futures

That was an intresting take on the Buffyverse. I mean that in a good way. It was entertaining and creative. I enjoyed it alot.
~ZLB

Author's Response: thanks , Trinity

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/22/2007 - 02:14 pm Title: bonding and building futures

Oh I like the twist of Buffy and Spike creating their own line. I would make a good longer story too :-D

Author's Response: maybe one day i will flesh it out a bit I just needed to get the plot bunny out of my head. Thanks for reading, Trinity

Reviewer: jamies_lady Signed Date: 03/21/2007 - 11:28 am Title: bonding and building futures

love the idea but it reads more like the outline for a very long and complex story. I would love to read the longer version. good idea though.

Author's Response: It was an idea I had to get out. I am still working on other stories for now and I may revisit this later and expand it into a longer story instead of just the natative version I have posted. If anyone wants to writ it out further they can if they just let me know first before posting and give credit of the idea to me......... Thanks for reading Trinity