Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Nicki Anonymous Date: 05/07/2007 - 07:58 am Title: Chapter 3

Oh, great fun! Love Spike in Sub-mode.

Author's Response: Lol, generally i prefer things the other way round but this hasn't been nearly as hellish to write as I thought so who knows what may happen in the future! Thanx for the review.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/06/2007 - 04:07 pm Title: Chapter 3

Spike explained well why he had difficulties to follow. Clever to let her inner slayer out, now Buffy is in the right mood. Looking forward if Spike will be able to follow his command.

Author's Response: glad you liked the inner slayer thing - wasn't entirely sure how much sense it made other than in my head but it seems to be working!As for Spike well we'll have to wait and see - hopefully not too long though!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 3

Sure hope Spike doesn't screw it up again. I think Buffy's really getting the hang of it now! Very hot and a bit fun as well (I love "cocky" spike.... pun intended). But he better mind his Ps and Qs now or he'll be sorry he messed with the Slayer! More please.

Author's Response: lol!!! 'cocky spike' - you really do HAVE to intend that pun when it concerns Spike............hmmm sorry lost for a moment contemplating his 'cockiness' hehe - glad you're liking it. Hopefully Spike's P's and Q's will be very much watched from here on in but there again it's Spike so who knows? Will have to wait and see i guess! Thanx for the review

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh, looks like she's gotten him under control! Nice!

Author's Response: Glad you went with me on that and it appears to be credible that she manageed to get to him this way. Thanx as always for the review hun.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 01:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

*wicked smile* im kinda hoping spike won't be able to control himself..

Author's Response: lol - never mind your smile!! you sound entirely wicked thinking things like that and wanting poor Spikey to get in even more trouble!! hehe gotta admit it might be entertaining though!

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 3

wow...really enjoyed this more please mistress:)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying this - i certainly ain't got the hang of 'mistressing' though - I'd be way worse than Buffy!! hehe - just glad you;re enjoying it!! More soon.

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 12:12 pm Title: Chapter 3

That was truly wonderful sweetie. You are showing the intense emotions from both roles so well and making certain that your readers understand the depth of feelings that go into what takes place when these 'games' are played.

So many little lines jumped out at me and they are a jumble because of the hottness of it all as well. Very sensual unertones through it all. Huge foreplay and sexual build up. I loved how Buffy pulled her inner slayer strength though, how she recognized Spike's ability and what he always did and found that same strength in herself. also how she remembered that even though the demon surfaces during the games, the inner man was there and he was the one she needed to reach.

This isn't all about pain and like she said, beating him senseless. That is abuse and has nothing to do with BDSM. It's about emotions and deep release and trust and understanding. You captured it to perfection.

Bravo on a job well done, and of course I can't wait for more smutty goodness. You are writing to perfection here and pulling us all in to see just how hard it is for Buffy to take this role and how much her success mean to them both and their relationship. Just perfect.

Author's Response: awwww ya big schmoozer! You're too kind really ya are!! I'm so glad you're enjoying this hunny. I know you pretty much always 'get' what I'm doing, where i'm going and what it all means and thats always a great help to me!! I love getting really detailed reviews like this - they're the kind i used to leave before I dropped off the face of the earth - I will get back to leaving them again though and I'll be starting with your stuff real soon missy - soon as I get some nasty academic stuff out of the way! Hope you continue to enjoy my little ramblings and that I continue to capture things well. Thanks sooooo much for such a lovely lovely review darlin. x

Reviewer: taylor Anonymous Date: 05/06/2007 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter 3

gald to see you're back! can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: And I'm glad, you're glad that I'm back!!! :D more soon thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Mely Anonymous Date: 05/04/2007 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

u r doing it great, u are my favorite, please more stories of the YKYWT series!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, It's no real secret that Buffy's hesitations here are hugely linked to my own lack of confidence in writing the relationship the other way about but we're both getting there and encouraging reviews like this help no end!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/01/2007 - 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very hot! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hope you enjoy the rest which is coming soon - just tweaking a bit!

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 04/30/2007 - 08:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

oh im salivating here......... so hooot! Im about to come , tooo but i'll wait till the next chapter!!!! lol

Author's Response: wow!! you are....ahem.....enjoying this aren't you. Glad to be of service hope you like the rest.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/30/2007 - 05:48 pm Title: Chapter 2

*nods* I make the letters bigger when reading here; that's not possible for the group mail :)
Buffy is learning from the best, so she should be good with time too. ;-) Like Spike noticed.
But I can't imagine Spike wanting to stop now. Looking forward to see if I'm right. :)

Author's Response: Well, I personally hav faith in Buffy, but does she have enough in herself if Spike keeps pushing her? We'll find out soon, promise. Spike may not WANT to stop but can he control himself?

