Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Joy Ride
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/29/2013 - 04:32 am Title: Oh Shit!!

Pretty hot and funny!

Reviewer: zombiegirl Anonymous Date: 11/26/2007 - 03:04 am Title: Oh Shit!!

Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/16/2007 - 06:18 am Title: Oh Shit!!

Oh man you just had to add Riley into this great ending I will definately be reading the sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/15/2007 - 10:06 pm Title: Oh Shit!!

Oh its over, I not sure what to think.

Author's Response: well don't worry, there's going to be a squeal.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 09/13/2007 - 08:50 am Title: Nothing is What it Seems

OH no this is not good.

Author's Response: lol, wats wrong?

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/13/2007 - 04:49 am Title: Nothing is What it Seems

Awesome chapter, I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 09/13/2007 - 03:34 am Title: Nothing is What it Seems

This is sooo funny and hot!!!! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Lacey Marsters Signed Date: 09/10/2007 - 04:12 am Title: Passing Time

Love it, I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 09/04/2007 - 02:21 am Title: Passing Time

haha, hot. Nothing like a little road sex to really get the motor running :) I'm waiting for the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 09/03/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: Passing Time

Oh know why do I feel a cop is going to stop them. Please let nothing bad happen and more please.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 09/03/2007 - 05:21 pm Title: A Little Road Fun

Oh I can't wait to read more of this

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 09/03/2007 - 01:53 pm Title: Passing Time

That was very good ,very dangerous but good. You say this is your first fic except for a few minor errors in spelling I liked it ,nothing a little proof reading won't solve otherwise it was very legible. Update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Oh, yea I never am good at proof reading my work, but I'll work on it. I'll try and update as soon as I can. Thanks again.