Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Who Could Love Me
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/07/2012 - 07:06 pm Title: chapter 30

Silly sweetness!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:50 pm Title: chapter 30

How deliciously fluffy. Earlier today I thought I was in the mood for angst. So glad I read this instead. Made my head ache go away.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked this old fic of mine, it was one of the first I ever wrote. Thank you so much for all your reviews! :)

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:46 pm Title: chapter 29

That moment between sleep and waking reveals all.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:42 pm Title: chapter 28

I wish Anya had gotten the happily ever after she wanted. At least you've given her lots of happies in your fic.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:39 pm Title: chapter 27

Does Riley get any mercy?

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:36 pm Title: chapter 26

One beat-down coming your way, Mr. Finn.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:32 pm Title: chapter 25

Anya's speech from The Body was heart-wrenching. Hope this won't go down the path of angst. I really like the tone of this story.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:28 pm Title: chapter 24

Babbling, sweet, innocent Willow--how I miss thee.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:25 pm Title: chapter 23

Please don't let her have amnesia!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:21 pm Title: chapter 22

Riley is a chauvinist. Also Angel-lite. That's why I enjoy reading about him as Spike's "aluminum" foil.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 10:17 pm Title: chapter 21

Why those 2 never hooked up is beyond me. That's why they are accepted so well in fandom.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 09:11 pm Title: chapter 20

Darla is the biggest skank of them all! Not sure if this is the perfect moment, but it is affirmation of feelings.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 09:07 pm Title: chapter 19

...patiently waiting for the explanation...

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 09:03 pm Title: chapter 18

Wounded creatures tend to lash out when threatened or even when approached without malicious intent. That's what this chapter is about.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:59 pm Title: chapter 17

Not true! Do not pass go and trample over Spike's fragile trust.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:55 pm Title: chapter 16

Honesty is the best policy, don't be so quick to judge, everone makes.mistakes--all will do quite nicely.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:51 pm Title: chapter 15

Can't be all that bad, right?

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:47 pm Title: chapter 14

What horrible things coulr Willy know that Buffy would think is a deal-breaker with Spike?

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:40 pm Title: chapter 13

Poor Spike. His emotions are like that rubber ball.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:37 pm Title: chapter 12

Riley shouldn't be a problem for Spike. I prefer him as the bad boyfriend over Angel. Less associated trauma.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:32 pm Title: chapter 11

I like how Buffy is being honest. It's refreshing.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:28 pm Title: chapter 10

Run for your lives! Unicorn-lover is here! Not sure how William would have ended up with Harm, though. She is definitely a girl-toy for a jaded Spike.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:23 pm Title: chapter 9

...and of course, Harmony will STILL be there. You are very good.

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:20 pm Title: chapter 8

No sex! Just say no!

Reviewer: lori Anonymous Date: 11/01/2009 - 08:17 pm Title: chapter 7

Here comes the hurt, confusion, & mixed signals. Bring on the pain.