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 04/30/2007 - 03:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

He SO needs to pay!

Author's Response: hehehehe - I agree!! But will he? Can he control himself? more coming soon, thanks for the review as always!

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 04/30/2007 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much - glad it to your liking ;-)

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 04/26/2007 - 12:30 am Title: Chapter 1

Very naughty to leave us hanging like that. Please post more soon.

Author's Response: I apologise profusely for leaving anyone 'hanging':-P More coming soon i swear. gld you want more soon. will try to oblige. xxx

Reviewer: mary Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 07:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yeah you're back! I like it so far....

Author's Response: yeah!!! you're glad i'm back!! so humbled by the amount of folk saying they're happy to see me writing again. luv you all!!! will try my absolute best to write well and make sure folk know i'm back!!!

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 01:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

Glad to see you updating!!! Yay!

Author's Response: As one of my most loyal reviewers, must thank you sweetheart!!! hope you like the new story. even though it is not enitrely my thing (iignre me i'm drubnk) here's to buffy and spike in any form they decide to shag in!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/25/2007 - 01:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hi there, welcome back! Saw your message in your yahoo group but decided to read here.
Nice turn to see Buffy playing the 'Domme'. And a very clever outfit she chose, totally surprising Spike. Looking forward to more of this :) Love the start.

Author's Response: Hey my wee darlin'. xxx reading here is probably better for the eyes!!think i fucked up the group post! To be honest, not entirely comfortable writing Buffy as the Domme but now and again the series demands it. Glad you liked the outift and you like the start - honestly too drunk now to have my own opinion!

Reviewer: trete Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 11:45 am Title: Chapter 1

cuuuuul

Author's Response: yeeeeahh . hehhehehe it is coool i hope . xxxx

Reviewer: golddrake Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 11:15 am Title: Chapter 1

great stuff, can't wait for more

Author's Response: always lovely to see old time (hope you don't take any offence frm that) reviewers. thank you sweetie more soon, promise. xx

Reviewer: Mag-rose Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 09:21 am Title: Chapter 1

I am so pleased you're back! :-o Hope RL stays good for you so that you can bring us your usual basket of goodies. Can't wait for next update.

Author's Response: awww, i may have been away for a while but am hoping can bring my basket of .......hmm... is it goodies? or nastiness? anyhoo shall bring my plot bunny basket! glad you liked it more soon xxxx

Reviewer: Jill Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 06:40 am Title: Chapter 1

It's sooo good to have you back darlin'!!! This is an awesome start, you are doing a great job working in how she's not too sure of what she's doing. I told you you could do it! :>) Love the way she's using her experience as sub to try to make it good for him while still staying in the Domme role. You've got a wonderful balance going, I have no doubt the rest of the story will be just as good. As always, the way you work in the thought process and emotional side with the sheer hotness of kink is amazing, that's why you are the best!

Author's Response: Hey hunny!! Awww you're a sweetheart for reviewing here. Also thank you so much for the encouragement, I know it was a while ago when I first started writing this installment but your help stayed with me and was very useful. Lol, I'm not sure we got much 'hotness' just yet but.......well you know me well hun, you KNOW much naughtiness will be coming very soon. I think 'the best' may be overreaching my talents somewhat, but it's incredibly flattering so I'll take the compliment. Thank you sweetie pie!

Reviewer: Bigbird Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 02:57 am Title: Chapter 1

You have been away for ages! glad you're back thou... good start nice to see Buffy concerned over the domme role rather than just thinking she had to be 'bossy'... more?

Author's Response: Hey there. Yeah I know, it WAS ages! RL just gets in the way sometimes! I'm glad to be back too though. As for Buffy, I figure she uses bossiness as a defence mechanism so much, especially with Spike that I though it was important she didn't go that way, this is an entirely different thing. Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 04/25/2007 - 02:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Don't worry, the hiatus hasn't decreased your ability to provide stunningly hot entertainment of the most deliciously naughty variety! More please!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you soooo much! That is such a lovely thing to say - gotta admit it's a little nerve-wracking to post again after so long, especially when it's a dynamic I'm not entirely confident about writing. But lovely reviews like this buoy the confidence up no end. Thank you.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 04/24/2007 - 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, hope the rest of the story continues to your liking. Thanks for the review!