Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Keeping Secrets
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 03/14/2019 - 04:27 am Title: chapter 26

20190314yuanyuan

arcteryx jackets

costa sunglasses sale

kate spade outlet store

true religion outlet

pandora jewelry

off white clothing

moncler coats

coach factory outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach bags

polo outlet

toms

polo ralph lauren outlet

mlb jerseys

dodgers jerseys

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

air max

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

air jordan 4

lacoste polo shirts

cheap jordans

air jordan

prada sunglasses

suicoke sandals

toms shoes

miu miu shoes

juicy couture

coach handbags

valentino outlet

ralph lauren outlet

mac cosmetics

cheap jerseys

uggs

air jordan shoes

pandora charms sale clearance

cheap jordans

soccer jerseys

rockies jerseys

coach outlet store

yeezy shoes

ubiq shoes

air max plus

eagles jersey

pandora jewelry store

stone island sale

canada goose sale

louboutin outlet

retro 11

blue jays jerseys

ferragamo outlet store

rangers jersey

barcelona jersey

cheap jordan shoes

juicy couture

oakley sunglasses outlet

pandora outlet

gymshark sale

ray ban sunglasses outlet

rolex replica watches for sale

jordans

vans sneakers

seattle seahawks jersey

jordan 31

ugg outlet

moncler jacken

adidas wings

valentino shoes

cardinals jerseys

air huarache

nike outlet store

cheap mlb jerseys

foamposite shoe

canada goose outlet store

nfl jerseys

nike sneakers

coach outlet store online

birkenstocks

christian louboutin sale

fitflops

kate spade outlet

pandora rings

moncler jackets

malone souliers shoes

nobis outlet

air max

cheap handbags

denver broncos jersey

coach outlet online

timberland boots

cheap jordan shoes

christian louboutin outlet

ralph lauren uk

kate spade outlet online

air max shoes

cheap jordan shoes

supra shoes

cheap jordan shoes

coach handbags

clarks

nba jerseys

pandora charms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

canada goose outlet store

christian louboutin sale

pandora charms sale

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet store

coach factory outlet

kobe 12

cheap jordans

north face outlet

chaussures christian louboutin

oakley sunglasses outlet

curry 5 shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

coach outlet store online

coach outlet store online

ugg boots outlet

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

polo outlet store

asics running shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

mcm handbags

nike blazer

coach outlet clearance

north face outlet online

fitflop sale

curry 4 shoes

discount oakley sunglasses

coach outlet online

prada outlet online

nike roshe run

canada goose outlet

coach handbags outlet

marc jacobs handbags

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet

canada goose outlet store

le coq sportif

adidas outlet online

toms outlet store

nike factory outlet

valentino

ralph lauren sale clearance uk

tigers jerseys

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet

phillies jerseys

coach factory outlet online

ugg boots

pandora outlet

fitflops outlet

new england patriots jersey

coach outlet online

coach outlet sale

ralph lauren polo

cheap ugg boots

adidas neo shoes

ed hardy shoes

nike air max schweiz

mcm outlet store

adidas ultra boost

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

north face outlet store

cheap nfl jerseys

coach outlet store

off-white clothing

nike blazer

polo ralph lauren outlet

oakley outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas yeezy boost

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

louis vuitton

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

moncler outlet online

michael kors outlet store

ugg boots

louboutin outlet

cheap snapbacks

nike outlet store

ugg outlet

coach factory outlet online

valentino outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

snapback hats

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet

ed hardy

air max pas cher

cheap oakley sunglasses

michael kors outlet clearance

cowboys jerseys

jordan shoes

canada goose

kendra scott

air jordan 3

true religion outlet

david yurman

indianapolis colts jerseys

coach outlet online

rolex watches

adidas slides

coach factory outlet online

louboutin outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

cincinnati bengals jersey

pandora jewelry outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry canada

