Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 20150509yuanyuan Anonymous Date: 05/08/2015 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

michael kors handbags


michael kors bag


true religion


imitation watches


ray ban sunglasses outlet


true religion jeans


jordan shoes


ray ban glasses


coach outlet


christian louboutin outlet


oakley sunglasses


oakley sunglasses


hollister jeans


michael kors outlet


gucci shoes


louis vuitton outlet


adidas running shoes


chanel outlet


fitflop sale


hollister kids


retro 9


pandora charms


fake watches


hollister


toms outlet


ray ban glasses


tods outlet


fitflops


jordan retro 11


true religion jeans


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton


coach outlet store online


louis vuitton


louis vuitton handbags


abercrombie store


louis vuitton outlet


cheap jordans


coach outlet store online


christian louboutin outlet


michael kors


hollister clothing store


hollister clothing store


gucci outlet


abercrombie & fitch


louis vuitton handbags


tods outlet store


coach outlet store online


mont blanc pens


jordan retro 4


ray ban eyeglasses


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet online


abercrombie


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton handbags


polo outlet


red christian louboutin


michael kors outlet


chanel handbags


football jerseys


jordan 13


aviator sunglasses


mulberry handbags


michael kors


oakley


michael kors purse


cheap jordans


celine


abercrombie


coach outlet


celine outlet


michael kors outlet


michael kors


coach factory outlet


oakley sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


tory burch outlet


tod's outlet


coco chanel


coach outlet online


soccer jerseys


kate spade outlet


oakley sunglasses wholesale


michael kors outlet


jordan 8 playoffs


michael kors watches


fitflops sale


louis vuitton outlet


true religion


retro 11


tory burch outlet


louis vuitton handbags


coach outlet


abercrombie & fitch


louis vuitton


true religion jeans


timberland boots


hollister clothing store


ralph lauren outlet


ralph lauren outlet


michael kors uk


fitflop shoes


ralph lauren


fitflops outlet


ray ban outlet


michael kors uk


coach outlet


jordan retro 11


ray ban sungalsses


coach factory online


coach outlet


louis vuitton outlet


abercrombie and fitch


ray ban sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


louboutins


adidas running shoes


kate spade outlet


hollister


ray ban sunglasses


chanel outlet online


ray ban sunglasses


jordan concords


coach factory outlet


burberry sale


abercrombie kids


pandora charms


discount oakley sunglasses


ralph lauren outlet


christian louboutin shoes


cheap jerseys wholesale


coach canada outlet


ray ban glasses


michael kors outlet


burberry sale


jordan 6 black infrared 2015


dior outlet


hollister


coach outlet


oakley vault


michael kors outlet


toms promo code


kobe bryant shoes


abercrombie & fitch new york


discount christian louboutin


coach factory outlet


louis vuitton handbags


abercrombie kids


ghd


jordan 5


michael kors handbags


abercrombie and fitch


gucci shoes


michael kors


ralph lauren


michael kors


marc jacobs outlet


louis vuitton


coach factory


tods outlet store


cheap oakley sunglasses


coach factory outlet


michael kors handbags


kd shoes


christian louboutin outlet


cheap nfl jerseys


fendi bags


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


michael kors


toms wedges


louboutin


coach factorty outlet


michael kors


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton handbags


chanel handbags


michael kors outlet


ray ban sunglass


prada outlet


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors


christian louboutin outlet


ray-ban sunglasses wayfarer


louis vuitton


jordan 4 toro


oakley vault


mont blanc


cheap ray bans


louis vuitton


ray ban sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors outlet online


lebron 11


christian louboutin sale


cheap jordans


louis vuitton


coach outlet online


ray bans


jordan 11 columbia


mont blanc


michael kors outlet online


toms wedges


kids lebron shoes


oakley sunglasses


louis vuitton


louis vuitton uk


christian louboutin shoes


chanel outlet online


oakley eyeglasses


hollister


red timberland boots


michael kors outlet


fitflops



kate spade handbags


celine outlet


air max 90


air jordan retro


retro jordans 13


jordans 11


mont blanc pens


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors purse


jordan 6s


hogan outlet


coach outlet store online


abercrombie store


gucci shoes


ray ban wayfarer


michael kors outlet online sale


burberry outlet


chi flat iron


ray ban outlet


concords 11


jordan concords


hollister clothing


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet online


christian louboutin sale


oakley sunglasses


timberland boots


beats by dr dre


coach outlet


pandora jewelry


burberry sale


burberry outlet


michael kors outlet


jordan 11


cheap lululemon


louis vuitton outlet


lululemon


gucci outlet


prada


chanel uk


chanel handbags


beats studio


lululemon sale


louis vuitton outlet


kate spade


burberry outlet


ray ban uk


timberlands


true religion outlet


michael kors outlet


timberlands


oakley sunglasses


burberry outlet online


louis vuitton outlet


true religion outlet


concords 11


coach outlet store online


oakley sunglasses sale


toms shoes


polo ralph lauren


abercrombie & fitch


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton outlet


oakley sunglass


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


louis vuitton handbags


toms outlet


air max 95


hollister clothing store


coach factorty outlet


oakley sunglasses


