Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Ekips Anonymous Date: 01/17/2008 - 04:03 am Title: Hell & Back

I like your story and your style is your style. Donīt change it - but please write a sequel, because Spike always promised not to leave her - donīt make him a liar

Reviewer: Mabel Marsters Signed Date: 01/15/2008 - 06:44 am Title: Hell & Back

Really enjoyed the plot once got used to the script style of writing! But I'm with Pari, write how you like to write not how others expect you to! Well done!

Reviewer: Pari Anonymous Date: 09/15/2007 - 12:49 am Title: Hell & Back

This was an excellent read, and I like your writing style. Don't let anyone deter you from that style ;)

Reviewer: Reiskye Anonymous Date: 09/05/2007 - 07:39 am Title: Hell & Back

I liked it. Except for the ending but that was only because Spike made the stupid decision of leaving her. Next time I suggest not writing it in script format. If it doesn't work or flow as nicely then you know for future references.

Reviewer: curly Anonymous Date: 09/03/2007 - 01:52 pm Title: Hell & Back

This was an excellent first fic! But I do hope that you don't intend for the story to end here--say it ain't so!!!

Here's hoping that you'll be writing a sequel with a happier ending. Boy--these two need constant supervision because they sure end up doing lots of dumb things where each other are concerned.