louis vuitton outlet online

parajumpers jacket

cheap jordans free shipping

pandora charms

david yurman jewelry

coach outlet store

adidas nmd r1

jimmy choo shoes

coach outlet clearance

air jordan shoes

nike shoes

christian louboutin shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

san diego chargers jerseys

air jordan

ralph lauren uk

nike outlet

uggs canada

polo ralph lauren outlet

louboutin outlet

broncos jerseys

true religion

yeezy shoes

coach outlet store online clearance

kate spade outlet online

uggs outlet

birkin handbags

cheap mlb jerseys

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

devil rays jerseys

coach outlet online

yankees jerseys

christian louboutin

nike kd 10

angels jerseys

michael kors outlet online

michael kors outlet online

kendra scott

cheap air max

louboutin pas cher

instyler ionic styler

twins jerseys

kate spade outlet online

coach factory outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

coach outlet store

coach outlet sale

adidas nmd

coach outlet online

coach outlet clearance

the north face jackets

cazal outlet

coach outlet online

kendra scott

adidas superstars

moncler jackets

hermes

manolo blahnik

birkenstock outlet store

brewers jerseys

toms outlet online

ugg boots sale

coach outlet online

jordan 3

nike outlet store

kappa clothing

christian louboutin shoes

reebok outlet

houston texans jerseys

coach factory outlet

mlb jerseys

miu miu shoes

ed hardy outlet

jets jersey

coach factory outlet online

uboutin shoes

coach outlet clearance

timberland outlet

hermes outlet store

ugg boots women

pandora canada

saints jerseys

adidas yeezy boost 350

nike outlet online

pandora jewelry outlet

coach outlet canada

pandora charms outlet

cnaada goose outlet store

uggs outlet

canada goose coats

kate spade outlet online

nike outlet

coach outlet store

pandora charms

moncler outlet online

chi flat iron

packers jersey

coach factorty outlet store

kobe shoes

coach purse

fila

fitflops outlet

ravens jerseys

coach outlet online

converse shoes

hermes bags

ugg outlet store

nike max

reds jerseys

adidas uk

coach handbags

rolex replica watches

ecco outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet store

prada handbags

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

nike free flyknit

ralph lauren outlet

mulberry handbags

maui jim sunglasses

under armour shoes

nike factory store

michael kors outlet clearance

hydro flask cup

coach factorty outlet online

mont blanc

manolo blahnik outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

raiders jerseys

coach outlet canada

mbt shoes

cheap jordans

adidas shoes

gucci outlet online

red bottoms

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

ugg outlet

christian louboutin shoes

air max

coach factory outlet

ugg

fitflops outlet

gucci outlet online

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

mbt shoes

true religion jeans outlet

mac makeup

persol sunglasses

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

air jordan retro

yeti cup

air jordans

nike shoes

asics running shoes

asics outlet

coach factory outlet online

canada goose coats

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/06/2013 - 07:19 pm Title: chapter 33

Angsty but sweet.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 10/02/2008 - 09:36 pm Title: chapter 33

yes, a sequel, please?

Reviewer: LunaMystik Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 08:52 am Title: chapter 33

Ok, so I couldn't resist and shifted my reading over to TSR to finish this story. It was a great read, thank you!

Author's Response: *lol* Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 07:32 am Title: chapter 17

yeah, that is a fucked up dream and he needs to see a shrink or something! get him some help!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 07:28 am Title: chapter 16

hey! how come this story is finished over here and only on ch. 15 over at EF???? well now i get to finish it! yeah!!

Monica

Author's Response: Well, I wrote this fic about a year ago and posted it here. I recently decided to post it on other sites as well. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/17/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: chapter 1

freaking awesome! love it! this is my second time reading this story and i still love it!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that, thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 05:25 am Title: chapter 33

OMG! This story was so good!
I hope you do make a sequal, because I would love to hear how the dinner went with Giles and his family and how Spike's sessions went and how he dealt with his inner demons and if they get married and have children! omg!!

I loved it. It was amazing.
Sequal worthy also!

Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Right now, I'm not sure there will be a sequel. But you'll never know... Thank you again! :)

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 01/09/2008 - 03:28 pm Title: chapter 33

I'll read if you write. :) I'm actually hoping that Giles did not know that his wife was ill when he left her. It would make things easier.

