Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Vanished
Reviewer: saintcroyheet Anonymous Date: 02/09/2019 - 07:45 am Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

nike hypervenom phantom fg indoor nike free trainer 3.0 colors mens coach bifold wallet ahtyba rubin 77 jersey pick air jordan superfly red marks nike free run 5.0 v4 orange blue
saintcroyheet [url=http://www.saintcroyheet.com/]saintcroyheet[/url]

Reviewer: vaccinebuynet Anonymous Date: 01/17/2019 - 08:49 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

prada handbags 2016 adidas originals tubular 2016 nike arizona cardinals 32 tyrann mathieu red game jerseys nike shox kopen dolce gabbana leopard scarf billig new nike free dam?nner
vaccinebuynet [url=http://www.vaccinebuynet.com/]vaccinebuynet[/url]

Reviewer: air jordan retro 30.5 amarillo Anonymous Date: 01/17/2019 - 01:57 am Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

nike zoom alle out lila rot under armour curry 4 green germany asics gel lyte v schwarz out ray ban mirror sunglasses silver usc trucker hat purple mens adidas eqt support shoes
air jordan retro 30.5 amarillo [url=http://www.gamexpedition.com/air-jordan-retro-30.5-amarillo-chaussuresa]air jordan retro 30.5 amarillo[/url]

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/12/2009 - 01:58 pm Title: Scared

Oh wow, it has indeed been some time. Good to see an update. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/05/2007 - 07:53 pm Title: Chapter Two: Wake Up Screaming

Yeah, I'm reading here too *gg*
To your story: Sounds as if Giles and Angel know where Spike had been or Buffy is (maybe).
They seem to think that Buffy is dead but for now she only can't come back.... I hope Spike will find her soon. But that doesn't mean he got her back. Till next part :)

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Anonymous Date: 04/05/2007 - 03:54 am Title: Chapter Two: Wake Up Screaming

Great update, very sad. Looking forward to some action, moving forward on the Buffy-Hunt

Reviewer: demonica mills Anonymous Date: 04/04/2007 - 11:26 pm Title: Chapter Two: Wake Up Screaming

great update! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Alyxandria Signed Date: 04/04/2007 - 04:02 pm Title: Chapter Two: Wake Up Screaming

Poor Spike. How awful for him to have come back alone and then suddenly be hit with the realization that Buffy was unable to come back with him. Great chapter. I really like this.

-Alyx

Author's Response: I know, poor guy! I'm glad you're enjoying this! Thank you!

Reviewer: MonsieurRipper Signed Date: 04/02/2007 - 09:53 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

I really liked this. I'll be keeping tabs on this one. I especially like what you did with the series finale.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll try to post chapters every Monday if I can!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/02/2007 - 07:56 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

I've read the prolog already :)
Good to see you've more for us.
Kennedy, huh? She never saw Angel before. I wonder what she heard of him. She was hostile..
Spike is back? I wonder where Buffy is... Looking forward to more :)

Author's Response: I see you're here too honey! I cannot tell you where Buffy is though. Maybe in a chapters....

Reviewer: Alyxandria Signed Date: 04/02/2007 - 02:19 pm Title: Prologue & Chapter One: Pain

Great start. I'll definitely be on the lookout for your next update. :)

Author's Response: I should definately have the chapters up every Monday, so we'll see where it takes us! Thank you for the review!