Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Keeping Secrets
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/06/2013 - 07:19 pm Title: chapter 33

Angsty but sweet.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Anonymous Date: 10/02/2008 - 09:36 pm Title: chapter 33

yes, a sequel, please?

Reviewer: LunaMystik Signed Date: 07/05/2008 - 08:52 am Title: chapter 33

Ok, so I couldn't resist and shifted my reading over to TSR to finish this story. It was a great read, thank you!

Author's Response: *lol* Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 07:32 am Title: chapter 17

yeah, that is a fucked up dream and he needs to see a shrink or something! get him some help!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! :)

Reviewer: spikeluv84 Signed Date: 06/23/2008 - 07:28 am Title: chapter 16

hey! how come this story is finished over here and only on ch. 15 over at EF???? well now i get to finish it! yeah!!

Monica

Author's Response: Well, I wrote this fic about a year ago and posted it here. I recently decided to post it on other sites as well. :) Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/17/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: chapter 1

freaking awesome! love it! this is my second time reading this story and i still love it!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that, thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Samantha Anonymous Date: 03/02/2008 - 05:25 am Title: chapter 33

OMG! This story was so good!
I hope you do make a sequal, because I would love to hear how the dinner went with Giles and his family and how Spike's sessions went and how he dealt with his inner demons and if they get married and have children! omg!!

I loved it. It was amazing.
Sequal worthy also!

Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Right now, I'm not sure there will be a sequel. But you'll never know... Thank you again! :)

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 01/09/2008 - 03:28 pm Title: chapter 33

I'll read if you write. :) I'm actually hoping that Giles did not know that his wife was ill when he left her. It would make things easier.

Author's Response: I'd actually almost forgotten that I was planning on doing a sequel to this story. It's been quite a while since I wrote this fic, and I don't see it happen in the near future. Anyway, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: serinah Anonymous Date: 01/09/2008 - 02:17 pm Title: chapter 29

I'm enjoying the fic very much but there's one thing that annoys me. Spike cries all the time! I understand that he has a lot of painful issues to deal with but he's a man - I think that it's a physiological thing, they get teary a lot less than women. That's what I've noticed, I'm sure there's a weapy sort of men too but I hope it's not Spike. :) I understand that you won't be rewriting it anyway but I just thought to let you know my thoughts. I do enjoy the plot and dialogs alike. Thanks :)

Author's Response: So basically what you're saying is that 'real men don't cry'? I have to say I don't agree, for me a real man is someone who's not afraid to show any kind of emotions, may it be joy, fear or pain. And no, I will definitely not change anything in this story. Thanks for sharing your opinion though, it's always appreciated, and I'm happy to hear that you enjoy my story after all.

Reviewer: serenity Anonymous Date: 11/29/2007 - 10:10 pm Title: chapter 33

Great story! I actually started reading it a while back, but somehow lost it and didn't finish it. Thankfully, during one hell of a boring night at work...I found it again. Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did, thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: SarahTheBloody Signed Date: 08/26/2007 - 03:29 am Title: chapter 33

Oh, I also forgot to say that I love you for redeeming Giles in the end ;)

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! :)

Reviewer: SarahTheBloody Signed Date: 08/26/2007 - 03:28 am Title: chapter 33

aw honey! I just realized I didn't give any feedback on this story when I finished it!

So, here it comes:
I like the way you work with the characters, you have managed to capture the crazyness of Drusilla perfectly and how she drags Spike with her down into the darkness. And also her longing for Angel(us).
As for the Buffy and Spike relationship it's also great, there are complications just like anyone else. they are so very human and I love that.
Great fic, as usual :)

Author's Response: *lol* Thanks hon, I'm so glad you liked my fic, even though it didn't contain any slash. :P

Reviewer: mrs.darling Anonymous Date: 08/16/2007 - 01:45 pm Title: chapter 6

AM I going insane or did his name start off as Spike Pratt?

Author's Response: I assume you're referring to the fact that Giles is his father and therefore Spike's surname should be Giles as well. There's a simple explanation for that; Spike goes by his mother's name, his parents were never married. Now when you bring it up it, I realize that I didn't mention that in the story, but that was the idea the whole time. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:30 pm Title: chapter 33

Oh indeed the last chapter? Sad to see this end. ~ Sounds as if Spike (and Buffy too) is invited to visit Giles (because Spike doesn't want to go.
Good to hear their relationship is growing stronger. ~ And please feel obliged to write a sequel if the muse feels the same; I would read it :)

Author's Response: That's nice to hear. :) I have to admit that I started on the sequel last night, but then I forced myself to stop. I really wanna finish my other stories first. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:14 pm Title: chapter 32

Oh good, Spike is willing to talk to a counselor. (He can't go on like this with this lack of sleep anyway; Buffy is right, some day it would have become too much for them. Getting help is better.

Author's Response: Absolutely. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 08/13/2007 - 12:09 pm Title: chapter 31

In a way Drusilla made the decision (to leave) for Spike. She really sounded mad in this chapter. *on to the next one, catching up with the rest*

Author's Response: She did, didn't she? *lol* For some reason I really liked writing crazy Dru. :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 08/13/2007 - 09:46 am Title: chapter 33

Thanks for such a great story and a sequel to a great fic is always a good idea!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you so much for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: dicecanctcry Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 08:28 am Title: chapter 33

Yay! Such a lovely story! Tho, I'm kinda sad it's over now... A sequel is an awesome idea, btw! ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so happy you think so! :)

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 08/12/2007 - 08:09 am Title: chapter 33

That story was awesome!! Definately looking foward to a sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked my story! I'm seriously considering writing a sequel, I just have another story I wanna try to finish first. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 12:34 pm Title: chapter 33

oohh sequal, yes please. love the sory, mny thanks for sharing

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/11/2007 - 05:45 am Title: chapter 33

I'm so glad you left Spike and Buffy in such a good place, but I'd definitely love to read more about this couple if you choose to continue with their adventures. Thanks for the entertaining read! Great story! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll see what I can do about that sequel. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 11:28 pm Title: chapter 33

sequel please

Author's Response: I'll try, just gonna finish my other story first. :)

Reviewer: secretguest Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 02:00 pm Title: chapter 33

Ooo! A sequel? I would be interested if you were! I love this!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Right now I really feel like doing one, it'll just take a while since I wanna finish Saving You first.

Reviewer: jOAN Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 01:37 pm Title: chapter 33

SEQUEL!!!! SEQUEL!!!!!!! SEQUEL!!!!!

Author's Response: *lol* How could I resist? :)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/10/2007 - 12:07 pm Title: chapter 33

Awww. They have a happy relationship which is just fab. if you want to write a sequel I'll be reading. Loved it and thanks for taking the time to write it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)