Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Eve of Destruction
Reviewer: wwwe Signed Date: 01/28/2019 - 09:46 pm Title: One

adidas superstar


coach outlet handbags


ferragamo belt


yeezy boost 350


goyard wallet


crazy explosive


lebron 16


off white hoodie


curry 5 shoes


air max 2018


nike air force 1 low


lacoste polo shirts


vans shoes


ultra boost


off white hoodie


air max 2019


lacoste polo shirts


goyard bag sale


hermes belt


jordan 1 off white


valentino


off white jordan 1


jordan 4


adidas yeezy


adidas eqt support adv


yeezy boost 350


adidas yeezy


golden goose francy


curry 5


fila shoes


adidas outlet


goyard handbags


nike air force 1 high


asics shoes


lebron 16 shoes


goyard handbags


balenciaga


jordan 11


air max


russell westbrook shoes


hermes


asics sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas iniki


nike jordans


chrome hearts outlet


michael kors handbags


chrome hearts online


chrome hearts


retro jordans


goyard tote


birkin bag


golden goose


nike basketball shoes


calvin klein outlet


nhl jerseys


kd 11 shoes


harden shoes


kobe 9


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max


moncler


off-white


nike react


fitflops sale clearance


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


lebron shoes


air jordan 11


golden goose slide


ultra boost 3.0


curry shoes


cheap nba jerseys


michael kors outlet online


authentic jordans


cheap basketball shoes


longchamp


curry 4


pure boost


off white jordan 1


fila shoes


yeezy


longchamp handbags


huarache shoes


hermes birkin bag


gucci belt


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


balenciaga sneakers


lebron 14


adidas yeezy boost


adidas flux


adidas shoes for women


adidas nmd r1


hermes handbags


golden goose sneakers


off white


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


longchamp handbags


bape hoodie


nfl jerseys


coach factory outlet


air jordan 6


yeezy boost 350 v2


air max 2017


michael kors outlet


nike shox for women


russell westbrook shoes


balenciaga sneakers


irving shoes


adidas shoes for men


nike react


rolex replica


fila


jordan retro


jordan retro


golden goose sneakers


yeezy 500


adidas pure boost


adidas tubular x


moncler outlet


adidas stan smith men


nike air max


air jordan


hermes birkin


calvin klein underwear


yeezy 700


cheap mlb jerseys


hermes outlet online


nike air max


yeezy shoes


golden goose outlet


longchamp bags


adidas iniki runner


nike outlet


nike flyknit trainer


replica rolex


nike cortez


kd 11


yeezys


michael kors outlet handbags


cheap jordans


kate spade outlet


goyard handbags


canada goose


adidas yeezy


chrome hearts store


balenciaga shoes


nike shoes


polo ralph lauren


kd 11


adidas stan smith


michael kors


nmd


lacoste polo


cheap jordan shoes


jordan shoes


adidas stan smith


louboutin shoes


tory burch


curry 4


coach bags sale


michael kors factory outlet


curry shoes


coach outlet store


yeezys


yeezy boost


lacoste polo


supreme clothing


golden goose mid star


yeezy boost


air jordan shoes


cheapjordans


ralph lauren uk


kyrie 3


goyard bags


yeezy boost


kobe byrant shoes


air max 270


coach outlet


golden goose


adidas ultra boost 3.0


nike shox


fake rolex


fila online shop


hermes handbags


kobe 9


nike lebron 15


cheap nfl jerseys


supreme clothing


michael kors factory outlet


yeezy


kobe basketball shoes


adidas ultra boost


yeezy shoes


golden goose shoes


red bottom shoes


fila disruptor


timberland outlet


ysl handbags


fitflops sale


yeezy shoes


hogan outlet


golden goose


hermes birkin


ferragamo belt


kate spade handbags


jordans


puma fenty


tory burch handbags


nike air max 90


adidas store


adidas superstar shoes


michael kors handbags


off white clothing


nike epic react flyknit


michael kors outlet


nike lebron 16


fila


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


supreme hoodie


red bottom shoes for women


vapormax


curry 6


salvatore ferragamo belt


yeezy 500


adidas gazelle


kd 10


jordan shoes


balenciaga speed


jordan shoes


yeezy


stephen curry shoes


jimmy choo


yeezys


curry shoes


jordan shoes


lebron 16


huaraches


adidas nmd


kd shoes


hermes belt


curry shoes


longchamp


kobe 11


curry shoes


moncler sale


mbt shoes


coach outlet store


adidas stan smith uk


nike shox outlet


hermes belts


yeezy boost 350


lacoste outlet


yeezy


adidas yeezy boost


lebron james shoes


hermes belt


adidas ultra boost


nike air vapormax


golden goose


nike flyknit


michael kors handbags


adidas yeezy


iniki


adidas shoes online


moncler jackets


timberland shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors outlet


nike air force 1


nike roshe one


yeezy boost 350 v2


jordan retro


hermes handbags


coach outlet store


kd shoes


nike sneakers


off-white


nike react flyknit


balenciaga speed


coach outlet


air max 90


lebron james shoes


curry 5


balenciaga triple s


yeezy 500 blush


caterpillar shoes


nike epic react flyknit


golden goose sneakers


michael kors sale


nike huarache


golden goose


moncler


lacoste polo


goyard outlet


bape hoodie


outlet golden goose


converse shoes


chrome hearts outlet


jordan 6


cheap jordans


nike air max shoes


adidas tubular


caterpillar boots


nike huarache


yeezy wave runner 700


rolex replica


cheap nfl jerseys china


nike hyperdunk


nike roshe


hermes belts


adidas tubular


nike air max 2018


zx flux


balenciaga shoes


curry 6


kobe sneakers


louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo sale


nike air max


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


adidas gazelle sale


kyrie irving shoes


birkin bag


nike air max 2019


adidas nmd


adidas stan smith women


lebron 15


fila shoes


golden goose sneakers


james harden shoes


moncler


