Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For A Bit of Whimsy
Reviewer: karin Anonymous Date: 04/23/2018 - 12:59 am Title: A Bit of Whimsy

Great Work.:-). I have read all the TF babies. you should submit more of it. add some femme bots. reallly grreeeaat laugh. Starscream is my fav! www.shoppinghard.com |
www.shoppingopedia.com |
www.shoppingredhot.com |
www.shoppingclassy.com |
www.shoppingspicy.com |
www.shoppingcollect.com |
www.shoppingpeace.com |

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/02/2014 - 12:53 pm Title: A Bit of Whimsy

Sweet.

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 08/21/2007 - 04:45 pm Title: A Bit of Whimsy

I just read Family Bonds before I read this. Loved it and I love you made Spike uncle of Giles.

Now, I'm a little confuse on this. He is real or just all in her mind. Did you write like that on purpose and to leave it up to the readers. I want the happy ending so I would like to think it is real. Plus, he was human, right? if it was all in her mind then I think she was made him still be a vamp.

Thanks for the wonderful story.

keep up the good spuffy writing.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the stories. I left "A Bit of Whimsy" open to the reader's imagination. It was intended as a kind of love letter to both Mr. Marsters for his excellent job of portraying "Spike" and the fans who still have Sunnydale in their hearts. Is Spike real? You, the reader, gets to decide, and we, as fans, do too. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: M.G. Anonymous Date: 08/20/2007 - 10:39 pm Title: A Bit of Whimsy

I just read "Family Bonds" and I absolutely loved it, *sniff* very touching Wendy... nice work!
Now on to my review for "A Bit Of Whimsy"... I liked the magical feel to it, the way you left things open to a persons imagination was delightful. Fantastic story! :D

Author's Response: Thanks. When the muse calls, I obey. This was a nice break, don't you think?