Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: vampsNslayers101 Signed Date: 07/15/2012 - 05:05 am Title: Three and Four

Awesome story, I loved it. Keep up the great work.

Dani

Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/05/2009 - 12:07 pm Title: One and Two



Author's Response: ?

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 01/18/2008 - 04:50 am Title: Three and Four

Really great story...short and sweet and directly to the point. Loved the Spuffy interactions.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: jackofspikes Signed Date: 07/02/2007 - 01:31 am Title: Three and Four

Oh I love this...every time I think you can't surpass the last story, you do. Thank you. May your muse continue to talk to you and you continue to share yuor incrediable gift.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you, sweetie. I'm so glad you liked it. What a lovely thing to say. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 11:55 pm Title: Three and Four

Glad she got to him, and got to annoy Angel in the process. Great story. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 06/20/2007 - 11:39 pm Title: One and Two

"In a coma. Can vampires actually go into comas? This is Spike he does things no other vampire can do all the time. If anyone can do a coma, it would be Spike. Stupid vampire. "--A lovely look into her mind regarding the whole issue. So glad Angel is doing the right thing and giving his "willing acceptance." And Dawn's little rant at the end, well she's so darling, waiting for her big brother. Amazing.

Author's Response: Thanks. I"m glad you liked it. The coma was the artist's idea - I had to follow specific guidelines for the fic,but I think I forgot to post them on here.

Reviewer: astrdoex Anonymous Date: 06/17/2007 - 06:57 pm Title: Three and Four

Nice. Echos of "Weight of the World" but still very original. And hot. Don't forget hot.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you. I'm glad your liked it. :)

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 06/17/2007 - 04:17 am Title: Three and Four

That was a great story, so sweet! I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. So glad you like it. :)

Reviewer: SinisterChic Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 11:32 pm Title: Three and Four

Another great one from you. I love how you had Buffy change Spike's memory to get him to wake up. And there is nothing better than Angel walking in on them. Made me smile. Thanks for the read.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 09:21 pm Title: Three and Four

This was so good , I have read and continue to read anything Spufffy u write and am never disappointed . Please don't ever stop.

Author's Response: Thank you - that's very sweet! I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 07:05 pm Title: Three and Four

Oh Buffy is going into Spike's mind.. well talking seems to have no effect.
And it worked :) I really liked this one; even better to be able to read it in one go. You're welcome to post it whole today :)

Author's Response: LOL - I do think shorter stories are better read in one go - but many people like the daily chapter posting. This one just worked out this way.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 06:45 pm Title: One and Two

Wow, Angel stayed very calm when he found out Spike was happy with Buffy (happy enough to stay in coma, dreaming anyway). I didn't think he would ask for Buffy's help after seeing this.

Glad to see Buffy wasted no time to come (except waiting of the flight *g*) and took Dawn with her. Touching scene with Dawn talking to Spike.

Author's Response: Angel needed the wake-up call. LOL Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 06:13 pm Title: Three and Four

Awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 05:00 pm Title: Three and Four

Oh a big if only. Really enjoyed reading, it was fab.

Author's Response: Thanks - so glad you liked.

Reviewer: Ekips Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 04:27 pm Title: Three and Four

I read the story and loved it and then I looked at the name of the author - I knew it could only be you !! Thank you for this much needed story!

Author's Response: Awww - that was such a sweet thing to say! Thank you so much; I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 03:38 pm Title: Three and Four

Very nice way of giving Buffy & Spike the Happy Ending they deserved. If only.....

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 06/16/2007 - 03:38 pm Title: One and Two

Oh well done Angel, you actually put your jealousy aside and did a Good Thing for Spike and took Buffy's feelings into account when making a decision for once!


Author's Response: LOL - he can be a good guy upon occasion...

Reviewer: Spikesangel Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 02:17 pm Title: Three and Four

Yay! You updated again! I'm loving this fic! Wish Joss had them get back together in Angel but oh well, what's done is done. Love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Spikesangel Anonymous Date: 06/16/2007 - 01:49 pm Title: One and Two

OMG! this is one of the best fics i've read in a long time! This is also plan genus! I don't know how you came up with it but cudos to you!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks - I'd like to take credit for it, but I had to meet the guidelines set out by the artist of the banner.