coach factory outlet


louis vuitton handbags


christian louboutin outlet


www.louisvuitton.com


chanel handbags


jordan 8s


coach factory outlet


christian louboutin sale


coach outlet store online


coach factory outlet


kate spade outlet


michael kors outlet online


coach outlet


hollister clothing


ray ban sunglasses uk


abercrombie and fitch


tory burch outlet


coach outlet online


abercrombie kids


prada uk


true religion


michael kors


insanity workout


burberry outlet


kobe bryant shoes 2015


oakley store


louis vuitton


gucci outlet online


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton handbags


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


michael kors


toms outlet


louis vuitton outlet


ray ban eyeglasses


coach outlet


retro jordans


ralph lauren sale


hollister jeans


oakley sunglasses wholesale


tory burch handbags


gucci outlet


jordan 6


louis vuitton handbags


louis vuitton


true religion


jordan 13s


michael kors outlet online


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton


jordan 3s


new jordans


timberland pro


fake oakleys


ray ban sunglasses


abercrombie


abercrombie and fitch new york


louis vuitton outlet


michael kors outlet online sale


gucci shoes


ray ban sunglasses


hermes birkin


jordan 11 snakeskin


retro 11


ray ban sunglasses


p90x


coach outlet


michael kors outlet


celine


jordan 3 retro


michael kors


red timberland boots


pandara jewelry


michael kors bag


michael kors handbags


louis vuitton outlet


coach factory outlet


kate spade


cheap jerseys


coach outlet online


lv outlet


louis vuitton


louis vuitton outlet


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban glasses


mulberry uk


polo outlet


juicy couture outlet


abercrombie and fitch


tory burch flats


michael kors uk


coach outlet


louis vuitton online shop


ralph lauren outlet


jordan concord 11s


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors outlet


louis vuitton outlet


adidas wings


true religion jeans


imitation watches


replica rolex watches


kids lebron james shoes


gucci outlet


lebron shoes


air jordans


polo outlet


adidas wings


coach outlet online


christian louboutin sale


burberry scarf


ray ban sungalss


gucci handbags

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:35 am Title: Chapter 1

I would say that your blog is very helpful and I thank you for your work and sharing.
Good luck!


voyance gratuite par telephone

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 12/21/2013 - 06:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like all your stories & I read them because I do not have anyone even half-way approximately as fun in my life as these two. I mean, for the kink.                        That being said, here's something else I liked about this volume (?) of YKYWT: How Buffy talks about work getting in the way of their sex life, just like a settled down married couple.                                                        P.S. It always seems weird to push the "submit" box when reviewing a kink story!

Reviewer: Rebekah Anonymous Date: 06/15/2013 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 5

I want more!! That was sooo good, I especially liked the ending.

Reviewer: Chloe Anonymous Date: 11/01/2012 - 09:13 am Title: Chapter 5

I am a big fan and read them all. Please please Please make another one!!!!

Reviewer: MrsP Anonymous Date: 09/06/2007 - 01:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic.
No-one does the BSDM thing like you.
So pleased you're back writing again.

Author's Response: Thnak you so much - although I haven't actually written anything since this!!! But I'll get there soon!!

Reviewer: Jill Anonymous Date: 06/29/2007 - 07:23 am Title: Chapter 5

You did it!!! What an awesome story dear!!!! As alway, you write the most intimate, kinkiest, lovelyest (is that a word?) smut there is. You rock!!!

Author's Response: Hey baby!! Thank you so much hunny - glad you enjoyed it (and enjoyed it enough to make a whole new spelling of 'loveliest' hehe). Thanks so much for all your help and support as always although i think it was quite a while ago in the very early stages of this one!! Speak soon sweetie. Sarah x

Reviewer: teenuh Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 02:03 am Title: Chapter 5

AWEE!! buffys got to say i love you to spike!! youre not gonna end the series there right? right??? im glad you're back sarah!! these are absolutely my favorite stories ever!! youre awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! i dont know what else to say except what an amazing writer you are and thank you =]

Author's Response: She's getting there, she's getting there!! Give her a wee while, the girl has issues hehe! There will be more of this series although maybe not for a while - depends where the muse takes me! Thank you soo sooo much for the lovely lovely words of praise, glad you like the stuff. Thank you!

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 03:34 am Title: Chapter 5

Great story. I absolutely loved it. It was so sweet how she told him that one day she'd be able to say it too. Looking forward to more of your stories. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to review. Im glad you enjoyed it and are not annoyed that she hasn't said the words yet! Looking forwarxd to more of your reviews hehe ;-) Thanks again

Reviewer: Jolynn Signed Date: 06/09/2007 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 5

Perfect sweetie. The play does make people so very close. It's an odd bond rthat runs deep with emotions. You were very right. Who would have thought that beating each others asses could do so much ;) I loved it. You captured the extreme steaminess with the entire essence of BDSM with the culmination of their trust and deep caring/love.