jordan 12


jordan 13


off white nike


golden goose sale


yeezy boost 350 v2


coach factory outlet


huarache shoes


yeezy shoes


yeezy shoes


goyard handbags


lebron 16


yeezy boost 350 v2


goyard


air jordans


valentino shoes


michael kors outlet


curry 6


rolex replica watches


vans outlet


lebron 13


kyrie 4


off white shoes


custom baseball jerseys


kobe 11


tory burch outlet


christian louboutin shoes


yeezy sneakers


jordan retro 13


yeezy shoes


nmd


kobe shoes


hermes birkin


pureboost


coach outlet online


chrome hearts


nike air force


jordans


foamposites


michael kors handbags sale


air max


kevin durant shoes


gucci belts


fila disruptor 2


hermes handbags tote bag


michael kors


kevin durant shoes


coach outlet


bape clothing


nba jerseys


goyard online


reebok outlet


converse outlet


nike air max 2017


adidas shoes


mbt shoes sale


paul george shoes


golden goose superstar


curry 6 shoes


jordan shoes


hermes bag


goyard


fenty puma


mbt shoes online


lacoste online shop


golden goose starter


jimmy choo shoes


nike polo


yeezy


coach outlet stores


michael kors outlet store


pg 1


hogan outlet online


stephen curry shoes


nike cortez women


michael kors purses


golden goose


longchamp


hyperdunks


air jordan 12

Reviewer: Shaynne Anonymous Date: 04/03/2018 - 02:59 am Title: One

This blog provides readers with a greater understanding of the current issues in Canadian healthcare. Thank you for the interesting read.

voyance serieuse gratuite par mail

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 04:03 am Title: Five

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: I'm trying. :)

Reviewer: Nova Signed Date: 08/10/2010 - 12:58 am Title: Five

well that was lame, what kind of ending was that

Author's Response: The one I gave it? There's an epilogue on my website that gives it the happy ending, but it didn't fit with the intended story, so my beta suggested very strongly that I not include it.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 05/02/2007 - 06:40 pm Title: Five

I just read this because I have been so disheartened since spending the last 2 weeks struggling to finish someone elses fic that was endless and dark. I was really hoping for some fluffy ending when I started this and while I think it was fabulous- I think you would have made Joss himself proud with the ending. I do mean it when I say it was great, though. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read it - especially if you weren't looking forward to reading anything else dark and angsty. If it makes you feel better, I picture Spike and Buffy finding each other again in Heaven and having all eternity together.

Reviewer: Fran Anonymous Date: 04/30/2007 - 05:59 pm Title: Five

I didn't see that ending coming at all. :sob: Great story!

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/28/2007 - 11:56 am Title: Five

what a sad ending...and most unexpected. Buffy and SPike didn't even get a chance to be together. although i love your writing, the story was sad enough to make it onto the 'don't read again pile

Author's Response: Well, it was hard for me to write it, too; but the challenge at G/E was for an apocalyptic fic and sometimes people die. I personally am picturing Buffy and Spike frolicing in a sunny field somewhere - together forever. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/27/2007 - 07:59 pm Title: Five

Oh that was so sad that the end they both died.

Author's Response: True - but they died knowing that they loved each other - and, like I said, you're free to imagine them finding each other again in Heaven...

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/27/2007 - 04:46 am Title: Four

lovely. liked the way they tortured Eve. Looking forward to the next bit, and really looking forward to the talk between Buffy and Spike, see what spin he comes up with about staying away.

Author's Response: Thanks. It gets a bit grim after this - not much time for more talking. It's apocalypse time.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/26/2007 - 08:50 pm Title: Four

OH I love how, there was a fight and Buffy went all evil on Eve, Is the title because of Eve or for another reason.
MOre please

Author's Response: The title's kind of a play on words. The challenge was to have a female villain from either Angel or Buffy and an apocalypse. Eve just happed to work for both. :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:52 pm Title: Three

OH no this is not good, More please.

Author's Response: More tomorrow.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:24 pm Title: Three

you've got the arrogant Angel perfectly...looking forward to the next bit, can i stake harmony and eve please?


Author's Response: Oh, Eve will get hers eventually - but Harmony is all yours. *g*

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 05:15 am Title: Two

Oh I feel so sorry for all 3 of them Eve is just trying to cause trouble and I am afraid it is going to work.

More please love it.

Author's Response: For awhile, maybe...more tonight. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 02:19 am Title: Two

poor Buffy and BAD eve. Looking forward to the next bit.

Author's Response: Very bad Eve ...but, then, she works for evil people

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 10:04 pm Title: Two

beautiful chapter...i liked how you incorporated a lot of what happened in Angel into the chapter- the harmony thing was brilliant. can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you - pretty much have to include Angel stuff if it's going to take place on his turf! :) More tonight.

Reviewer: Mia Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 08:57 pm Title: Two

Keep going. This is good.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 07:03 am Title: One

OH I can't wait to see what comes next.


Author's Response: Hee! Almost forgot I started posting this. More momentarily. Thanks for reading.