Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Replay
Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/29/2016 - 06:38 am Title: And the Bad is a Comin

Totally the perfect time to bring in the theme of B & D from the future.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/03/2015 - 02:39 am Title: Your Reward

Wonderful time travel piece - I read it before and enjoyed it very much on this re-read.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/02/2015 - 06:46 pm Title: When it all Falls Down

A bit evil? You Think!

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 06/02/2015 - 05:22 pm Title: As You Are

Always hated how JW and his writers did this treatment of Buffy - the pathetic clinging girl friend who was so vulnerable to Riley and his Mrs. Perfect. I did then and continue to interpret Riley's return as Buffy's inner demons haunting her life which manisfested in her projecting all her extreme mental distress onto Spike.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/21/2014 - 09:59 pm Title: Your Reward

Fun redo. Has some errors, but good read. Lo9k forward to more.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/18/2014 - 10:58 pm Title: Once MORE with Feeling

FYI, "A Boy Like That" is actually from the musical West Side Story by Leonard Bernstein and Stephen Sondheim. Selena may have sung it, but it's originally from the musical.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 08/07/2010 - 06:04 am Title: Right

I really have been enjoying this fic a lot. It has been very well written and engrossing. I do have one small irritant with the last couple of chapters. You make the fact that their first time was not all flowers and rainbows out to be something shameful. Just because you love someone deeply does not in anyway mean love making is gentle and romantic all the time. I've been married for 16yrs to a wonderful man and if it was starry-eyed-teenage-ideal-lovemaking all of the time I would have sat him down and said WTH? There is nothing wrong or disgusting between two consenting adults, especially if they love each other. All that does is make it even more intense and passionate.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/02/2007 - 04:13 pm Title: Your Reward

I've only just found this fic, thanks to the 'random story' thingy, and I just thought I'd tell you how much I loved it. You didn't magically 'fix' everything, and allowed the characters their flaws, which made it all the more believable. I'm off to read the sequel now...

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/22/2006 - 09:53 pm Title: Your Reward

Oh very nice. I like that you managed to change the worst things but left the main plot alone. I'm looking forward to reading the sequel.

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 06/21/2006 - 01:01 pm Title: Hold Me

I can see this scene so clearly in my head. It's so sweet.

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 06/21/2006 - 01:00 pm Title: Walls

I knew she'd have to go looking for him. I mean, wouldn't you?!

:D

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 06/21/2006 - 01:00 pm Title: Back to Life, Back to Reality

Kinda cool how she's reliving this, and she much wiser now.

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 06/21/2006 - 12:59 pm Title: Seeking out the Dead

oo, this is getting good! She wants her Spike back!

Reviewer: theslayer19 Signed Date: 06/20/2006 - 05:15 pm Title: Seeking out the Dead

oo, I can't wait to read this one!!!

Reviewer: Graisha Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 02:03 am Title: Your Reward

I'm looking forward to reading the sequel!

Reviewer: Emmee Anonymous Date: 02/27/2005 - 05:42 pm Title: Your Reward

Hi! Thought your story was fantastic! Absolutely brilliant. You got the characters really well. 'specially Buffy and Giles. You did great for my love, Spike (teehee), but I could see the differences, which you pointed out and said there would be some of. What with the whole not wanting him to be an ass all the time. lol. But you changed him in ways that were believable, to me anyway. There wasn't much Dawn presence in 'Replay' as, I fell, there could've been. But thats just me. I hate that our favourite couple didn't 'end up' together. Well, there was the promise, of course, but I want continuous Spuffy smoochies....hehe. I generally only lean towards stories where they end up together, like together-together. *wink, wink* But yours was fabulous! Mucho kudos to you! When's the sequel?! Can't wait!!!! Emmee

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 08:50 pm Title: Your Reward

loved it

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 08:48 pm Title: The Yellow Crayon Speech (or Now Know as the Live for Love One)

loved it! way better than the last time!!!

Reviewer: Lacrimosa Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 06:43 pm Title: Your Reward

Great. I can't wait for the sequel.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 03:31 pm Title: Your Reward

That was a great story. I really loved it. The way Buffy knew everything that was going to happen, but things didn't quite go her way when she wanted to fix them, and yet, it did get fixed in a way. That was very clever and well done. Can't wait for the sequel

Reviewer: vampkiss Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 02:36 pm Title: Your Reward

Loved the story and ending. Can't wait for the sequel!!

Reviewer: Heaven Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 01:59 pm Title: Your Reward

YEAH SEQUEL!!!!! surely you must want to write and post it asap, right? Really liked the story, awesome plot.........

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 01:13 pm Title: Your Reward

i loved it and i can't wait for the sequel. this was a really great story and i loved reading it. you did a really good job conveying all emotions and the events as well. i wish season six went like this instead. can't wait to see the sequel and again great job.

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 01:09 pm Title: Your Reward

You are evil, evil, evil. Thank goodness there is going to be a sequel. ;) I like how things resolved though - Willow making the decision for herself to get help and telling Tara to wait on her decision to come with until Tara had heard all the facts; and Buffy's speech to Spike before he left. This has been a blast to read and am looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 01/28/2005 - 01:04 pm Title: The Yellow Crayon Speech (or Now Know as the Live for Love One)

i still love xander's speech even after all this time it's one of the good things he actually got to do. i loved this chapter as well and i can't wait for more.