Author's Response: thanks hun. Yeah it does make people close sometimes in an odd way but always quite deeply i think! As always sooo glad that YOU liked it hun. You did catch my review of 'Decisions' right? Thanks for the review. Speak soon. Sarahx

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

A very lovely ending (even if Buffy still can't say the "L" word). And to answer you question from my last review.... would I be pissed if he stopped at just one? Hell no! I'd KILL for "just one" from HIM! Not saying I wouldn't love a lifetime of mutiples from him, but I'd count myself extremely lucky to have "just one" from Spike! I loved it. Fun, fast paced and totally Spuffiliciously-smutty! Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response: Yeah I know, Buffy has issues.....but she's cracking she really is! Lol at your reply to my question - i think i'd probably kill YOU (or any other female in my way) for 'just one' from him too - but Buffy already has him and it's a much more complicated relationship so she can be pissed off about it!! hehe. Thanks for the review hun, glad you enjoyed it - see where the muse takes me next!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 04:17 pm Title: Chapter 5

I hope Buffy does tell Spike she loves him one day. Loved it!

Author's Response: She'll get there, promise, just not promising how long or what (if anything) will be the specific catalyst.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Good!

Author's Response: Thankx!!!!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 06/07/2007 - 01:52 pm Title: Chapter 5

Good!

Author's Response: Thanx!!! ;-)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/07/2007 - 09:31 am Title: Chapter 5

Spike was a good boy ;-) And he got his reward. Loved the way it ended. :)
Till next time.

Author's Response: Yep he was and they're both glad he got his reward i think! thanks for the regular reviews hun - you're a star

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

I actually laughed out loud reading that chap (how sick and twisted is that?). I just found her reason why she was pissed to be very funny --- that he normally could give her multiples but this time stopped at one --- that just had me LMAO!

Very hot update. I think Buffy is in the DomZone now! She's doing really well and giving Spike a run for his money! Can't wait to see what other fun and games she surprises Spike with. More please.

Author's Response: Well, wouldn't it piss you off if he did that to you hehe ;-) Glad you're with me on Buffy's Domminess(is that a word). Hope you enjoy the rest! x

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 05/19/2007 - 11:05 am Title: Chapter 4

Ah... the ginger root. Such a nasty but lovely little torturous device. Add the cane plus intense sexual stimulation and yipes, you certainly do get someones attention sharpish quick. Loved this chapter sweetie. Very very hot, steamy, nasty, and erotic rolled into one. Very good job of pulling off Dom Buffy here and sending Spike completely into sub space. Good twist with the her pulling out the getting him to agree to anything part and him recognizing it but it working regardless. Liked the little touch at the end about rubbing his wrists after the manacles and that it showed she cared too. Even through the violence and pain of these 'games' there is caring and trust and just that one simple line shows that.

Yes sweetie, very yummy. All around smutty Spuffy goodness. Can't wait for the next part.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it hun. Always a confidence boost to know that you think I've managed to pull off what I'm trying to do cos you usually get what I'm trying to do. Hope you enjoy the next part. x

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/18/2007 - 08:51 am Title: Chapter 4

Hot chapter!! Loved it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Hope you like the last part. x

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 05/18/2007 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 4

Great!

Author's Response: Thanks!! x

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 05/18/2007 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 4

So deliciously fantastic! Looking forward for more!

Author's Response: Glad you're still having fun reading. Thanks for the review x

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 05/17/2007 - 10:42 pm Title: Chapter 4

great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you very much x

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/17/2007 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 4

So far Spike stayed true to his word not to come... I wonder if he'll continue of if Buffy gets too much for him :)

Author's Response: well, we don't have to wait any longer to find out part 5 is there!! thanks for the review hope you enjoy!! x

Reviewer: *Mel* Anonymous Date: 05/17/2007 - 04:03 pm Title: Chapter 3

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS please please please!!! you are my favorite writter (sorry if my write isnt very good, i'm from argentina, i know how to speak english and all but sometimes i'm a bit confuse with some words) I love your stories, they're amazin and so interesting! I loves "show and tell" and I always follow you

Author's Response: Hey there hunny, your English is a lot better than my Spanish so don't worry about it!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review - I'm so glad you like my stories and follow them, that's what makes it worth while writing!! hope you like the last part. x

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/07/2007 - 05:18 pm Title: Chapter 3

Loved it!

Author's Response: Good to hear it!! Thanks so much for the regular reviewing!!

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 05/07/2007 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter 3

Are you kidding? Of course i want to find out! In fact i'm dying here!!LOL

UPDATE PLEEESEEEE!

Author's Response: Well i hope you're no dying too quickly!! there will be more soon I promise, hang in there, don't go towards the light just yet!!