Author's Response: I'd actually almost forgotten that I was planning on doing a sequel to this story. It's been quite a while since I wrote this fic, and I don't see it happen in the near future. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 01/09/2008 - 02:17 pm Title: chapter 29

I'm enjoying the fic very much but there's one thing that annoys me. Spike cries all the time! I understand that he has a lot of painful issues to deal with but he's a man - I think that it's a physiological thing, they get teary a lot less than women. That's what I've noticed, I'm sure there's a weapy sort of men too but I hope it's not Spike. :) I understand that you won't be rewriting it anyway but I just thought to let you know my thoughts. I do enjoy the plot and dialogs alike. Thanks :)

Author's Response: So basically what you're saying is that 'real men don't cry'? I have to say I don't agree, for me a real man is someone who's not afraid to show any kind of emotions, may it be joy, fear or pain. And no, I will definitely not change anything in this story. Thanks for sharing your opinion though, it's always appreciated, and I'm happy to hear that you enjoy my story after all.

Reviewer: serenity Anonymous Date: 11/29/2007 - 10:10 pm Title: chapter 33

Great story! I actually started reading it a while back, but somehow lost it and didn't finish it. Thankfully, during one hell of a boring night at work...I found it again. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did, thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: SarahTheBloody Signed Date: 08/26/2007 - 03:29 am Title: chapter 33

Oh, I also forgot to say that I love you for redeeming Giles in the end ;)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :)

Reviewer: SarahTheBloody Signed Date: 08/26/2007 - 03:28 am Title: chapter 33

aw honey! I just realized I didn't give any feedback on this story when I finished it!

So, here it comes:
I like the way you work with the characters, you have managed to capture the crazyness of Drusilla perfectly and how she drags Spike with her down into the darkness. And also her longing for Angel(us).
As for the Buffy and Spike relationship it's also great, there are complications just like anyone else. they are so very human and I love that.
Great fic, as usual :)

Author's Response: *lol* Thanks hon, I'm so glad you liked my fic, even though it didn't contain any slash. :P

Reviewer: mrs.darling Anonymous Date: 08/16/2007 - 01:45 pm Title: chapter 6

AM I going insane or did his name start off as Spike Pratt?

Author's Response: I assume you're referring to the fact that Giles is his father and therefore Spike's surname should be Giles as well. There's a simple explanation for that; Spike goes by his mother's name, his parents were never married. Now when you bring it up it, I realize that I didn't mention that in the story, but that was the idea the whole time. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:30 pm Title: chapter 33

Oh indeed the last chapter? Sad to see this end. ~ Sounds as if Spike (and Buffy too) is invited to visit Giles (because Spike doesn't want to go.
Good to hear their relationship is growing stronger. ~ And please feel obliged to write a sequel if the muse feels the same; I would read it :)

Author's Response: That's nice to hear. :) I have to admit that I started on the sequel last night, but then I forced myself to stop. I really wanna finish my other stories first. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:14 pm Title: chapter 32

Oh good, Spike is willing to talk to a counselor. (He can't go on like this with this lack of sleep anyway; Buffy is right, some day it would have become too much for them. Getting help is better.

Author's Response: Absolutely. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:09 pm Title: chapter 31

In a way Drusilla made the decision (to leave) for Spike. She really sounded mad in this chapter. *on to the next one, catching up with the rest*

Author's Response: She did, didn't she? *lol* For some reason I really liked writing crazy Dru. :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 08/13/2007 - 09:46 am Title: chapter 33

Thanks for such a great story and a sequel to a great fic is always a good idea!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: dicecanctcry Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 08:28 am Title: chapter 33

Yay! Such a lovely story! Tho, I'm kinda sad it's over now... A sequel is an awesome idea, btw! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy you think so! :)

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 08:09 am Title: chapter 33

That story was awesome!! Definately looking foward to a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked my story! I'm seriously considering writing a sequel, I just have another story I wanna try to finish first. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 12:34 pm Title: chapter 33

oohh sequal, yes please. love the sory, mny thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 05:45 am Title: chapter 33

I'm so glad you left Spike and Buffy in such a good place, but I'd definitely love to read more about this couple if you choose to continue with their adventures. Thanks for the entertaining read! Great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see what I can do about that sequel. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 11:28 pm Title: chapter 33

sequel please

Author's Response: I'll try, just gonna finish my other story first. :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 02:00 pm Title: chapter 33

Ooo! A sequel? I would be interested if you were! I love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Right now I really feel like doing one, it'll just take a while since I wanna finish Saving You first.

Reviewer: jOAN Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 01:37 pm Title: chapter 33

SEQUEL!!!! SEQUEL!!!!!!! SEQUEL!!!!!

Author's Response: *lol* How could I resist? :)