Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Eternally Spuffy
Reviewer: givefirstbook Anonymous Date: 02/04/2020 - 06:14 pm Title: WELCOME!!

dogo zapatos y bolsos zapatos nike para damas 2019 puma sicherheitsschuhe s1 g?nstig nike air max 270 damen wei? about you zapatillas smith mujer joma running 2019
givefirstbook http://www.givefirstbook.com/

Reviewer: Joshua Anonymous Date: 11/26/2014 - 08:53 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Good story, I like it. Here will be next part?

http://aerotic.eigenstart.nl/

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous Date: 11/28/2010 - 08:48 am Title: WELCOME!!

Was the writer notified that his or her work was stolen? Thats why im scared to post any of my work online original or fan fics

Reviewer: Sotia Signed Date: 11/13/2007 - 02:34 pm Title: WELCOME!!

I don't get it! what do those people think they have to gain?

Seriously confused here!

Reviewer: GoldenBuffy Anonymous Date: 07/16/2007 - 02:44 am Title: WELCOME!!

Yet another one, and it's still sad. Why must poeple take others works and "make" it their "own". They have to know they're going to get caught.

Reviewer: cee Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 04:36 pm Title: WELCOME!!

I love how they kept the SAME title! Ugh. Let's change character names because then it's MY story. Yikes!!

Reviewer: Jolynn Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 04:20 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Great to know she got caught but it still makes me mad as hell. I had someone do it to me twice and it leaves you feeling violated and so angry. Great heads up Addie, and thanks Pari for letting us know and removing this thief from our midst.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 07/14/2007 - 03:59 pm Title: WELCOME!!

It's so weird that people do that... I mean it's doomed to go wrong and to take someone elses fic is just stupid... Have you contacted them about this? Good that you're seeing things like this! /Cissi

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 02:32 pm Title: WELCOME!!

Nope, they never will. I was very suspicious reading that fiction, and when I saw all those other names pop up that didn't belong, I had a feeling that it was plagiarized. I really will never understand some people. Apparently, all of her fictions were bogus. They have nothing to gain from this, it's truly sad.

Reviewer: zoe Anonymous Date: 07/14/2007 - 11:06 am Title: WELCOME!!

i wonder if she stole her other fics as well, i guess so if not it doesn't matter anyway, so stupid and sad really..

You must login (register) to review.