Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: helen Anonymous Date: 10/27/2017 - 09:31 pm Title: chapter 5

God, Now I remember why I hate the character of Dawn. Well, written - should've finishe it.

Reviewer: buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 04/22/2009 - 08:44 am Title: chapter 5

This is terrif. Love the portrayal of Dawn. More chapters, please.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/31/2009 - 04:29 pm Title: chapter 5

Sounds as if Dawn is just jealous.
Good to see an update again :)

Reviewer: Amaya Anonymous Date: 03/31/2009 - 06:05 am Title: chapter 5

Hello. I really like this story. It was a lot time ago that you updated it. I hope that you write more, because I would like to read the end of it.
Bye.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed Date: 11/18/2008 - 04:00 am Title: chapter 1

I know this story *snickers* I beta'd it. but *pouts* I don't see any of my suggestions. *shrugs* oh well, your choice *grins and gives a thumbs up* Fantastic writing!
Jace

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/25/2008 - 05:33 am Title: chapter 4

Just because you lost your voice doesn't mean I'm going to forget what you did, Dawn said and there I wondered if Dawn did it on purpose, taking Buffy's voice away. She did indeed.
Dawn is very cruel to her sister.
And Spike doesn't know what he wants. I hope it will get better soon because this way it is now it leads to nothing. Except sorrow for Buffy.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. the Dawn issue will be addressed. One step at a time.

Reviewer: Hana Anonymous Date: 05/24/2008 - 11:04 pm Title: chapter 4

More please??

Author's Response: Dont worry there will most definitely be more.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 09/05/2007 - 12:51 pm Title: chapter 3

It almost sounds if Willow is only worried why Bufy didn't tell her even if she is Buffy's best friend rather then worrying about Buffy.
I liked that Buffy made her intension to be with Spike clear and that she won't back down because Willow says so. She already talked to Spike that she wanted to look for Dawn instead of simply going.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. theres lots more to come. its gunna be a rocky fic

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/05/2007 - 06:40 am Title: chapter 3

So Willow took it a little better than Dawn can't wait for the Anya Xander reaction.

Author's Response: It's going to be a rocky fic. But i'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/05/2007 - 06:15 am Title: chapter 2

Oh my what a reaction from Dawn

Author's Response: It's going to get worse lol. Dawn is going to become... very angsty. And what will Xander think about Buffy and Spike

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 08/06/2007 - 10:08 pm Title: chapter 2

The dawn plot line is good

Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/06/2007 - 06:19 pm Title: chapter 2

Well I hope Dawn will come around. This will take some work from Buffy too.

Author's Response: Theres work to be done on everyone's part.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 08/06/2007 - 05:57 pm Title: chapter 2

Dawn hardly ever changes does she?? Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Lots of angst to come.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/11/2007 - 07:34 pm Title: chapter 1

Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: glad you liked it .lots to come.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 11:33 am Title: chapter 1

Great first chapter. Spike's right about everything he said .She really needs to earn his trust back.

Author's Response: Thanks. hope you liked the rest too

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 10:45 am Title: chapter 1

Interesting beginning to the story. Spike is right though, even when she is saying she is sorry, Buffy is still rationalizing her behavior. Because she thought she killed a girl she had to turn herself in to the police, but because Spike is a vampire beating him up and leaving him to die wasn't as bad??? She even tried to make it his fault, he should have fought back and not let her beat him so badly. Buffy doesn't want to lose Spike, but I'm not convinced yet that she is willing to face the consequences of her actions. Looking forward to the next chapter to see if Buffy is willing to do what needs to be done to keep Spike in her life.

Author's Response: hope you liked it so far. didnt want to disappoint. its going to be a rocky road for the blondes

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 06/10/2007 - 07:39 am Title: chapter 1

That was a great agruement one they should have had years ago on the show, but didn't.

More please.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it. it was a necessary step if they want to have a good, healthy relationship

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/10/2007 - 04:31 am Title: chapter 1

Sounds as if Buffy knows exactly what she did wrong and is trying to change that. Looking forward to find out how she'll do it.

Author's Response: glad you liked it. thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Anonymous Date: 06/10/2007 - 12:11 am Title: chapter 1

wow - a lot was covered in this chapter. Really like it so far - can't wait to read more. Was going to post a longer review...but the evil homework isn't going finish by itself. Should never have left it so late. So here I am, finishing homework at 1 in the morning on a Saturday! what is wrong with me? lol. But I loved your story - took me away from the evil dreader homework. Waiting to read more.

Author's Response: lol. im glad you liked it. theres lots of angst to come. its going to be a rocky fic for the blonde duo