Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Mother's Plea
Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/16/2007 - 12:51 pm Title: Three

Yeah, now Joyce sees the consequences Buffy has to face because of being dead now. Things won't be too easy but having her soul helps. Not helping was the mentioning of Angel Buffy did. Time of the truth now (Scoobies)...

Author's Response: Truth time coming up...:)

Reviewer: Kim63 Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 09:16 am Title: Three

Another wonderful story. Will be looking forward to more soon. As a reader, I just gotta say, that I love that you update so often, thank you.

Author's Response: You're welcome. It's easy when the story is already written. Things will slow down in a while when I begin posting the one that is a wip. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 02:43 am Title: Three

stupid buffy to still feel something for Angel after he tried to kill her he never could control his demon. even worse of giles to reach for the stake. looking forward to more

Author's Response: Well, old habits die hard - Buffy isn't stupid, just confused...Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 12:25 am Title: Three

Buffy really has yet to absorb the fact that her boyfriend was the reason she died. Glad that the reunion between Buffy and Joyce went well despite the shaky start. I do feel sorry for Spike having to listen to his childe yearn for Angel considering that most of the women in his family fall for his grandsire.

Giles and Xander may be a bigger threat to Buffy now that she is turned and I'm glad that Spike stayed behind to protect Buffy.

I wonder if Buffy is going to proceed to fool herself into thinking that she can resume where she left off in life. Now that she is no longer an active Slayer and another has been chosen, she may have a hard time letting someone else assume the role she has vacated by dying. She may be perceived as an abomination by The Watchers Council and who knows how Angel may react to her being turned knowing that he was the cause of her being in that situation.

Look forward to more chapters.



Author's Response: You've pretty much zeroed in on all the things she's going to have to wade through - a lot of adjustments to be made in the next few weeks/months. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 05/15/2007 - 11:54 pm Title: Three

Great chapter, I can't wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks. Another one tonight.

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 11:19 pm Title: Three

Hecka liking this fic!!! Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: :)

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 11:13 pm Title: Three

Hecka liking this fic!!! Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to like it. :)

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 07:23 pm Title: Three

Loved it! Hope someone tells Giles Buffy has a soul before he uses the stake! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: LOL We'll see....more tomorrow.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 06:28 pm Title: Three

I really like the interaction between Spike and Buffy. It is sweet and funny. Please update soon as I can't wait to read the reactions of the scooibes.

Author's Response: Scooby reaction coming up soon.

Reviewer: smudgiboo Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 06:03 pm Title: Three

I usually am not a fan of Vamp Buffy stories, but the Joyce connection drew me in. I really am enjoying this fic. Great update! I can't wait to see Buffy's reaction to Spike's feeding.

Author's Response: Not a fan myself, actually. LOL But I wrote it for a friend who likes vamp Buffy.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/15/2007 - 12:35 pm Title: Two

With SR being slow (regarding updates) I'm able today *g*
Still loving to read Buffy's reactions; bittersweet (for Buffy) and fun too ("stop thinking what you're thinking") :)

Author's Response: LOL I'm glad you're liking it.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 08:27 am Title: Two

This is a good story. I was interested to see how Buffy would be when she woke up. It appears that she is not much different than she was when she was alive. I can't wait to read more, especially how will Giles, Willow and Xander react to Buffy being a vampire.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you continue to like it.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 05:09 am Title: Two

This is getting better every chapter! I love the interaction between Spike and Buffy! I just know that the next one will be even more interesting!

Author's Response: I hope so! :) thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 03:32 am Title: Two

Just started this and I am hooked. Buffy's been very calm towards Spike (quite surprisingly!) but I can't wait to see how she reacts to Angel. Please please please update soon.

Author's Response: An update tonight - I promise. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 05/15/2007 - 12:59 am Title: Two

great story so far, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks. More tonight.

Reviewer: Cynthia Anonymous Date: 05/15/2007 - 12:17 am Title: Two



Loved the update!



Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 10:27 pm Title: Two

Found your fic and love it! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: More tonight. :) I hope you like it.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 07:42 pm Title: Two

I really like the timeline on this story and the possibilities it presents. I look forward to more chapters.

Author's Response: More soon. I'm glad you're liking it. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 05:32 pm Title: Two

poor Joyce, its the choice every mother would take, glad Buffy is trying to understand. Hope the Scoobies do. looking forward to the next bit

Author's Response: Next chapter will go up tonight - we'll see how it goes...

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: one

THANKS FOR THE GREAT STORY, LOVE THE PREMISE

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you like the rest of it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/14/2007 - 12:33 pm Title: one

Read it before; loved it :) If I have time I reread the other chapters here too.

Author's Response: LOL - if you can, you can. Don't worry about it if you can't. :)

Reviewer: akarinacj Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 09:34 am Title: one

That was a very interesting beginning. I hope you update soon so we can see what happens when she wakes up again....

Author's Response: Update coming later tonight.

Reviewer: smudgiboo Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 08:25 am Title: one

I'm interested to see where this is going. Good start!

Author's Response: Thanks! More soon.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 07:52 am Title: one

I like this one! Very good plot. I would like to read more!

Author's Response: More soon! Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 05/14/2007 - 07:38 am Title: one

oohh, poor Buffy, poor Spike and poor Joyce. giles is going to flip. i hope Spike protects her. looking forward to next bit

Author's Response: Good estimation of Giles' reaction. LOL More tonigiht.