Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For I Know You, II
Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 10:13 pm Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

YAY!! Lovely! Xander can be such a dick, but glad they made up. And Angel was awfully well behaved - scary really. Good that she got to see her mom again. And Spike's worry that she'd go back and leave him was spot on. I like the idea of Dawn being able to hop dimensions, as well.

Is there a sequel to know what happened in Sunnydale with Buffy's pre-knowledge of things? I'll have to check.

Lovely story. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :) There is a sequel planned that will touch on what's been going on in Sunnydale, but I haven't made much progress on it yet. So far, all the sequels have been set in Winterset.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 09:55 pm Title: Twenty-eight

Awwww ... lovely! She said it - and allowed the claim! Loved the wonderful description of the 'tour de Spike' too ... yum!

Author's Response: This Buffy has a bit less damage, and maybe a bit more maturity (in spite of her age) than the one we're used to. So, yep she said it. And meant it.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 07:01 pm Title: Twenty-seven

Yay for Dawn finding a way to help them and yay for younger-Buffy learning from her older-self instead of being stubborn-Buffy for much too long! Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 11:31 am Title: Twenty-three

Lovely way to wake up - into a living dream! :) If she can't bring LIVE things with her, perhaps she could bring Spike ... undead, not alive. ?? Not sure why same review posted twice before - I didn't do it ... that I know of. Certainly didn't type all that twice! LOL! :)

Author's Response: LOL - Something we can all aspire to wake up to. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter Twenty

LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT: “Did you just say ‘Yee Haw!’ ?” That was too funny! Spike in the Dukes of Hazzard ... heehee! Awww, Dawn! Really! That was just getting hot! :) Glad that Buffy found the strength to get past staking Vamp!Xander. I guess it is actually The Master in charge, then. So where's Angel? Maybe not here at all ... hmmmm.

Author's Response: *nods* this is really a whole other place, not really a clone of Sunnydale's world, just has a few of the same characters around. Glad I made you laugh. I can just picture Spike doing something like that. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/22/2012 - 10:58 pm Title: Eighteen

Squeeeeee! Finally! I know this is 16 or 17 year old Buffy and I've loved how they've grown close over the last chapters, but just have to love her finally giving in (if only a bit) and (hopefully) realizing Angel isn't her boyfriend anymore. I do wonder who the 'master' is - if it will actually be old bat face, or if it will be Angel and they are just calling him 'the master'. Also loving how she's learned about the world not being black and white so much sooner than old-Buffy did. Enjoying the story a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy where it goes from here. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/22/2012 - 10:56 pm Title: Eighteen

Squeeeeee! Finally! I know this is 16 or 17 year old Buffy and I've loved how they've grown close over the last chapters, but just have to love her finally giving in (if only a bit) and (hopefully) realizing Angel isn't her boyfriend anymore. I do wonder who the 'master' is - if it will actually be old bat face, or if it will be Angel and they are just calling him 'the master'. Also loving how she's learned about the world not being black and white so much sooner than old-Buffy did. Enjoying the story a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Liked it twice, huh? *G*

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/21/2012 - 04:58 pm Title: Two

Hmmmmmmm .... where the heck did the PTB send them? Can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: It's a new place - and they're going to be there a while....

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/22/2012 - 03:28 am Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

So, so, so, so good. I think I love everything about this. The characterizations are spot on. Exciting, touching, funny & hot. Have a feeling I'll read this again and again, like all your fics. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading this old fic. I'm so glad you enjoyed it. And what lovely comments! Thank you for that.

Reviewer: Jerry Rigged Anonymous Date: 03/17/2012 - 07:40 pm Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

Loved it! Both these stories are great!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 06/30/2009 - 06:46 pm Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

haha sweet, great story.

Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 11/11/2008 - 01:20 am Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

Fantastic, phenomenal fic, again. I'm definitely your fan.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 10:17 pm Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

This end was even better then the first one! Pretty cool epilogue ;)
So, in this mating, isn't she getting immortal too? Usually they make it really forever, why did you prefer this version of mating? Just curious... Excellent either way. You've bested youself!

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks. I just didn't go into the whole mating stuff - they'll figure it out eventually. :)

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 09:36 pm Title: Twenty-eight

Very, very good! :)))
Loved how she thought about the other Buffy waiting too long :P
This chap made me really happy! This story is so perfect..

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 08:44 pm Title: Twenty-six

Fantastic!! Best chapter!! I had forgotten about Dawn, heheheh
Perfect in every ways ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 08:19 pm Title: Twenty-five

Excellent fight!! Loving it :D Great action!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 03:55 pm Title: Twenty-two

I've missed them.. Our Spuffy ;)

Author's Response: They're still around - but it really isn't their story. :)

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 03:34 pm Title: Twenty-one

This Buffy is so much easier to deal.. They should had met earlier, it would have avoided so much trouble in "real life"..

Author's Response: So true - a little flexibility never hurt anyone. :)

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter Twenty

It's getting hot, hum... :P

Author's Response: LOL

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 02:50 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen

Are they meeting any human resistance in this town? It would be nice ;)

Author's Response: You'll see. lol

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 10/24/2007 - 02:23 pm Title: Eighteen

Lovely! Very well written, specially him!
There's a long time that I haven't read the fic, perfect chapter to take it on again! "New" archive and all ;) I miss Vampire's Kiss though..

Author's Response: *sigh* I miss Vamp Kiss, too. But thank you for finding it here and continuing to read. :)

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 06:36 am Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

Absolutely wonderful! I loved reading your story and it was SO worth the wait. I am really glad you're planning a sequel for this story. I love this multi-dimensional world you have created and whenever you'll be ready to tell another story about it I'll be there. Keep up the awesome work!



Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying so. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Squid Anonymous Date: 10/13/2007 - 05:38 pm Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

This is really good, however, I wish that the claim would have made Buffy(s) live forever (or you had made them figure out that it did. But it is your story. Maybe your thinking of another sdquel though?
This was really creative. It was interesting how you brought in a scene created by one episode and made it into a whole story line.
Way to go!

Author's Response: Thanks, Squid. You know, I've done that claim-extends-Buffy's life thing in several other fics - it just didn't seem needed here. Not at this point, anyway. This one was all about getting them to that point. As you say, perhaps in the sequel...:) Thanks so much for the comments and for reading this one.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 07:33 am Title: Twenty-nine (Epliogue)

An amazing story. I've loved every minute of it and if you want to write more I'll be there to read it, too. Thanks so much for sharing this wonderful world.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. I'm glad you like my "new" world. I suspect I will be revisiting it at some point.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 10/06/2007 - 07:20 am Title: Twenty-eight

Sleep is always of the good. Especially after a very meaningful vampiric ritual. Glad they got to have their happy.

Author's Response: thanks for reading and commenting so faithfully. :)