Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Eve of Destruction
Reviewer: Shaynne Anonymous Date: 04/03/2018 - 02:59 am Title: One

This blog provides readers with a greater understanding of the current issues in Canadian healthcare. Thank you for the interesting read.

voyance serieuse gratuite par mail

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:03 am Title: Five

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: I'm trying. :)

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 08/10/2010 - 12:58 am Title: Five

well that was lame, what kind of ending was that

Author's Response: The one I gave it? There's an epilogue on my website that gives it the happy ending, but it didn't fit with the intended story, so my beta suggested very strongly that I not include it.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 05/02/2007 - 06:40 pm Title: Five

I just read this because I have been so disheartened since spending the last 2 weeks struggling to finish someone elses fic that was endless and dark. I was really hoping for some fluffy ending when I started this and while I think it was fabulous- I think you would have made Joss himself proud with the ending. I do mean it when I say it was great, though. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it - especially if you weren't looking forward to reading anything else dark and angsty. If it makes you feel better, I picture Spike and Buffy finding each other again in Heaven and having all eternity together.

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous Date: 04/30/2007 - 05:59 pm Title: Five

I didn't see that ending coming at all. :sob: Great story!

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/28/2007 - 11:56 am Title: Five

what a sad ending...and most unexpected. Buffy and SPike didn't even get a chance to be together. although i love your writing, the story was sad enough to make it onto the 'don't read again pile

Author's Response: Well, it was hard for me to write it, too; but the challenge at G/E was for an apocalyptic fic and sometimes people die. I personally am picturing Buffy and Spike frolicing in a sunny field somewhere - together forever. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/27/2007 - 07:59 pm Title: Five

Oh that was so sad that the end they both died.

Author's Response: True - but they died knowing that they loved each other - and, like I said, you're free to imagine them finding each other again in Heaven...

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/27/2007 - 04:46 am Title: Four

lovely. liked the way they tortured Eve. Looking forward to the next bit, and really looking forward to the talk between Buffy and Spike, see what spin he comes up with about staying away.

Author's Response: Thanks. It gets a bit grim after this - not much time for more talking. It's apocalypse time.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/26/2007 - 08:50 pm Title: Four

OH I love how, there was a fight and Buffy went all evil on Eve, Is the title because of Eve or for another reason.
MOre please

Author's Response: The title's kind of a play on words. The challenge was to have a female villain from either Angel or Buffy and an apocalypse. Eve just happed to work for both. :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:52 pm Title: Three

OH no this is not good, More please.

Author's Response: More tomorrow.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:24 pm Title: Three

you've got the arrogant Angel perfectly...looking forward to the next bit, can i stake harmony and eve please?


Author's Response: Oh, Eve will get hers eventually - but Harmony is all yours. *g*

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:15 am Title: Two

Oh I feel so sorry for all 3 of them Eve is just trying to cause trouble and I am afraid it is going to work.

More please love it.

Author's Response: For awhile, maybe...more tonight. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 02:19 am Title: Two

poor Buffy and BAD eve. Looking forward to the next bit.

Author's Response: Very bad Eve ...but, then, she works for evil people

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 10:04 pm Title: Two

beautiful chapter...i liked how you incorporated a lot of what happened in Angel into the chapter- the harmony thing was brilliant. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you - pretty much have to include Angel stuff if it's going to take place on his turf! :) More tonight.

Reviewer: Mia Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 08:57 pm Title: Two

Keep going. This is good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 07:03 am Title: One

OH I can't wait to see what comes next.


Author's Response: Hee! Almost forgot I started posting this. More momentarily. Thanks for reading.