Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Eternally Spuffy
Reviewer: nike free 5.0 barefoot Anonymous Date: 10/25/2018 - 01:16 pm Title: WELCOME!!

nike shox sortie dusinenike free 5.0 n7 herrensalomo s lab xt orange lillareebok classic leather herren 43
nike free 5.0 barefoot http://www.lanceenderle.com/zapatosdiscount_en/nike-free-5.0-barefoot

Reviewer: wholesale pandora limited edition sparkling minnie portrait Anonymous Date: 07/16/2018 - 02:30 am Title: WELCOME!!

ugg classic short metallic silver kobeugg roxy boots on sale barnugg 5800 for sale qldwomens ugg australia classic mini leather boots up
wholesale pandora limited edition sparkling minnie portrait charm limited online http://www.yaglikuyumcudernegi.com/pandorafactory_en/wholesale-pandora-limited-edition-sparkling-minnie-portrait-charm-limited-online

Reviewer: Joshua Anonymous Date: 11/26/2014 - 03:53 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Good story, I like it. Here will be next part?

http://aerotic.eigenstart.nl/

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous Date: 11/28/2010 - 03:48 am Title: WELCOME!!

Was the writer notified that his or her work was stolen? Thats why im scared to post any of my work online original or fan fics

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/13/2007 - 09:34 am Title: WELCOME!!

I don't get it! what do those people think they have to gain?

Seriously confused here!

Reviewer: GoldenBuffy Anonymous Date: 07/15/2007 - 10:44 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Yet another one, and it's still sad. Why must poeple take others works and "make" it their "own". They have to know they're going to get caught.

Reviewer: cee Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 12:36 pm Title: WELCOME!!

I love how they kept the SAME title! Ugh. Let's change character names because then it's MY story. Yikes!!

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 12:20 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Great to know she got caught but it still makes me mad as hell. I had someone do it to me twice and it leaves you feeling violated and so angry. Great heads up Addie, and thanks Pari for letting us know and removing this thief from our midst.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 07/14/2007 - 11:59 am Title: WELCOME!!

It's so weird that people do that... I mean it's doomed to go wrong and to take someone elses fic is just stupid... Have you contacted them about this? Good that you're seeing things like this! /Cissi

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 10:32 am Title: WELCOME!!

Nope, they never will. I was very suspicious reading that fiction, and when I saw all those other names pop up that didn't belong, I had a feeling that it was plagiarized. I really will never understand some people. Apparently, all of her fictions were bogus. They have nothing to gain from this, it's truly sad.

Reviewer: zoe Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 07:06 am Title: WELCOME!!

i wonder if she stole her other fics as well, i guess so if not it doesn't matter anyway, so stupid and sad really..