Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: minsonphoto Anonymous Date: 04/19/2019 - 10:24 pm Title: 1

nike air max 90 prem tape alle hvid ua clutchfit drive blanc noir adidas harden s?lv brun kvinners ralph lauren mesh polo khaki hvit nike kd 7 gr?n orange lebron 13 todas negro
minsonphoto [url=http://www.minsonphoto.com/]minsonphoto[/url]

Reviewer: nike air max 90 kvinders guld sort Anonymous Date: 03/21/2019 - 05:56 pm Title: 1

2015 nike mercurial superfly ag rosa svart kvinner nike blazer high babysbreath nike air max all hvit kvinners nike kaishi 2.0 naranja femminile nike air max 2017 kpu nero rosso adidas predator lz soccer cleats
nike air max 90 kvinders guld sort [url=http://www.thebrandiac.com/nike-air-max-90-kvinders-guld-sort-skok]nike air max 90 kvinders guld sort[/url]

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:26 am Title: 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: cheap moncler toddler clothing brands Anonymous Date: 08/25/2018 - 08:24 am Title: 1

ray ban rb3025 violetwholesale oakley fast jacket sunglasses queenwholesale oakley frogskins fingerprintoakley mens water jacket sunglasses online for sale
cheap moncler toddler clothing brands [url=http://www.saturdaykitchenexperience.com/monclersale_en/cheap-moncler-toddler-clothing-brands]cheap moncler toddler clothing brands[/url]

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/17/2013 - 04:28 am Title: 6

Great story - love what you are doing with all the characters.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/17/2013 - 03:59 am Title: 4

I love your emotionally stronger Spike - Hope you keep him this way. And great original character in Nic.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 12/17/2011 - 09:04 pm Title: 1

Testing again

Reviewer: Tester Signed Date: 12/13/2011 - 02:02 am Title: 1

Testing 91011

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 03:19 pm Title: 1

What you say

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 03:14 pm Title: 1

1234

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 03:13 pm Title: 1

T123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 02:46 pm Title: 1

Tester testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 02:39 pm Title: 1

Another Test

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/04/2010 - 02:32 pm Title: 1

Testing

Author's Response: testing 123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/01/2010 - 05:33 am Title: 1

testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/01/2010 - 05:23 am Title: 1

123

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/01/2010 - 05:11 am Title: 1

Testing

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 08/01/2010 - 04:45 am Title: 1

Another test

Author's Response: Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3!!

Author's Response: test

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 01:39 pm Title: 1

last one???

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 01:32 pm Title: 1

another test

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 01:28 pm Title: 1

testing, one, two, three

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 01:21 pm Title: 1

Just another test.

Reviewer: Pari Signed Date: 07/25/2010 - 01:10 pm Title: 1

testing testing one two three

You must login (register) to review.